Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/17/17 20:20 · For: The Puddifoot Complex
my goodness, what happened to Lily? She sure wasn't thinking clearly. I don't think James will mind though. All I could think was what a mess with the drinks all over. I suppose it was a quick clean-up with a wand though.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/16/17 21:45 · For: What Have We Here?
For some reason I didn't care for the Sirius/Anber distraction. But I think that's just me. I'm sure everyone else liked it. And you did explain that this part is important later. I'm still reading.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/16/17 21:22 · For: Ready or Not
I think I would've just ignored Sirius. Amber must like him an awful lot to chase him for so long. To be honest I didn't like that part. I think it went on for too long.

Author's Response: Yes, I received several reviews to that effect, hence the change in upcoming chapters. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/15/17 19:19 · For: Dream Detention
It's always funny when someone has to pretend that they don't like someone. Lily is so obvious.

Author's Response: Yes, that is the catch trying to write Canon romance/mostly Canon romance. By the way, thank you for reviewing! I really appreciate it!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/15/17 18:50 · For: First Times
I think Slughorn should've been more cognizant of who he has sitting at tables together. Some students you just don't put together.

Author's Response: Some mistakes have to be made multiple times...just wait and see


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/15/17 17:49 · For: Cackling Dingbats
i wish I could have their rooms. My sister and I are housemates and I have two rooms, our common area, and a bathroom but it's nothing like what you described in this chapter. I'm very jealous.

Author's Response: Thank you :) When I finally get around to remodeling my house I'm going to re-read this chapter and design it accordingly. Truth be told I stole it though, there is a hotel in downtown Chicago that has bathrooms like that.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/15/17 16:55 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
I started to wonder why a lot of relationships seem to start with teasing and declarations of dislike. That's how my relationship started with my husband. For some reason I missed how Peter got into the compartment. All of a sudden he appeared at the end of the chapter sleeping in the compartment.

Author's Response: So, Peter was already in the compartment, May sits down beside him when she and Lily enter the compartment after Prefect's meeting. Plus, I think since Peter doesn't get a lot of attention it isn't hard for him to sneak into places in general, he's almost a non-entity, which is a contributing factor to how he was able to be a spy and no one suspected him. Regarding the relationship. Who the heck knows?


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 12/24/16 12:01 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
At least they spent the trip constructively. Every once in a while I almost feel sorry for Peter. But I'm remembering how awful he was. I was thinking how pathetic Peter always was. No girls interested in him.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Happy Christmas! Yeah Peter isn't going to get a girl lfriend. I just couldn't do that to any character OC or not.


Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 01/20/11 15:33 · For: What Have We Here?
i like where this is going... keep it up!

Author's Response: Hey thanks! Sorry, I'm answering this 6 years later. The story is updated, though, if you are still interested!


Name: CharmFlicka (Signed) · Date: 12/30/09 22:56 · For: What Have We Here?
when are u going to update? i really like this fic!
THE POINT IS TO UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Hey Charmfplicka - thank you for the review - the story is updated now!


Name: munlight_12 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/08 13:45 · For: What Have We Here?
Hey
The story is great. I'm actually really enjoying the Amber/Sirius part.
Plz update soon
Munlight

Author's Response: Hey there, thanks for the review! I feel really bad it took me 8 years to respond to it! Story is updated now, if you are still interested!


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 6:35 · For: What Have We Here?
I don't like that the Marauders know about Amber liking Sirius. I really hope they get the wrong idea and think she is talking about someone/thing else. Fingers crossed.

Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Hey ChaChia, Changed the story up a bit since 2008 - it's updated now - if you are still interested!


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 6:17 · For: Ready or Not
Ahh...Hogsemde. Where dreams come true...


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 6:02 · For: Dream Detention
I like the girls all teasing Lily about James. Tres amusante.

Where did you get the character of Rose from? Is it yourself?


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 3:19 · For: First Times
Halloween dance? HALLOWEEN DANCE!!! YOU'RE KIDDING ME RIGHT?! I LOVE dance is fan fics, because you always know something significant is going to happen (like yto people getting together). Masquerade balls are the best.


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 3:11 · For: Cackling Dingbats
AGHHH!!! I LOVE stories with the school captains living together. they're always so GOOD because they start hating eachother but end up loving eachother.
I can't wait to read the rest of this.


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 3:03 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
"Snake and bake". Is that not just the FUNNIEST password? I laughed aloud when i read that, which i don't usually do when reading something funny.

Great job.


Name: RowenaHeart (Signed) · Date: 03/02/08 20:16 · For: What Have We Here?
amazing story!


Name: notmydaughterubitch (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 22:29 · For: What Have We Here?
i live in chicago howd u like it?!?! ps great story all chapters!!!


Name: hpluvsgw (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 0:02 · For: What Have We Here?
Awesome story! I really luv the way u alternate the stories from amber and sirius to James and lilly! Can't wait 4 the nxt chapter!


You must login (register) to review.