Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Secrets

Name: Treser (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 9:47 · For: Chapter 1: Ghosts of the Past
It's really good.
Hope to read the next chapter


Name: Treser (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 9:47 · For: Chapter 1: Ghosts of the Past
It's really good.
Hope to read a next chapter


Name: Hogwarts_girl890 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 21:53 · For: Chapter 1: Ghosts of the Past
i like it but its cofusing.


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 17:15 · For: Chapter 1: Ghosts of the Past
eek!! OMG, that is so cool!!

Author's Response: thank you! :)


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 2:22 · For: Chapter 2: Homecoming
AHAHAAHAHAHAAA Ron's all loneeerrrrrrrrred!! Good. He pisses me off and Hermione is WAAAAAAYY too good for him. Great chapter and I noticed you took my advice on my last review. Good stuff. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: hahah seriously! and thank you for the wonderful advice! hermione being too good for ron is much like harry being too good for ginny, eh?


Name: Pheonix_wand (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 20:04 · For: Chapter 2: Homecoming
i absolutley love reading your fanfics. They are well written and show that you put a lot of thought into this. That shows the true makings of a writer. Keep at it! Plz, cuz i want to read more!

Author's Response: that's probably the best compliment i have ever recieved! thank you sooo much! im really glad that you enjoy it and that my first foray into fan fiction writing is so successful


Name: handh4evatogetha (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 19:16 · For: Chapter 2: Homecoming
is ron going to be happy or angry that harry is back?

Author's Response: the answer will be revealed in the next chapter :) what do you think isgoing to happen?


Name: Amortentia_18 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 15:50 · For: Chapter 2: Homecoming
amazing start to a story...it seems like it is going to be quite good!!! i can't wait for the next chapter =D

Author's Response: thanks! i really hope i dont disappoint! haha


Name: handh4evatogetha (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 14:48 · For: Chapter 1: Ghosts of the Past
great first chapter. can't wait to read the next. post soon.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 23:54 · For: Chapter 1: Ghosts of the Past
oooo... intruiging... update ASAP please!


Name: Pheonix_wand (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 20:00 · For: Chapter 1: Ghosts of the Past
OMG, that was great, plz keep writing more

Author's Response: thank you soo much! im glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Boags (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 19:17 · For: Chapter 1: Ghosts of the Past
I'm intrigued as to why Harry has returned to Privet Drive.....I like your descriptive style and look forward to the next chapter,

gymjules

Author's Response: thank you so much, i'll be working to post the next chapter soon!


Name: Natloy_Tee (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 11:56 · For: Chapter 1: Ghosts of the Past
Wow, thats.. well i dno what to say it was so good, hopefully you'll have the next chapter up soon ey?? welll keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: haha thanks! yeah i'll do my best to get the next chapter up as soon as possible.


Name: Natloy_Tee (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 11:56 · For: Chapter 1: Ghosts of the Past
Wow, thats.. well i dno what to say it was so good, hopefully you'll have the next chapter up soon ey?? welll keep up the good work!!


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 2:57 · For: Chapter 1: Ghosts of the Past
Great first chapter for your first fanfic!!
I like your writing style and have a couple of tips for ya:
1. Try to shorten your sentances, but keep the detail in them by using different combinations of descriptive words.
2. Try to express how the characters are feeling with detailed thoughts or something. You did do this to a small degree and did do a good job but I feel you have a lot more you want and could put in them.

Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: thanks for the great tips! yeah i figured i'd get more in depth in the character's emotions once i set everything up. i hope to hear some more critiques! thank again for reading!


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 20:42 · For: Chapter 1: Ghosts of the Past
OOOOHHHHHHHH!!!!!! This is a great story!! you have to update soon!

Author's Response: ohh will do! thanks! :)


Name: Joie07 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 23:47 · For: Chapter 1: Ghosts of the Past
It was a great start,The desperation in Hermione to find Harry was great... Great writting... I hope to see more soon...

Author's Response: oh i'll be writing away all weekend. thank you!


You must login (register) to review.