MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Werewolf Prank

Name: Meme0 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 7:31 · For: Chapter Four: The Aftermath (Sirius)
Ooo. Nice. I loved how James dealt with it. I never expected him to take it too well, but I don't think he'd shunt his friend aside either. That was greatly good.

Author's Response: He knows Sirius could be in big trouble and the most important thing right now is to keep him from getting expelled. Letting Sirius go into self-blame mode wouldn't really help. Who knows, there might be some lingering annoyance/disapproval that shows up later....

Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 19:27 · For: Chapter Four: The Aftermath (Sirius)
Ooooooh! I can't wait!

Well! It wasn't entirely sirius' fault! It was Snapes fault too!

Please update!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's both of their faults. Basically a series of dumb choices that built up to create a very dangerous situation. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: beautifulromantic (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 16:01 · For: Chapter Four: The Aftermath (Sirius)
Poor James! Imagine getting chewed out when you really didn't do anything! And by Lily no less. But then I wouldn't know, I'm a girl. Love it, update soon!

Author's Response: True, I suppose she's trying to mold him into something dateable, and she might just be succeeding, hehe.

Name: Meme0 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 0:49 · For: Chapter Three: The Rescue (Sirius)
I loved it. I love the chain reaction, the way you gave each person their right characteristics, & the way their minds worked. I'm a big Snape-hater (No offence to anyone who likes him. just my opinion. Even if he's good, i don't like his--erm-- over-friendliness) & a huge Sirius fan, I had loved the Snape's POV chapters as much as Sirius's. It was great.

Author's Response: Snape's overly perky demeanor does start to grate on your nerves after a while, doesn't it? But yeah, they're both just moody, brooding teenage boys who probably have more in common than not. While I do sympathize with both of them, it's also hard not to laugh at them sometimes.

Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 18:08 · For: Chapter Three: The Rescue (Sirius)
This is awesome so far... Please update

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you're enjoying it.

Name: ThessalyRose (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 11:21 · For: Chapter One: Detention with Pomona
Nice start. I like how the "illegal activities" line has the emphasis in different places, depending on whose point of view you're in. Kind of like how different people have different impressions of the same thing.

Author's Response: Yeah, we couldn't agree on where the emphasis went, do we figured our characters wouldn't either. :D Thanks for reviewing!

Name: GrkGoddess (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 13:26 · For: Chapter Three: The Rescue (Sirius)
This is a fantastic story!!
Maruader fic are my favorite, and the characters in your story are dead on with how I imagine them all to be.
And I love the dual POV between Sirius and Snape...multi POV always make stories so much better because of the different details from each character.

Can't wait for the updates!!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's a lot of fun to write too, first figuring out what happens and then deciding how each of our characters will see only what they want to see, lol.

Name: beautifulromantic (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 15:08 · For: Chapter Three: The Rescue (Severus)
Even after that, I still think that Snape is evil.

Author's Response: Then we must try harder to subvert the good/evil dichotomy in future! :p

Name: sregner (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 12:35 · For: Chapter Three: The Rescue (Severus)
Sometimes you almost feel sorry for Snape....can hardly wait for Mr. Black's and Mr. Potter's "excuse" (they don't have one).

Author's Response: Mr. Potter might, Mr. Black will probably have a harder time of it.

Name: iceman1122 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 12:40 · For: Chapter Two: Rising to the Bait (Sirius)
1 word:


Author's Response: Thank you. :D

Name: Hazel_Glass (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 20:35 · For: Chapter One: Detention with Pomona
I really like your depiction of both points of view. Cleverly written.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it so far.

Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 15:22 · For: Chapter Two: Rising to the Bait (Sirius)
Good one! Keep it up. You have all the characters in (assumed) character, and still managed to get James running after Sniv- I mean, Snape! Well done.

Author's Response: Yeah, James may despise Sniv– er, Severus ... but he's not gonna just let him die!

Name: theNEWgoldentrio (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 14:38 · For: Chapter Two: Rising to the Bait (Severus)
oooooooooh what is going to happen next dun dun duuun no i'm lovin it it is brilliant


Author's Response: I don't want to give away too much, but ... Snape meets a werewolf!

Name: California (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 14:37 · For: Chapter One: Detention with Pomona
this was really good :-)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reviewing! :D

You must login (register) to review.