MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: tonks416 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/10 8:09 · For: Who am I?
this is a really great story, and I hope you will finish it, even if it has been 4 years.

Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 19:15 · For: Who am I?
Cant wait for chap 3! if i ever get around to reading this again...

Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 19:04 · For: Team Trouble
lolz! this is sweet! must read next chapter! *clicks the "next" button*

Name: RemusLapin (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 20:55 · For: Who am I?
Haha. Very Amusing.

Author's Response: Hee! Hee!

Name: boobacat (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 6:31 · For: Team Trouble
lol!! very funny indeed. When will you update??

Author's Response: I got side-tracked with other stories. I should have the next chapter up in october as I will be back in India by then.

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 11:36 · For: Who am I?
he-he-he! love this! can't wait for more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I just have not got around to continuing this fic. I have been busy with a RL/NT romance fic. But I hope to continue this sometime soon.

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 22:26 · For: Team Trouble
silver mug? Remus is a werewolf, therefore, cannot touch silver, or face deadly consequences.... love your story though!

Author's Response: Somewhere down the list of reviews, I have tackled the silver mug issue. Grateful if you could read that.

Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/07 15:03 · For: Who am I?
So. Confused. This Soandso/Soandwho thing is NOT working!!!!!!!! I don't understand a word that they are saying. I'll still read though.

Author's Response: Love, confusion is added to the story deliberately. 'Sirius-Tonks' refers to Tonks in Sirius's body. I actually envisioned a host of fanfiction readers reading the story with paper and pen in hand as reference for who's who.

Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/07 15:00 · For: Team Trouble
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh, I see a plot twist coming!!!!

Author's Response: Hey, sorry that I couldn't get back to you earlier. And yes, this story is DEFINITELY not for Snape lovers.

Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/21/06 20:40 · For: Who am I?
this is really great! will you make a new chapter soon?

Author's Response: I wish I could. Hopefully by next year! That's 10 days away!

Name: Transcendence (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 9:34 · For: Who am I?
This was hilarious! Can't wait to read more, and soul-swapping should be my new favourite hobby... *thinks*

Author's Response: Who would you like to swap it with?

Name: tickled_pink (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 3:40 · For: Who am I?
Ha ha, this is hilarious! Hope to see the next one soon!

~Tickled Pink~

Author's Response: Should update in 10 days. Keeping fingers and eyes crossed.

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 20:35 · For: Who am I?
if someone uses polyjuice on a werewolf, will they change at the full moon? what about the reverse?

Author's Response: Good question! But I go by the HP-Lexicon definition that the werewolf exists only at the time of the full moon. And we are days away from the full moon in the story.

Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 19:08 · For: Who am I?
Oh boy... this was great, but what am I sposd to think about the Fortress of Filth?? I cant see anything good happening to them... I dont know what to say about this chappie that seems good enough... it was juss all around great.

Author's Response: What would happen but dirty things! Especially to a special somebody.

Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 12/06/06 17:07 · For: Team Trouble
*jumps up and down hysterically* !!!! CANNOT WAIT till chappie 2! I agree with you- I think !Sexy Remus is like, the bestestest ficinality!
oh yeah, i'm randomly inventing my own mnff words,ficinality means fic personality - pass it on, there's also valyed which is slang for validated! lol i'm a freak!

Author's Response: I do like Ficinality! Shows originality!

Name: totally obsessed (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 20:41 · For: Team Trouble
oh, this immediately went on my favorites! it was wonderful! i can't wait for the second chapter. and Casting Grouch was wonderful too.

however, i must admit that i'm having one of my...not-too-bright days...what does OOB mean? *sob* i'm really confused right now...

i hope you don't think i'm an idiot, because while i do sometimes act like it, i'm generally a smart (if conceited, as well) person.

thanks! -adrienne

Author's Response: Don't worry, you are quite smart if you are questioning. OOB was invented by me to look like OOC. As for what it is, please read chapter 2. Sorry for the cliffie. Clue: 'Laughing Gas' by P.G.Wodehouse.

Name: hermy460 (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 14:21 · For: Team Trouble
Wow that was funny!! We're waiting for ANOTHER sequel!!

Haha... belly-dancing?? ;)

Author's Response: I did want to write this as an one-shot. But got too lazy, hence it is in chapters. Chapter 2 should be up soon.

Name: siriusly_ginny (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 8:29 · For: Team Trouble
lol...funny!!!! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am working on Chapter 2. It is working me out!

Name: theNEWgoldentrio (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 14:10 · For: Team Trouble
That is so funny i loved casting grouvh to but Remus can't touch the SILVER mug! but anyway it made me laugh so much

Author's Response: Hey! You have a point there. This is where I own up that it slipped my mind or give my own take on it. Either way, thanks for bringing it up. Glad you enjoyed CG too!

Author's Response: I re-checked facts: Werwolves and silver seems more an old wives' tale and does not find a mention in HP Lexicon or by Jo. Even if there is credence to that, the werewolf should be transformed for it to affect him. You had me puzzled there for a moment. The problem is, we come across so many stories in fanfiction involving RL ans silver that we lose sight of canon. But, you have raised a valid question, and I aprreciate it! Cheers!

Name: Nikki Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 12:14 · For: Team Trouble
Good story so far, i cant wait for chapter 2!
I cant believe someone would do that to you! But dont let it get you down! You have a acount at riddikulus dont you?

Author's Response: I have an account at riddikulus and it has got a good number of hits. But the forums there for reviews are confusing. Thanks for the support!

You must login (register) to review.