Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fanning the Flames

Name: clr30 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 3:31 · For: Fanning the Flames
That was beautiful, I love the way you write:)

Author's Response: I never get tired of reading that, lol. Thank you again! ^_^


Name: clr30 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 3:31 · For: Fanning the Flames
That was beautiful, I love the way you write:)

Author's Response: I love the way you encourage! :)


Name: R_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 21:49 · For: Fanning the Flames
That was probably my favorite poem of yours that I have read...it was really good (as always) ^_^

~Alison

Author's Response: *hugs* You're such a sweetie to say that!


Name: radcliffe4eva (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 19:30 · For: Fanning the Flames
Yah, i like them all too *dodges mob of other fangirls*...yay to Draco, Remus, Sirius and Snape!

And to make this post relevant, yay to all your stories!...oh, and merry christmas! :)

Author's Response: Merry, merry, merry Christmas to you for having such good taste in HP men and reading stories about them! ;)


Name: radcliffe4eva (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 17:27 · For: Fanning the Flames
Really cool! Somehow, I'm getting the feeling you have a thing for Remus? :)

Author's Response: Don't tell, but I have a thing for Snape, Sirius, and Draco too, LOL.


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 11/20/06 19:43 · For: Fanning the Flames
Haha, that was really cool. I like the style too. Hmm, i dont see it often here.

Author's Response: Thank you! Lots of different styles. I'm not overly fond of following rules, lol, so I like free verse. :D


Name: Narcissa de Noir (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 18:13 · For: Fanning the Flames
That was so beautiful. I love it.

Author's Response: I heart you for reading my poem! ^_^ You made my night. Thanks!


Name: Augusta Wilfry (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 17:30 · For: Fanning the Flames
i like it very much, you are a good poest as well as writer.

Author's Response: Thank you! I have to be inspired, lol, and what better couple to inspire than Tonks and Remus! =]


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 15:52 · For: Fanning the Flames
awwwwwwww, how sweet!

Author's Response: You're so sweet to review both poems. Thank you! ^_^


Name: nickynackyneevy38 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 5:33 · For: Fanning the Flames
i really really really like this! its so well written and with a few words in evokes a lot of emotions! GREAT! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Remus and Tonks are a favourite ship, and she went through a lot in my stories to get to this moment. I'm so happy you liked it (x3 ^_^)


You must login (register) to review.