Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fuzzypeaches07 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 19:18 · For: Confusion and Jealousy
O PLZ UPDATE QUICKLY, its really dud!

Author's Response: ahh this puts a smile on my face- when people are enthusiastic about my story! I hope to update soon! do keep reading! :)


Name: how I live now (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 15:12 · For: Releasing the Jaybird
This story has alot of promise, I shall most definately keep readkng ^-^

Author's Response: thanks very much! i'm hoping to have an update soon enough :)


Name: how I live now (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 15:08 · For: Caught in the Act
"Hitting with a stick"... haha that's funny. hehe, I'll be laughing about that one for days...

Author's Response: lol thank you! hopefully I'll have another chapter updated soon! :)


Name: hermionerocks42 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 14:46 · For: Confusion and Jealousy
I luv it! Keep writing!

Author's Response: thanks so much! will do! :)


Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 4:51 · For: Confusion and Jealousy
Very funny! But even with identical twins, wouldn't people ntice? hmmmmmmmm. :)

Author's Response: thanks! and yeah i know what you mean! I'm just assuming everyone else in the year is a little dim lol, if i get too realistic the fun would be over before it had begun! thanks for thr review!


Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 23:23 · For: Chapter 4-Where Am I?
This is really funny! Hope you update soon! (I can't read the next chapter for some strange reason) :D

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing! i guess it hasn't been validated yet so you can't read the next chapter, but check back in soon and hopefully it'll be up! thanks again! :)


Name: invisiblenudnik (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 22:49 · For: Chapter 4-Where Am I?
Congrads on getting the next chapter up. The only thing I would suggest is next time is that it is better if you did not put the "Chapter 4" in the title when you have a title...it just looks neater without it (of course, if you really want it there, then go ahead). Otherwise, great job!

Author's Response: thanks again as always for the Beta reading, school work is a bit crazy at the mo because of exams but i hopefully won't be too long writing the next chapter. thanks for the advise!


Name: Draco_is_hot (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 2:23 · For: Releasing the Jaybird
awsome az! keep up da gd wk up dattesoon plz!! XOXO

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing and of course reading my fic! ill try and update soon :)


Name: qwidditch2 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 20:20 · For: Releasing the Jaybird
Not bad...not bad.

Author's Response: thanks for the review!


Name: qwidditch2 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 20:15 · For: To Hatch a Plan
Not bad first chapter.Pretty good actually.

Author's Response: thanks very much!


Name: Dreamerie109 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 10:10 · For: Releasing the Jaybird
Very well written, I like how you portray the twins personalities, it makes the story more interesting.

Author's Response: aw thanks! glad you noticed the differences! again, being a twin makes me very determined to show them as two definite, unique people. thanks for the review! much appreciated!:)


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 11:00 · For: Releasing the Jaybird
Dun dun dun...

Author's Response: haha yea it'll get more interesting i assure you! :)


Name: Ashes_to_Ashes (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 9:57 · For: Releasing the Jaybird
Haha release the jaybird....I like that...Keep writing! It's really cool!

Author's Response: thanks! :)


Name: invisiblenudnik (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 7:34 · For: Releasing the Jaybird
Yay! You seem to be on a roll, and you are just getting better and better.

Author's Response: its great! thanks again for the Beta reading!


Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 21:55 · For: Releasing the Jaybird
this is really cool! i love that you're giving padma and parvati their own personalities, because that don't get that too much in the series. interesting, and i'm looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: aw thanks! being a twin i think i just prefer to show they have different personalities, that they aren't the same person. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 19:16 · For: To Hatch a Plan
Oh yeah, I forgot to add that I also like the idea of the patil twins in a story. I also love pretty much all plots like yours, and I'm surprised that you're not getting very many reviews for this story so far! But don't worry, I'm sure you will get plenty reviews as you ass more chapters. Good luck!

Author's Response: aww thank you! that's so sweet! next chapter will be up soon i hope, hope you like it!


Name: hogwartsduchess (Anonymous) · Date: 01/04/07 13:53 · For: To Hatch a Plan
I read the first chapter of this when it came out, and I can't believe I forgot to leave a review for one of my most faithful readers! BAD KASEY!

I adore this fic. It's fresh and original. I think it's fantastic that you've featured the Patil twins in it, and I like the 'Freaky Friday' sort of thing to it. Kind of like Freaky Friday meets the Parent Trap. Adorable.

I'm so pleased you've got something for me to review!

Author's Response: hey! thanks for reading my fic! it's not NEARLY as good as your fics but hey i've got to start somewhere and i can feel another idea growing in my mind, hopefully it'll grow into a fic at some stage! thanks so much for reviewing!!


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 5:59 · For: Caught in the Act
Your story has a great story plot! Can't wait for the next chappie!

Author's Response: thanks very much! the next chapter will be up soon. thanks for the review!


Name: invisiblenudnik (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 22:08 · For: Caught in the Act
Yay! That went a lot smoother, I think (other than time issues, I mean).

Good job!

Author's Response: im glad it got updated the first time! saves time and i can get stuck into the next chapter now! thanks!


Name: invisiblenudnik (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 15:35 · For: To Hatch a Plan
It was a long time coming, and I know some of that was my fault, but it's good that you got your story up finally. Congrads! :-)

Author's Response: thanks millions for the Beta reading! we got it validated eventually! :)


You must login (register) to review.