Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Diary

Name: KBWeasley (Signed) · Date: 09/01/11 3:36 · For: The End of Power and Life
Onof the best fanfics. I have read. So true to the character of Ginny


Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/08 17:43 · For: The End of Power and Life
so confusing but i have tears falling from my hazel eyes


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 21:33 · For: The End of Power and Life
Wow. I felt that. Amazing. I loved it! Who was Ginny's daughter's father? I like it though. I wish there was more...=D


Name: Ronsgrl95 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 17:19 · For: The End of Power and Life
This is a great story. I love it so much!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love it when people like my work!


Name: Silver Whisper (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 1:23 · For: The End of Power and Life
oh my god...
this is so sad...im seriously crying..

Author's Response: Sorry I made you cry *hug* :( But thanks for revewing!


Name: bailey kid (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 8:02 · For: The End of Power and Life
ooooo makes me wanna cry i love it tho!
please write more!! hehe



Author's Response: Thanks for your support. I am having a real hard time trying to write more. Your reviews mean a lot to me.


Name: ElfAtHeart (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 14:27 · For: The End of Power and Life
im nearly in tears. i really like it please update soon

Author's Response: It stays sad but on a happer note, chap two is in the futer. how close in the futer? who knows, my computer is crazy! thanks for responding!


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 8:31 · For: The End of Power and Life
that was the saddest thing i've read so far ,
you really know how to make someone cry
omg update asap!


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 8:31 · For: The End of Power and Life
that was the saddest thing i've read so far ,
you really know how to make someone cry
omg update asap!

Author's Response: Im sorry to say but it stays sad for a few chapters (chap two is comeing asap, i have computer problems) thanks for responding!


Name: Aikio (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 11:01 · For: The End of Power and Life
Is there an update soon? this wasn't a one-shot was it? can't wait to se how it ends...

---Aikio---

Author's Response: I am glad you are into my story! I have four chapters pland (if I think of more chapters there will be more ) but it is takeing me a little longer to finnish/edit chapter two. It will be up ASAP!


Name: Aikio (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 9:20 · For: The End of Power and Life
love it!!! update soon!!! :D

Author's Response: I will start editing capter two once I finnish responding to your review! I'm glad you loved it!


Name: Ronsgirl4ever (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 17:41 · For: The End of Power and Life
AWWWWW!!!! amazing begining chapter!!! it's so sad.....keep updating wanto to know what happens next!!!

Author's Response: I am working on finnishing capter two today and I'm hopeing it will be up in the next one to two weeks (it takes forever for me to edit!) thanks for being pationt with me.


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 16:00 · For: The End of Power and Life
:-)

Author's Response: :-) 2 u 2!!!


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 16:00 · For: The End of Power and Life
:-)

Author's Response: another :-)!!! never fully dresed without a smile even in the bad times! please keep reading!


Name: xMBx (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 15:34 · For: The End of Power and Life
WOW!!!! thats all: wow. I want to cry. I cant wait to see more from you.

Author's Response: thanks for reading! I will have more ASAP! (keep that box of tissues handy though)!!!


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 14:12 · For: The End of Power and Life
So very sad. To finally have what you've dreampt of so long and then it just slips away. One error I noticed, instead of cloak you have clock when you talk about the invisibility cloak. Just so you know. Interested in reading more.

Author's Response: thanks for telling me! spelling is not my strangth but i'm glad you liked it! there is more to come so please keep reading!


You must login (register) to review.