Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: chenyingying (Signed) · Date: 05/17/17 21:35 · For: The Wizarding Alphabet
adidas yeezy
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
coach bags
cheap jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe 11 shoes
mbt outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
nike hyper venom
vans outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
pandora outlet
michael kors bags uk
nike outlet
burberry outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
air max 2016
michael kors outlet
cheap snapback hats
pandora charms
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes outlet
columbia outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
polo outlet
fitflops uk
adidas ultra boost men
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nike air max
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags uk
nike free running shoes
ysl handbags
coach outlet store online clearances
polo outlet
michael kors bags
ecco boots
true religion jeans
christian louboutin outlet
polo outlet
le coq sportif shoes
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
polo shirts
true religion jeans
jordan 14
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
coach outlet store online
asics running shoes
oakley sunglasses outlet
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
new balance shoes
oakley vault
vibram shoes
lebron 13 low
nike store
tory burch
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
manolo blahnik shoes
mbt outlets
ferragamo handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
nike factory store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
converse sneakers
montblanc pen
pandora charms
pandora rings
mont blanc pens
reebok outlet
jordan shoes
prada bags
burberry handbags
nike outlet store
cheap jordan shoes
hermes bags
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
under armour outlet
le coq sportif pas cher
supra shoes store
ralph lauren outlet
oakley vault
valentino shoes
coach handbags
fitflops sandals
levi's jeans
chenyingying20170518


Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 10:36 · For: The Wizarding Alphabet
i luved the percy part lol hehe

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/06 15:57 · For: The Wizarding Alphabet
Oh wow I loved it! "L" and "X" were among my favorites.

"Little Wizards, come on down,
Little witches, gather ‘round.
I’ve a secret you’ll want to hear,
One that will banish all thought,
And install some fear."

That was brilliant! My eyes got wider and a wicked grin came across my face when I read that. My boyfriend got a little bit scared from my expression; anyways, great job!

Author's Response: ^-^ Your reviews always make me smile, Lena. I'm glad you like it! B for Black should be up soon, if I get teh inititive to write it. ^^


Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 14:33 · For: The Wizarding Alphabet
I really liked this poem. I'm not a big poetry buff - in fact, I stay away from it, if possible but your poem was rather creative. I would have never thought of using the alphabet as a poem. I like how it rhymes too. It's sort of hard to rhyme some of those parts together, no?
Good work!

Happy Holidays,
The Order of Ravenclaw House Elves

Author's Response: Yay, I was part of the project! *dances* Thanks for your review, and I'm glad you liked it.


Name: SimplyCharmed (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 13:02 · For: The Wizarding Alphabet
That is so good! Awfully funny! *10*

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the good review! Glad you liked it!


Name: draco_lover147 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 22:10 · For: The Wizarding Alphabet
very cute and funny

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the good review! Glad you liked it!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 1:33 · For: The Wizarding Alphabet
are you sure the last word isn't conscience?

Author's Response: I can't spell, and my spell check didn't pick it up, so it should be. *confused look* Thanks for pointing that out, mock_turtle.


Name: ChrissyOfGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 17:25 · For: The Wizarding Alphabet
*giggles* That was great! And I'm glad I could help you with it. *Turnip love*

Author's Response: Thanks, Chris. Be sure to tune in for the next few one-shots, I'm typing them as we speak.


Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 8:19 · For: The Wizarding Alphabet
That was quite enjoyable! But are you aware you missed the letter H?

Author's Response: I did? craptastic...thanks for pointing that out, mugglegurl, and thanks for the review!


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 7:35 · For: The Wizarding Alphabet
I love the way that you've used the alphabet!! Yay!! Some of them were really funny..*sniggers about traitors, jokes and dead Voldemorts...*

Just a couple of things...
For the first two lines, I don't know if you've intentionally capitalised Wizards but not witches. I think decapitalising both may work better.

A products the Twins are proud of. Should probably be "product".

Also, I'm not very sure what the last line means...do you mean 'conscience?'

Overall, a really good poem!


Author's Response: Ok, thanks for the review! Yeha, taht thing that tells you to right what you did wrong...yeah. ^^


You must login (register) to review.