Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 10:36 · For: The Wizarding Alphabet
i luved the percy part lol hehe

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/06 15:57 · For: The Wizarding Alphabet
Oh wow I loved it! "L" and "X" were among my favorites.

"Little Wizards, come on down,
Little witches, gather ‘round.
I’ve a secret you’ll want to hear,
One that will banish all thought,
And install some fear."

That was brilliant! My eyes got wider and a wicked grin came across my face when I read that. My boyfriend got a little bit scared from my expression; anyways, great job!

Author's Response: ^-^ Your reviews always make me smile, Lena. I'm glad you like it! B for Black should be up soon, if I get teh inititive to write it. ^^


Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 14:33 · For: The Wizarding Alphabet
I really liked this poem. I'm not a big poetry buff - in fact, I stay away from it, if possible but your poem was rather creative. I would have never thought of using the alphabet as a poem. I like how it rhymes too. It's sort of hard to rhyme some of those parts together, no?
Good work!

Happy Holidays,
The Order of Ravenclaw House Elves

Author's Response: Yay, I was part of the project! *dances* Thanks for your review, and I'm glad you liked it.


Name: SimplyCharmed (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 13:02 · For: The Wizarding Alphabet
That is so good! Awfully funny! *10*

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the good review! Glad you liked it!


Name: draco_lover147 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 22:10 · For: The Wizarding Alphabet
very cute and funny

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the good review! Glad you liked it!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 1:33 · For: The Wizarding Alphabet
are you sure the last word isn't conscience?

Author's Response: I can't spell, and my spell check didn't pick it up, so it should be. *confused look* Thanks for pointing that out, mock_turtle.


Name: ChrissyOfGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 17:25 · For: The Wizarding Alphabet
*giggles* That was great! And I'm glad I could help you with it. *Turnip love*

Author's Response: Thanks, Chris. Be sure to tune in for the next few one-shots, I'm typing them as we speak.


Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 8:19 · For: The Wizarding Alphabet
That was quite enjoyable! But are you aware you missed the letter H?

Author's Response: I did? craptastic...thanks for pointing that out, mugglegurl, and thanks for the review!


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 7:35 · For: The Wizarding Alphabet
I love the way that you've used the alphabet!! Yay!! Some of them were really funny..*sniggers about traitors, jokes and dead Voldemorts...*

Just a couple of things...
For the first two lines, I don't know if you've intentionally capitalised Wizards but not witches. I think decapitalising both may work better.

A products the Twins are proud of. Should probably be "product".

Also, I'm not very sure what the last line means...do you mean 'conscience?'

Overall, a really good poem!


Author's Response: Ok, thanks for the review! Yeha, taht thing that tells you to right what you did wrong...yeah. ^^


You must login (register) to review.