MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dear Ron ...

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 05/29/08 22:54 · For: Finale: Response from Hermione.
This was excellent! I really liked Bill's little story that turned out to be their parents beginnings. Charlie's advice would have taken Ron forever, what was he thinking? And Ron's letter to Percy was hilarious! My favourite advice came from Ginny, but i got quite a laugh from the twins. And I don't like Krum much either, so call him what you like. Ron's last letter, to harry, was so IC, great stuff.

Name: ginnygirl16 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 21:37 · For: Finale: Response from Hermione.
Oh wow! what a wonderful story! I coulnd't wait to finish it. It was lovely. Please write more!

Name: Phoenix_tears08 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 16:21 · For: Finale: Response from Hermione.
i absolutely luv it
great idea, well written, very sweeet !!!
amazing from the first to the last line.
i had to finish it in one go no matter what else i should of been doing.

Name: AccioMagic (Anonymous) · Date: 02/06/08 11:02 · For: Finale: Response from Hermione.

Name: GoldenCouple Pg 625 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 19:17 · For: Finale: Response from Hermione.
WOW. That was AMAZING. I really really loved it!!! perfect! Inspiring! Fluffy! Congradulations...great job.

R/Hr...and lets keep it like that~ :) -AT

Name: GoldenCouple Pg 625 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 19:05 · For: From Ginny.
omg omg...........cant wait for the next chapter!!!!! Go Ron, and...Good luck!!

Name: GoldenCouple Pg 625 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 16:04 · For: From Bill.
omg!!! awsome...i love how they keep guessing its Hermione!!! Made me laugh. Your a great writer......i will now procede to chapter 3...

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 17:43 · For: From Charlie.
ill tell u what, i think that it was lav-lav *makes puking noises* that pulled them apart, although id acyually like to pull lav-lav apart, i hate her more than vicky

Name: mishnyc2002 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 0:58 · For: Finale: Response from Hermione.
I really enjoyed this. Ron is my favorite... and the rest of the Weasley clan- what's not to love?!?!?!? You've captured each ofthem wonderfully and I smiled the entire time I was reading. Great job!

Name: vicky225 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 19:06 · For: Finale: Response from Hermione.
Hiya, I liked the storya lot but I thought you were going to do something different with the last chapter, like one of the brothers would have forwarded Ron's letter to Hermione and you would get Hermione's response saying what she thought he should do, knowing full well it was about her! I think that would have been cool! Neway I really did enjoy the story, a good balance and lots of Weasley's which is always a good thing!

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 13:44 · For: From Ginny.
Aww, I love the whole close friendship between Ginny, Hermione, Ron and Harry. Finally, Ron got some good advice!

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 13:33 · For: From Fred and George.
So far, Ron is not having any luck with his brothers but he forgot that one of his siblings was in fact, a girl. Let us see what Ginny has to say.

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 13:26 · For: From Percy.
Yes! So far my first prediction is coming true. All of Ron's brothers have guessed it was Hermione and are giving him advice that he thinks will never work. Ron has to find out what to do on his own.

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 13:17 · For: From Bill.
There are a lot of extra exclaimation points. A few are nice but they are being used in almost an overly sort of way. Great story though!

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 13:05 · For: From Charlie.
I can already tell that all the brothers are going to guess that it is Hermione and tell him the same things! I love how Ron is so predictable!

Name: Tam Nella (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 17:56 · For: Finale: Response from Hermione.
I really liked it

Name: Pigwidgeon92 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 13:43 · For: Finale: Response from Hermione.
This is so great! I love it, I had read it on Veritaserum some time ago and was happy to find it here and read it again It is a really good fic.

Name: HowWonderfulLifeIs (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 23:46 · For: Finale: Response from Hermione.
That was so cute. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank You .... :)

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 17:33 · For: Finale: Response from Hermione.
Aw, so sweet! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks for such a lovely review !! :D

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 17:22 · For: From Ginny.
So Ron finally gets smart...sorta.
Ginny really is an example of a perfect advisor. None of the brothers were helpful because, well, they are GUYS. Guys are, like Ron, just not so great at these things. Ginny, however, is! Yay!

Author's Response: 100% agree with you :D :D

You must login (register) to review.