Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Angel from Above

Name: ebony_black (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 14:39 · For: Angel from Above
omigod!!.....thats just soooooo sadddd.....n really sweet.......i feel sooooo sad......y did u kill hermione???.....but guess its bettet dis way....really nice 1......loved it.....


Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 20:47 · For: Angel from Above
i love it.did u write the poem urself?


Name: blondeastudent (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 18:51 · For: Angel from Above
Bittersweet but I like it.


Name: cmedina2002 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 20:17 · For: Angel from Above
It's so sad. Hey, you should make another story, but in this new one she doesn't die. Please, make a lot of shippers happy. You really have a gift for writing, I could practically feel his sadness... Anyway, nice work! ;)


Name: pedestriancow (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 1:03 · For: Angel from Above
sad so sad!


Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 16:43 · For: Angel from Above
that was soo sad/cute/sweet/nice/sad/adorable/sad. i made me cry at 3 different part. great one-shot. loved it so much


Name: Sola Almon (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 19:03 · For: Angel from Above
ACK!!!! YOU KILLED HER!!!! HOW DARE YOU!! ::over-reacting... sorta:: lovely story none-the-less (is that correct or is it three words?) ~Sola


Name: sweetaresnickisses (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 19:58 · For: Angel from Above
that was so sad, yet so sweet. It was upsetting that they didnt have a chance to explain at first, and i would have liked to see harry, ron, and ginny towards the end, after the birth too, but this was just wonderful the way it was written. it was perfect.


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 9:33 · For: Angel from Above
That was the cuutest thing I ever read!


Name: hanhan1707 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 3:43 · For: Angel from Above
OMG! thats so sweet! You acually made me cry :') sooo sad but so sweet! Well done!


Name: FlurpleHippo (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 23:00 · For: Angel from Above
beautiful...i cried....keep up the good writing!


Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 15:34 · For: Angel from Above
awwww!!! so sweet! i love the image of the baby!!! i might draw her later........ill email it to if u like....anywho, u left me in tears!!! *sniff* *sob* *cries hyserically* i love it all tho!! just wondering what IS the baby's name......lol it would be funni if they named her dramione.....lol.......not insult intended.....justme and my mindless babbling......well great job and keep it up!! *adds author to favorites*
SWEETLY DONE!!!...and sadly....*tear* :*(
~narcissa!


Name: carla_p29 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 20:45 · For: Angel from Above
aww! i loved this story! it made me cry! and it takes alot to make me cry.


Name: Pottersangel (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 18:05 · For: Angel from Above
Awww I loved it it was so sweet!!!!! That was probably the best one-shot I've read. Oh and I also like ur other fic Love from a former enemy :)


Name: Silver Apocalypse (Signed) · Date: 04/19/05 16:42 · For: Angel from Above
Ahhhh...so sad, so depressing...it made my eyes fill with tears...Harry, Ron, Ginny and all who went against Hermione are completely stupid! No question about it. I expected it from Ron (his comments were hilarious), but Ginny, not really, and Harry, half-way. Blaise and Pansy were suprisingly supportive. I knew right before the baby was born that Hermione was going to die...call it, instinct. 10/10

Author's Response: Thankssss so much!!!=D


Name: Alchemist (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 19:54 · For: Angel from Above
Great story. It was so sad. It made me cry, and it takes a lot to make me cry! I agree that a sequel would be awesome. Maybe about her going to Hogwarts too, that way the story can include her and she would be old enough to actually comprehend and asses her relationship with Draco. It really was good!

Author's Response: Yeah i'm thinking about doing a sequel, but i don't think i would start writing it for a long tim! Hhehhe...school first. Thankss=D


Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 17:50 · For: Angel from Above
Hey May! I agree with CaE, you should write a sequel. I want to know how Draco handles a baby girl all alone. That would make a very interesting fic. This story was soooo sad! It made me cry...and I don't really cry easily :) You are such an EXCELLENT writer. You don't know how much I envy you. Again, great story. Oh, I sent you another chapter!

Author's Response: I often thinking about making a sequel, but honestly i want to finish "Love from a former enemy" first before i start a new one. Well i started a new one, but my beta is still checking it out. Lol..yes i've read a lot of reviews about my story was very emotional and they cried too! Well THANKS alot for the compliment=). It really means alot!


Name: Dylan (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 16:09 · For: Angel from Above
Hey May!! You want me to tell you the truth about your story well then i will. It was so good, i loved reading it. It made me think about people I love in my life and and it made me cry when Draco lost everything in his life. I don't know what i would do if the same happened to me. You are a very good story teller. It was the most emotional story i have ever read and the most brilliant!! Great job!! :P

Author's Response: Ahhhh...it's Dylan!!!! Lol..wow, thanks very much for reviewing this one right here! heheh..anyway i'm glad u liked it! And keep reading the fics that i recommended to you at school! Thanks!


Name: lotrhpluva (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 18:59 · For: Angel from Above
OMG! that was the saddest story i have ever read. it was soooo good!! =)

Author's Response: Sad yes...Thanks alot!


Name: ix3HPfreak (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 18:17 · For: Angel from Above
wow. i loved it. the best one-shot i've read! it was sad, yes, but good.

Author's Response: Thanks thanks alot!


You must login (register) to review.