Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 20:43 · For: Chapter One and Only!
How awful! Brainwashing a little child like that! And that poor little girl!
Anyway, it's great. Short, but good. It's good short. You know. Yeah.

Author's Response: Thank you! Short but good.... like me! (I'm five-two and fourteen years old.)


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 19:53 · For: Chapter One and Only!
Oh... That was wonderful. I love how you characterized the two - Narcissa was wonderfully played, as well as Draco. And I simply adored the ending - it's so cruel, bu ' very... illuminating, shall I say? You can see Draco's extreme intelligence come into play there, even at such a young age. Wonderful work - Brava!

~Juliet

Author's Response: Thank you so much! *Curtsies* Yes, I've always seen Draco as being intelligent, although I tend to portray him as a wimp in the sillier things I write. This is a very different view of him for me!


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 15:01 · For: Chapter One and Only!
Awww...that was cute, well until he slammed the door in the poor girl's face. But I really liked it. It was a nice bonding experience between Narcissa and Draco.

Author's Response: Why thank you! This is my first one-shot, so I'm happy that it's being treated kindly!


Name: nuw255 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 14:47 · For: Chapter One and Only!
Schmergo, you rock! Oh, wait... sorry, that phrase belonged in a review to The Dark Lord's Blog, not this one. Oops.

Seriously, though, this is a great depiction of Narcissa and Tiny!Draco. It sort of makes you feel sorry for him, having no choice but to grow up to be the git we all know he becomes. I think you did a great job portraying his innocence and desire to please his parents, as well as Narcissa's doting. Wonderful little one-shot.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad to hear that I rock! And I'm happy that you thought this depiction was in character.


Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 14:25 · For: Chapter One and Only!
Cute, but also rather sad... I mean, how Draco's always been brought up to hate muggleborns and werewolves. Is the little girl Hermione, by any chance?

Author's Response: Double posts be ebil! (Is feeling mildly illiterate at the moment.)


Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 14:24 · For: Chapter One and Only!
Cute, but also rather sad... I mean, how Draco's always been brought up to hate muggleborns and werewolves. Is the little girl Hermione, by any chance?

Author's Response: You know, the little girl was technically just some random person, but after my mum read it, she said she thought it was Hermione, too. The problem was, Hermione's family are muggles, not mudbloods. Subtle difference there.


Name: dobbys_mojo_619 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/29/06 14:07 · For: Chapter One and Only!
AW! Draco's so cute and innocent, he really has no idea what he's saying, does he? Excellent work!

Author's Response: Yeah... it's kind of a pity when you think about how he grew up, and how he could have been with a different upbringing, after seeing the cute little dude he used to be.


Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/29/06 14:01 · For: Chapter One and Only!
First review! YAY! Okay, that was so cute! I bet Draco was really like that when he was a kid... anyways, awesome, as usual!
~Moony

Author's Response: Thank you! I can't believe my story got validated so quickly!


You must login (register) to review.