Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Internal Battles

Name: draco300 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 23:55 · For: Chapter 2
another chapter by emilyjayne.

Author's Response: yes...it was another....I was hoping you thought it was good or great or nice....but just another....well, yes it was.


Name: draco300 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 23:49 · For: Chapter 1
this was the best chapter i have ever read in mugglenet.com

Author's Response: Well that is a compliment! Thanks!


Name: hmrpotter (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 20:39 · For: Chapter 6
I have tears coming out my eyes from Ron's explanation of where babies come from!!! That is priceless!!!

Author's Response: I am glad it was as funny for you as it was for me! Keep reading!


Name: grintgirl333 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 14:54 · For: Chapter 8
Pasionate! I loved it! R/Hr 4 ever!!!

Author's Response: Great .... now read the next two stories!


Name: Roonil Wazlib37 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 20:55 · For: Chapter 8
Oh dear lord! I LOVED THAT STORY! it has to be my favorite thus far. You do wonderful jsutice to the characters which was something I was sorely looking for! Thank you and I plan on reading the other two stories you have up.

Author's Response: Great! I am gald taht you think I have done a nice job! I hope you enjoy the rest!


Name: Muggles R Us (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 10:57 · For: Chapter 2
Great writing

Author's Response: thank you very much


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 10:16 · For: Chapter 8
What a great read - the characters really ring true, and I love the tension you created between Ron and Hermione.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Hermione Jane (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 22:23 · For: Chapter 8
That was.....AMAZING. I loved it!

Author's Response: Good!


Name: Nohope118 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 16:01 · For: Chapter 8
..I loved it.Best story on this whole site.Yay for you =D

Author's Response: Wow. Thanks!


Name: Nohope118 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 15:47 · For: Chapter 8
Ok let me get this straight..
she is getting her summer "allowance" this summer from her parents,but she won't be at home that summer.Woah.I wish I had that kind of allowance..I wouldn't have to do anything to earn it!

Author's Response: Well she had to have some money to survive. I got 'paid' for the chores I did...added it with christmas and birthday stuff and is was a lump sum at the egining of the summer and It had to last me all summer....that is kind of what I was trying to say...


Name: Nohope118 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 15:24 · For: Chapter 6
What the mess?Is the bed gonna blow up on her or something?Lol.

Author's Response: :-)


Name: Nohope118 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 14:22 · For: Chapter 5
Dun dun dun...?

Author's Response: Cliffie Cliffie!


Name: Nohope118 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 14:11 · For: Chapter 4
Lol.
"I know its raining!THAT's how mad I am!"
Have you ever considered writing an actual book??Cause you would do a great job!

Author's Response: What a compliment! Thank you!


Name: Nohope118 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 13:18 · For: Chapter 2
Lol.I absolutely loved this chapter.For some reason I busted out laughing when I thought of a miniature Ginny Weasley screaming at Harry from inside a wheelbarrow.To funny.It makes me want to go read a Harry/Ginny story now.And for some odd reason..I have the sudden urge to rearrange my room.
~Favorite chapter!~

Author's Response: Neat visual..thanks!


Name: FreeRaven (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 1:27 · For: Chapter 8
Speechless! That was so good and actually the best Ron/Hermione fic I've read so far! Wow, good writing!

Author's Response: Thanks again. So much! I really appreciate your time and praise. I have lsot track, but I hope that you have found the second in the series, Battling Boundaries, and note that the thrid in the series is in the queue.


Name: FreeRaven (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 23:50 · For: Chapter 3
Oh my that was so good! I was literally rolling on my side with laughter after reading that bit in Chapter 3 about Hermione being in a "tricky" situation, and Harry walking in with the flashlight! It was perfect and I'm still laughing out loud!

Author's Response: thank you! It was supposed to be humerous!


Name: FreeRaven (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 22:59 · For: Chapter 1
"Practical, but complete. Feminine, but not girly"...this is the perfect description for Hermione! And, so far, you have stuck well with the canon characteristics and personality of Harry, Ron, and Hermione. Thanks for this story! Good job.

Author's Response: ok, so here you love me, but in an earlier review of a later chapter I am boring and over detailed....are you reading the story in chapter order...that might help!

Author's Response: ok, the above response was enterd for the wrong review. I apologize! thanks FreeRaven for reading and enjoying and loving it.


Name: FreshPrincess (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 20:50 · For: Chapter 3
whoops i left my review on wrong chapter i meant this for a later chapter by the way and you dont have to comment me either, im only using constructive critism so dont be mad at my review


Author's Response: some reviews don't deserve detailed explanations. You are not constructive either. Look that word up.


Name: FreshPrincess (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 20:48 · For: Chapter 3
Ron doesnt drop the S bomb, Hermiones dreams are boring and have to much info leaving me in shivers, and they are over dramatic and annoying in this. Characterization isnt on direct point with ron and hermiones relationship. Look at Ozma333 for example

Author's Response: JKR comments taht Ron Swears often, but never says what words exactally. sorry you really seem to be annoyed. why are you still reading me if you can't stand it and are bored. I like Ozama333's writing. Inspired the start of this all, but THIS IS A ROMANCE FIC. get over it.


Name: chaco02 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 0:55 · For: Chapter 8
Awsome story!!!! I really enjoyed it!!!!

Author's Response: So glad! the thrid installment has been posted and is in the queue


You must login (register) to review.