MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Internal Battles

Name: edenscott (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 14:59 · For: Chapter 8
It was great!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: shannielue (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 4:35 · For: Chapter 1
that was great,good job so far!

Author's Response: Hope you continued to think so!

Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 10:00 · For: Chapter 8
(1st part) This is one of the best (and longest) hr/r ffs i have ever read!! 17/10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: WOW! Thanks!

Author's Response: did you know that there is a sequel and a triquel posted? read them too. I think you will like them!

Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 22:57 · For: Chapter 6
YOU EVIL AUTHOR!!!! im glad Dudley got what he deserved for being a PERVERT!!!! but youve made the trio DRUNK!!!!! hehehe this is gonna be fun...

Author's Response: Not evil....a realist!

Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 20:12 · For: Chapter 5
THAT PERVERT DUDLEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HOW DARE HE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: I know!!! The nerve!

Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 20:02 · For: Chapter 4
Harry expects them to become an item after THAT?!?!?

Author's Response: Harry's always the optimist!

Author's Response: well sort of!

Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 19:52 · For: Chapter 3
this is a very good story so far and your on my favorites!

Author's Response: :-)

Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 19:25 · For: Chapter 2

Author's Response: :-)

Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 19:14 · For: Chapter 1
a rare number of hr/r ffs are better than this, i give chapter 1 a 9.665625960265016/10

Author's Response: well thanks very much. That is a unique review!

Name: dobby10 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 3:01 · For: Chapter 8
i loved ur story

Author's Response: thanks very much!

Name: smart_chick126 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 21:47 · For: Chapter 8
Very Nice story! Great job! Can't wait to read the others!

Author's Response: Keep reading!

Name: draco300 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 16:14 · For: Chapter 5

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: pooky (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 19:35 · For: Chapter 8
this had to be the best Ron and Hermione
story i have read, and lets just say i've read a lot.:)

Author's Response: well I am honored! Now tell a friend!

Name: draco300 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 4:06 · For: Chapter 4

Author's Response: :-)

Name: draco300 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 3:54 · For: Chapter 2

Author's Response: :-)

Name: gupbee (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 18:44 · For: Chapter 8
Wow, I really have to thank you for writing down this wonderful story! I had to read all the chapters through in a row...

I just printed out "Battling Boundaries" and am about to read is on my long train ride tomorrow, can't wait :-)

Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Well I hope they were just as enjoyable!

Name: Ninaw (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 5:29 · For: Chapter 8
The ending was so romantic *sigh*. LOL!

Author's Response: I tried! thanks for reading!

Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 14:04 · For: Chapter 8
i love it

Author's Response: Good, read the other two stories now and find out what happens!

Name: Fantasystar (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 13:34 · For: Chapter 8
Aww..I loved the end..it was sweet. :)
When they were talking, I got so into it. I was all like "Get on with it already!" lol.
Great job.

Author's Response: I am glad! read the other two now!

Name: draco300 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 23:55 · For: Chapter 2
another chapter by emilyjayne.

Author's Response: yes...it was another....I was hoping you thought it was good or great or nice....but just another....well, yes it was.

You must login (register) to review.