Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Internal Battles

Name: cgmiller92 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 0:11 · For: Chapter 7
my god! ive so many dreams like that about my crushes!!! good times......LOL......JK!!!!! i like how you write threw harry, hermione and ron's points of view. that way i know what is really going on, unlike in the real books. for some reason my key board looks really old. haha. maybe ill get some rest myself,,,good job though

Author's Response: Glad that you liked it! Keep reading - there are two more stories in the saga.


Name: edenscott (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 14:59 · For: Chapter 8
It was great!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: shannielue (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 4:35 · For: Chapter 1
that was great,good job so far!

Author's Response: Hope you continued to think so!


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 10:00 · For: Chapter 8
(1st part) This is one of the best (and longest) hr/r ffs i have ever read!! 17/10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: WOW! Thanks!

Author's Response: did you know that there is a sequel and a triquel posted? read them too. I think you will like them!


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 22:57 · For: Chapter 6
YOU EVIL AUTHOR!!!! im glad Dudley got what he deserved for being a PERVERT!!!! but youve made the trio DRUNK!!!!! hehehe this is gonna be fun...

Author's Response: Not evil....a realist!


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 20:12 · For: Chapter 5
THAT PERVERT DUDLEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HOW DARE HE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: I know!!! The nerve!


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 20:02 · For: Chapter 4
Harry expects them to become an item after THAT?!?!?

Author's Response: Harry's always the optimist!

Author's Response: well sort of!


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 19:52 · For: Chapter 3
this is a very good story so far and your on my favorites!

Author's Response: :-)


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 19:25 · For: Chapter 2
9.9028365439373/10

Author's Response: :-)


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 19:14 · For: Chapter 1
a rare number of hr/r ffs are better than this, i give chapter 1 a 9.665625960265016/10

Author's Response: well thanks very much. That is a unique review!


Name: dobby10 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 3:01 · For: Chapter 8
i loved ur story

Author's Response: thanks very much!


Name: smart_chick126 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 21:47 · For: Chapter 8
Very Nice story! Great job! Can't wait to read the others!
*Haylie*

Author's Response: Keep reading!


Name: draco300 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 16:14 · For: Chapter 5
good

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: pooky (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 19:35 · For: Chapter 8
this had to be the best Ron and Hermione
story i have read, and lets just say i've read a lot.:)

Author's Response: well I am honored! Now tell a friend!


Name: draco300 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 4:06 · For: Chapter 4
great

Author's Response: :-)


Name: draco300 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 3:54 · For: Chapter 2
great

Author's Response: :-)


Name: gupbee (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 18:44 · For: Chapter 8
Wow, I really have to thank you for writing down this wonderful story! I had to read all the chapters through in a row...

I just printed out "Battling Boundaries" and am about to read is on my long train ride tomorrow, can't wait :-)

Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Well I hope they were just as enjoyable!


Name: Ninaw (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 5:29 · For: Chapter 8
The ending was so romantic *sigh*. LOL!

Author's Response: I tried! thanks for reading!


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 14:04 · For: Chapter 8
i love it

Author's Response: Good, read the other two stories now and find out what happens!


Name: Fantasystar (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 13:34 · For: Chapter 8
Aww..I loved the end..it was sweet. :)
When they were talking, I got so into it. I was all like "Get on with it already!" lol.
Great job.

Author's Response: I am glad! read the other two now!


You must login (register) to review.