Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Internal Battles

Name: sophie________ (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 22:34 · For: Chapter 8
:DD!!

Author's Response: :-)


Name: irisheire (Signed) · Date: 01/08/08 5:29 · For: Chapter 8
Excellent! A nice way to pass a couple of hours :) Ok, _where_ is "Battling Boundries" to be found?

Author's Response: In Ron and Hermione romances- where else!


Name: tallie_x (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 20:37 · For: Chapter 8
that was gorgeous x

Author's Response: fabulous!


Name: bella26 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 12:41 · For: Chapter 8
hi emily

you really did a very good job.
it was very funny to read it.
it was full of emotions and I couldn't wait for the next chapter to start.
It was very easy to understand and that is very important to me, because english isn't my mother language.
So, congratulations, keep on writing.
Now I am going to start reading battling boundaries.
take care
isabell

Author's Response: that is great! I am glad you had so much fun, enjoy the others!


Name: sva123456 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 0:03 · For: Chapter 8
Internal Battles was one of the best Ron/Hermione romance stories that I have read on MNFF yet!! I give it the full two thumbs up, five stars, ten out of ten, and a congrats to EmilyJayne!

Author's Response: That means a lot! Thanks so much and I hope that you found the other two stories as well!


Name: SmartGryffindorGirl (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 18:56 · For: Chapter 1
WOW!

Author's Response: :-)


Name: mishnyc2002 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 0:21 · For: Chapter 8
Excellent! I really enjoyed this. I didn't feel like I was reading 'fan fiction' ,but rather a great story about 2 characters that I adore and have always been rooting for. You really made it your own. Well done! Looking forward to reading more from you!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: alisza (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 22:16 · For: Chapter 8
LOVED IT! You are just awesome!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: achchu (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 17:36 · For: Chapter 8
awesum

Author's Response: :-)


Name: IrateNinja (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 2:01 · For: Chapter 1
in my opinion, it was a great story, but you make Ron sound too smart (using big words) and you might need to make them sound more like teenagers. for example, "shouldn't" instead of "should not".

Author's Response: 3 beta's later - I think you are over annalizing!


Name: AngieJ (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 20:10 · For: Chapter 6
The story about where babies comes from is too cute!

Author's Response: I laughed!


Name: AngieJ (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 18:42 · For: Chapter 2
“Three months of my life that you two wasted because you figured out you like to snog and were too chicken to go get Hermione!”... I LOVED that line!

Author's Response: Yeah - it took some caculation to get the like right - but I think it worked!


Name: Meralie (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 17:04 · For: Chapter 8
That was an amazing story. It gave enough but held back with just the right balance, and it was but together beautifully. I look forward to reading "Breaking Boundries" :P

Author's Response: I am glad!


Name: Astronomygirl_101 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 15:38 · For: Chapter 2
nice story so far, i didn't want to review the last chapter in case i didn't like the story, but theres no doubt that i'm gonna like it. please keep it up.

Author's Response: keep reading there are 2 stories to follow!


Name: anarf88 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 19:38 · For: Chapter 8
whyyyy????



I had to read all about the time they were with the Dursleys waiting for a bloody shag and Ron asks her if he can kiss her!!!!!













































why are you so cruel??

Author's Response: why do you leave so much space in your reviews?


Name: chudleyCannonsfan7 (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 15:39 · For: Chapter 8
very cute!! Loved it!!

Author's Response: Great! Read on!


Name: Neville_Is_My_Hero (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 23:03 · For: Chapter 8
love it really good

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Freedom Pheonix (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 14:44 · For: Chapter 8
It's been a while since I've read your story. Good job! I look forward to more!

Author's Response: thanks a bunch!


Name: ron4hermione_23xx (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 18:39 · For: Chapter 8
wow, i luvd this!! also luv battling jitters so far - gunna go find battling boundaries now!! thnx 4 some gd reading :)

Author's Response: you are welcome!


Name: charmedsherry (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 2:19 · For: Chapter 4
wat a chocolaty lovestory!!!!!harry is playing cupid!!!!awwwwww!!!!i love this story!i love mushy ron-hermione stories which jk rowling never bothered to show!!!!!i read this fic every other day!!!!have read it 21 times now!!!!

Author's Response: That's a lot of reads!


You must login (register) to review.