Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Internal Battles

Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 08/12/08 16:27 · For: Chapter 5
Dudley is such a creeper!!!
But at least Ron is there to kick his but...hopefully.
And they admitted their feelings...yay!!!

Author's Response: :-)


Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 08/12/08 16:11 · For: Chapter 4
ooh....they need to make it better!!!
wonderful though!

Author's Response: :-)


Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 08/12/08 16:02 · For: Chapter 3
LOVE IT!!!!
you'er a very good writer~

Author's Response: thanks so much for the lovley compliment


Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 08/12/08 15:28 · For: Chapter 2
i love the room....and ron/hermiones concerns and thoughts are so cute!

Author's Response: Cute, Sweet, Caring, it's all just lovely!


Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 08/12/08 15:08 · For: Chapter 1
very nice!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 17:20 · For: Chapter 8
I liked it! Sometimes Ron and Hermione felt a little out of canon, but I really can't turn down a good fluffy fic, so I totally enjoyed it. I can't wait to read the next story, and then the next!

Author's Response: :-)


Name: tooterbutt (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 17:20 · For: Chapter 8
I love it, AND i told Rupert Grint a.k.a. Ron Weasley about your story!!! If you have a comment on my gester, then e-mail me at tooterbutt96@yahoo.com

Author's Response: I know who Rupert Grint is. This is a very strange review. But, I am ver glad that you have enjoyed the stories. I hope that you find and love the sequels just as much.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 22:48 · For: Chapter 7
So were Hermione's dreams predictions of the future? Very interesting, very interesting indeed. It's strange how you write Ron and Hermione. They don't argue enough. Like in the books it's so obvious they love each other, but they bicker incessantly. In your story they're quite lovey dovey, and not enough actual fighting.

Author's Response: Again, you are very picky


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 22:26 · For: Chapter 6
Too funny! I like what they did to Dudley. Even if he isn't like that in the books, the pervy way you wrote him totally deserved it. Only two more chapters, I hope Ron confesses soon! And in a way that Hermione understands.

Author's Response: how do you know what Dudley is or isn't?


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 17:32 · For: Chapter 5
Oh, you write Dudley so mean in this story! I really don't think he is capable of those things, even in the early books. He's just a big bully. And then he was so nice in the 7th book! But I suppose you wrote this before that book came out. Other than that great chapter!

Author's Response: ...


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 07/21/08 19:51 · For: Chapter 4
I really liked this chapter! Sometimes you put actions in parenthesis instead of writing them out in full sentences, and no offense, but I find that extremely annoying, and quite a bit boring. But you didn't do that once this whole chapter, and it was wonderful!

Author's Response: and no offense, but you can get REALLY annoying!


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 07/21/08 19:24 · For: Chapter 3
It was a pretty good chapter, but I was kind of curious about something. Since Harry isn't 17 yet, how is he practicing magic? That's still illegal. You might just want to change it to maybe say Ron and Hermione practiced and Harry studied the theory or something. Other than that good job!

Author's Response: Have you even read book 6?


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 22:29 · For: Chapter 2
Hermione is so silly! You write her very domestic in this story. It's interesting, because I always pictured her as more headstrong and bossy, but I guess love will do funny things to you. Good job.

Author's Response: the domestic Arts are very technical and practiced and precise and that is why Hermione in cannon would be proficient at them.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 19:23 · For: Chapter 1
I like it! I saw the third story in the most recent section, and decided to start from the beginning, and I'm really glad I did. I really like this story so far, and I can't wait to read more. I hope the other two are just as good!

Author's Response: do what ever you like!


Name: Nerdfighter (Signed) · Date: 07/11/08 0:40 · For: Chapter 8
Wow, I'm impressed! Great plotline, and just the right amount of fluff. :) You also captured the character's voices very well. I Can't wait to read the sequel. Good Job!

Author's Response: I am very glad that you enjoyed it


Name: bighpfan23 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/08 20:44 · For: Chapter 8
All I can say is wow. This is definatley one of the best fanfics I have read, and I have read A LOT of fanfics. So Bravo! : )

Author's Response: Thanks a million!


Name: Simply_Just (Signed) · Date: 03/05/08 21:17 · For: Chapter 8
This whole story was... oh Merlin, it was AMAZING! Honestly, it was great! I loved it!

Author's Response: I am glad that you think so!


Name: PianosAngel (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 12:10 · For: Chapter 8
I have this nice bubbly feeling inside that is making me grin like a idiot..... this FF is amazing! I can't wait to read the next ones!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks a bunch! I am glad taht you liked it!


Name: collegegirl19 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 16:06 · For: Chapter 8
This was an awesome story. I loved it.

Author's Response: I am glad


Name: sophie________ (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 22:37 · For: Chapter 8
:DD!!

Author's Response: :-)


You must login (register) to review.