Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Internal Battles

Name: wishingforthehallows (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 21:31 · For: Chapter 6
Eeewwww, Dudley and naked girl posters!!! How gross!
Oh my gosh though, I love your story soo much!
Update soon pleeeaassee!

Author's Response: I am so glad that everyone seems to live the posters...

but no one is mentioning Ron's taking care of Hermione, Hermione's chug-a-lug, the confessions, the where baby's come from story...I guess everyone's got there minds on the naked girls!!!

haha...Just kidding! I am just REALLY glad that you are reading and enjoying the story! Keep with it, it only gets better. I only hope that I can keep you all excited through the end! Only 2 more chapters!!!!

Author's Response: like the posters..not live the posters...sloppy fingers! God Bless MY BETAS!!!

Abigail and Dan are the best!!!!



Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 20:44 · For: Chapter 6
Noooooooooooooooooooo!! *sobs*
What a cliffie-hanger!!!!!
Why do authors love to be so mean?
Hehehehe. I just love the way this is going!!!!! I dont know but I think sometimes it's better when you wait (or HAVE TO) sooooo long for a move, it makes things more...interesting.
Love it!!!!

Author's Response: Well that is kind of what I was going for! The rest int his saga are not quite as cliffhanger-full, but there can only be one first kiss and often it is the most important! Thanks for letting me know how much you like this and keep up with it! It gets really good!


Name: books 4 ever (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 13:45 · For: Chapter 6
I knew it!!! Dudly is a peeking tom. I wouldn't even of thought about the posters! that was Great! I loved how they got back at him!! I loved it. Hope you update soon! :)

Author's Response: I will and I am glad that you like it. Thanks for the encouragement! I thought the posters were a nice touch...Poor Patunia!...ok...not really! Poor Hermione!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 3:40 · For: Chapter 5
when did harry become such an expert on relationships other than his with ginny? and even then ginny is really the one in charge, and the cho thing was a complete fiasco.

Author's Response: He's known about Ron and Hermione for AGES, but was indenial just like they were. cho was a fiasco because she is emotionally unstable. Can't blame her after her boyfriend died, but she tired to transition to Harry to quickly...Ginny is in charge, but Harry is in control...does that make sense? Otherwise he never would have had the guts to break it off and she wouldn't have accepted it. As for an expert on relationships...he's not, but an expert when it comes to Ron and Hermione...well, he's learning!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 3:35 · For: Chapter 4
the "sounds like a fur coat" part was brilliant.

Author's Response: I've always felt that about her name...sounded like something Hermione would throw into an argument!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 3:19 · For: Chapter 2
does ron ever really use the word "reciprocate" in everyday conversation?
and is "practical practice" redundant?

Author's Response: Ron got "reciprocate" from Hermione and "practical practice" could probabally be considered redundant, but it went through 3 betas and 2 mods....quit complaining! :-)


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 0:40 · For: Chapter 4
ALRIGHT FINALLY HARRY GIVES THEM A PIECE OF HIS MIND

Author's Response: I thought it was time...he is almost as bad at bottleing things up as Ron and in this case Hermione definatley wasn't going to needle it out of him!


Name: Champion_Shoes (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 19:47 · For: Chapter 6
urghh, you and your cliff-hangers.

Author's Response: But NOW you HVE to read as soon as i get validated!

I may not be as clever as Hermione and I may be a blond...

but I am smarter than I look!

:-)

Keep reading!



Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 17:24 · For: Chapter 6
Ah!
When is the kiss coming??
I hope it's next chapter!
I have to tell you that this is my FAVOURITE story (which is really saying something, I mean seriously, you should see the amount of fanfics I read!)
Oooh!
Update soon!
I can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: well I am pleased that you like it and honored that you are enjoying it enough to call it your favorite!!!!! (EmilyJayne Blushes)

I love knowing what you are thinking!

I was scolded for the cliff hangers...but they keep you on the edge don't they!

There are 8 chapters in all....and are you SURE there is a kiss coming???

You'll have to wait and SEE!!!!



Name: slayerslat (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 16:37 · For: Chapter 6
very good thank you for updateing often

Author's Response: I've tried! I am glad that you think it is good and I will update again this week with chapter 7....there are 8 in all so we are getting there!


Name: natita_potter (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 16:21 · For: Chapter 6
Ausom! lol! Please update as soon as possible, I'm hanging hear...

Author's Response: Glad you love it! I am posting again this week!


Name: RONluver45 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 15:28 · For: Chapter 5
wow GREAT cliff hanger but you must update it really soon!!! this is one of my favoite stories so pleas please please pretty please upate it soon by the way for a tip on youre writing (in my point of view) do more guy talk and please just chill it on the mushy gushy stuff and maybe hermione should owl ginny about what is going on!! and PLEASE do more with the dudley stuff it is really exiting and different!

Author's Response: Glad that you like the Hangers!!! this is the first complaint about the mushy stuff...never considered this fluffy...but you seem to be enjoying it all the same! I will update before the end of the week....think I need to give the Mods a break!


Name: his_tru_luv (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 21:04 · For: Chapter 5
omg this is awesome! the suspense! it kills....

Author's Response: more on the way...I am posting chapter 7 this morning!


Name: Hermione920 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 19:09 · For: Chapter 6
I just read through your entire story in one sitting-- i am hooked!!! Can't wait for this latest edition!

Author's Response: :-)


Name: Hermione920 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 19:09 · For: Chapter 6
I just read through your entire story in one sitting-- i am hooked!!! Can't wait for this latest edition!

Author's Response: Great! BAttleing Boundaries in in 'POST-HOGWARTS' and is the next installment and is coming along nicely. the first three installlments are all "done" just making some final revisions!!! I am glad that you are enjoying "internal" and hope the others will come to your liking as well!!!

PS..."Battling Boundaries" is an "Interanl Battles" Spoiler...so you may want to wait!



Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 16:51 · For: Chapter 6
Cant wait!!
XD

Author's Response: I'm Glad... Tell a frined to read it too!


Name: YoMomma (Anonymous) · Date: 01/13/07 11:38 · For: Chapter 5
oh my gosh dudley is a son of a poop licker!

Author's Response: NO kidding!


Name: YoMomma (Anonymous) · Date: 01/13/07 11:08 · For: Chapter 4
ron is an idiot, im sorry or am i, but its true. also one question about your storys but when the heck has hermione used profanity. she never has only harry and ron has.just lerrin you know.

Author's Response: oh even the good girls slip now and again!

Author's Response: PS....Ron must have rubbed off a little!


Name: rosemaryandthyme88 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 10:45 · For: Chapter 5
I have seen chapter 6 up for a while, but when I open it, it always says access denied and that the administrators have to approve... what's the deal with that?

Author's Response: It was deleted and I never got an email as to why, but I did find a formatting error when I reposted it (the bottom thrid of the story was all in itallics!) but I have reposted it (that was done with in 24 hours) so that is probabally why it appears liek it's been up so long. Be patient...it is really good!!!


Name: sudeshna2kool4u (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 4:16 · For: Chapter 1
hey! thanks that u considered my review worth replying to... and not only replying to, completely writing a novel to! just joking!
I kind of understand what you mean. Yeah, you are right, you have defended your story very well. I hope you didn't mind my pointing out these small 'flaws' as I put them. I really loved your story, and it is already down on my favourites list. Really cool!
Bye!

Author's Response: Great! don't mind you pointing the "flaws" out at all! Keep reading!


You must login (register) to review.