MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Internal Battles

Name: KczPartyLine (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 21:29 · For: Chapter 1
This chapter is sooo cute. you really put the characters of ron and hermione in the correct perspective. i only wish this would happen in the real book.

Author's Response: we can only wait and see can't we.

Name: Aggieboy9 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 7:44 · For: Chapter 8
While iloved the ending I was dissappointed at how you ened it. As with all good stories the end must come but this is one I wish you went alittle farther with. but as your the writer all i can do is suggest and hope. great job with a relationship that still leaves alot to be determined, while still being able to to define it in a personal way. good job and good luck with the rest of your writing endeavours.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you found the sequel!

Name: Aggieboy9 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 14:21 · For: Chapter 7
Wow again Iove this story the more i read into it. great job.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Aggieboy9 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 13:54 · For: Chapter 6
I have one thing to say. "The suspense is killing me!"

Author's Response: I get that a lot!

Name: Aggieboy9 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 13:26 · For: Chapter 5
Why do you torture readers. Iam liking the story more and more as it goes along. The suspense is the best part. Unlike most r/h fanfic's i've read you have an ability to convey emotion like no one else. The initmate parts with Rn and Hermione can get the heart pumping not because of physical action but the emotional conflict within them. though I have to say I'd like to throw dudley out of a C-130 at 55 thousand feet just to see if he bounces when he hits the ground. But enough of my personal venditeas. Again Ilove the story the more i read it and want to finish but don't want to finsh it. but thats the way it is with a good story.

Author's Response: thanks! I am really glad that you are enjoying it and I am enjoying your reviews!

Name: Aggieboy9 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 13:06 · For: Chapter 4
Now that has got to be the shortiest fight they have ever had. Though I am not suprised that they had another fight. I think it's good for thier rellationship. I strong marriage must first come from a strong freindship and an even stronger understanding of each other. I think you're doing a great job portraying the work that goes into a sucessful relationship. Especially one as complicated as this. Keep up the great work. And remember no relationship success without alot of work from both sides.

Author's Response: Oh I'm married...I know!

Name: Aggieboy9 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 12:46 · For: Chapter 3
While I love the story do far. I loved the part where hermione kicked Dudley in the groan *laugh so hard he falls off his chair*. I have to say one thing. DAMN YOU HARRY!! okay there I got it out of my system. Besides that it's a great story so far. I love it. keep up the great writing.

Author's Response: thanks!

Name: Aggieboy9 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 11:35 · For: Chapter 1
WOW!! I like this chapter as I think that that could actually happen in book seven. the relationship developed but not to much. And the dialouge and reactions where in character. Something i see little of . besides that i like the part about harry explaining how they got into the house. Great job i can not wait to read more.

Author's Response: Great!

Name: mcflygirl224 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 19:36 · For: Chapter 1
i can't really comment much on this 1, but it was ok

Author's Response: glad you didn't hate it!

Name: mcflygirl224 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 19:35 · For: Chapter 1
i can't really comment much on this 1, but it was ok

Author's Response: :-)

Name: nidioes (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 18:35 · For: Chapter 8

Author's Response: I am honored that you think so and greatful that you took the time to let me know! Bless you!

Name: HGWeasley (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 22:27 · For: Chapter 1
Hullo! I was wondering if this story is on Checkmated.com ? I think I've read this there, though I'm not sure....

Is it?

Author's Response: yep, just spreading the love! it is not all the way posted there though...soon I hope...but you can read the completed story here. also look at the continuation 'Battleing Boundaries'. thanks for reading!

Author's Response: OOPS...I got confused....it is posted on harrypotterfanfiction.com - chapter 3 is in the queue there....it is still awaiting the first chapter of validation on checkmated.com...but like I said, it was inspired by Ozama's story who's title is escaping me at the moment. anyway...I hope you are inquiring because you like it!

Author's Response: This story was rejected on Checkmated.com. The said that it was flat and that since it was inspired by another story, it was unimaginatife and felt the thoughts interjected by the charcters to leave the story flat as well as the changing POV to be confusing. I am a bit bitter...incase you hadn't notices...but I am tahnkful that there are people that like the story and for MNFF for offering me a way to release the 'movie' that was playing in my head. The Mods here do wonderful work and put together a very nice, easy to manuver site, with good organization and great-fair guidelines.

Name: Tam Nella (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 19:34 · For: Chapter 1
i absolutly love it. :)

Author's Response: Great~don't miss the sequel! Post-Hogwarts...it's called Battling Boundaries!

Name: potters angel (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 15:31 · For: Chapter 8
Awww! This is a really sweet story!!
Keep up the great writing!!

Author's Response: great...go read Battling Boundaries! it is not bad...much different flow to the plot, much more action, but still a Ron/Hermione love fic!!! thanks for reading!

Name: 4cscott14 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 14:42 · For: Chapter 8
amazing !!! iam inspired

Author's Response: i am very honored! That was a very touching thing to say. JKR OBVIOUSLY inspired us all, and Ozama (what ever that screen name was) inspired me to get this going, and now i am wroking on publisihing the third in the saga! Write write write!!!! Steal what ever you need! this is all "stolen" in one way or another anyway...right?

Name: Pimp (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 7:48 · For: Chapter 8
Promises much but delivers little.

Author's Response: Sorry you feel that way. I wouldn't bother with the sequel then. Better luck in story choice next time!

Name: his_tru_luv (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 12:42 · For: Chapter 8
I LOVED this one. I am definately going to read Battling Boundaries right now. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: glad it was enjoyable!

Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 14:32 · For: Chapter 8
Nice story!

Author's Response: Thanks! Read the sequel!

Name: YoMomma (Anonymous) · Date: 02/17/07 22:59 · For: Chapter 8

take the first letter in everyword and what do you have!??????.......you should make more storys when ron and hermione are young like when they are 17 or 18 fighten u-no-poo with hairy potter, the wee potty lad.that would be way more interesting that if ron and hermione were old. ikitanki des ne, arigato gasaimas, and siyanaro. delicious!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

Name: Shadowgirl (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 14:43 · For: Chapter 8
Great story. Fab fab fab. I will start reading the continuation of it very soon. Al ot of the time stories endings are a bit of a let down but you got it just right. loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the ego boost! :-)

You must login (register) to review.