MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Internal Battles

Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 19:02 · For: Chapter 7
the future? so cute

Author's Response: :-)

Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 18:47 · For: Chapter 6
hehehehehe. i love harry's revenge, and how hermione took command of it.

Author's Response: I liked that part too!

Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 18:36 · For: Chapter 5
uh-oh spaghetti-o's!
gosh. couldn't harry have knocked like 2 minutes later.

Author's Response: I know!

Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 18:29 · For: Chapter 4
wow! harry cracked. i am knd of suprised that it hasn't happened sooner. very nice.

Author's Response: That's what I thought!

Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 18:22 · For: Chapter 3
excellent chapter! i loved ginny's letters. the light on hermione. everything
"And I sound like a bloody fruit cake Harry!"

Author's Response: :-)

Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 18:03 · For: Chapter 2
hahaha. i love how accuratley you portrayed a girl in love or extreme like, through hermione.

Author's Response: :-)

Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 17:51 · For: Chapter 1
YAY! i haven't read a good r/h story in a long time, even though i love them. thanks!

Author's Response: glad you call it good!

Name: lulu_chan (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 15:14 · For: Chapter 1
Very good!

Author's Response: thanks!

Name: nattyfer (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 3:38 · For: Chapter 8

i love it!

Author's Response: Great!

Name: nattyfer (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 2:18 · For: Chapter 5

Author's Response: he he

Name: nattyfer (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 1:58 · For: Chapter 4
wow... very good!!!!!

couldnt stop reading!
great writter

Author's Response: thanks! I appreciate your feedback!

Name: Lola_Viola (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 23:05 · For: Chapter 8
sweet story ... wish there had been more action though hehe

Author's Response: the sequel is full of action....read on!

Name: stellarjanelovesron (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 20:53 · For: Chapter 8
niiice i used up homework time to read the whole thing in one sitting. maaan that makes me want a lover to get caught in the rain with...maybe even ron..haha i know only in my DREAMS!

Author's Response: Sweet!

Name: kataang2 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 8:32 · For: Chapter 8
i don't like your story i love!!! it!

Author's Response: well great! You startled me for a moment! Keep reading...the sequel is getting good reviews too!

Name: rcfant (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 22:40 · For: Chapter 2
I love the thoughts the charcters have!

Author's Response: thank you! so do my beta's!

Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 15:51 · For: Chapter 8
This story was absolutely perfect! This is what I always visualized going on behind the scenes in their heads. I know it's what happens to me - you just want to scream "Just say it!". Again, great, brilliant story - keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Name: odyessus (Signed) · Date: 03/30/07 18:16 · For: Chapter 8
WOW! I simply loved this series! It is the best fanfic of the ron/hermione type that I ahve eseen anywhere! I only hope that JKR does something as good as this in deathly hallows!

Author's Response: what I compliment...we can only hope Ron and Hermione are more of a plot point in book 7 than we hear that they are going to be in movie 5

Name: hermsgranger (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 9:10 · For: Chapter 8
WOW! AMAZING! One of the best fan fistios I've read, and I've read millions of them!

Author's Response: I am pleased you think so! I hope you bound the sequel!

Name: mAlUpRiNcEsS23 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 19:06 · For: Chapter 8
that was a very beautiful story....i was crying ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! that is quite the compliment

Name: KczPartyLine (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 22:44 · For: Chapter 7
This chapter was interesting. a little hard to follow though.

Author's Response: yeah, this is not a chapter to skim over. You have to read it and pluck out the details because every word is important. my beta and i battled and battled over it to get it jsut right and i had a real long talk with the mod about it too and even she admitted that she wasn't slowing her brain down enough to read it completley! Hope you enjoy the rest.

You must login (register) to review.