Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Internal Battles

Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 19:50 · For: Chapter 8
that was such a pretty story. i think that's a good way to describe it. pretty.

Author's Response: well that's a new discription! Thanks!


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 19:02 · For: Chapter 7
the future? so cute

Author's Response: :-)


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 18:47 · For: Chapter 6
hehehehehe. i love harry's revenge, and how hermione took command of it.

Author's Response: I liked that part too!


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 18:36 · For: Chapter 5
uh-oh spaghetti-o's!
gosh. couldn't harry have knocked like 2 minutes later.

Author's Response: I know!


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 18:29 · For: Chapter 4
wow! harry cracked. i am knd of suprised that it hasn't happened sooner. very nice.

Author's Response: That's what I thought!


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 18:22 · For: Chapter 3
excellent chapter! i loved ginny's letters. the light on hermione. everything
"And I sound like a bloody fruit cake Harry!"
hahaha.

Author's Response: :-)


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 18:03 · For: Chapter 2
hahaha. i love how accuratley you portrayed a girl in love or extreme like, through hermione.

Author's Response: :-)


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 17:51 · For: Chapter 1
YAY! i haven't read a good r/h story in a long time, even though i love them. thanks!

Author's Response: glad you call it good!


Name: lulu_chan (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 15:14 · For: Chapter 1
Very good!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: nattyfer (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 3:38 · For: Chapter 8
YAY!!!!

i love it!


Author's Response: Great!


Name: nattyfer (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 2:18 · For: Chapter 5
omg!

Author's Response: he he


Name: nattyfer (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 1:58 · For: Chapter 4
wow... very good!!!!!

couldnt stop reading!
great writter

Author's Response: thanks! I appreciate your feedback!


Name: Lola_Viola (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 23:05 · For: Chapter 8
sweet story ... wish there had been more action though hehe

Author's Response: the sequel is full of action....read on!


Name: stellarjanelovesron (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 20:53 · For: Chapter 8
niiice i used up homework time to read the whole thing in one sitting. maaan that makes me want a lover to get caught in the rain with...maybe even ron..haha i know only in my DREAMS!

Author's Response: Sweet!


Name: kataang2 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 8:32 · For: Chapter 8
i don't like your story i love!!! it!

Author's Response: well great! You startled me for a moment! Keep reading...the sequel is getting good reviews too!


Name: rcfant (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 22:40 · For: Chapter 2
I love the thoughts the charcters have!

Author's Response: thank you! so do my beta's!


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 15:51 · For: Chapter 8
This story was absolutely perfect! This is what I always visualized going on behind the scenes in their heads. I know it's what happens to me - you just want to scream "Just say it!". Again, great, brilliant story - keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: odyessus (Signed) · Date: 03/30/07 18:16 · For: Chapter 8
WOW! I simply loved this series! It is the best fanfic of the ron/hermione type that I ahve eseen anywhere! I only hope that JKR does something as good as this in deathly hallows!

Author's Response: what I compliment...we can only hope Ron and Hermione are more of a plot point in book 7 than we hear that they are going to be in movie 5


Name: hermsgranger (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 9:10 · For: Chapter 8
WOW! AMAZING! One of the best fan fistios I've read, and I've read millions of them!

Author's Response: I am pleased you think so! I hope you bound the sequel!


Name: mAlUpRiNcEsS23 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 19:06 · For: Chapter 8
that was a very beautiful story....i was crying ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! that is quite the compliment


You must login (register) to review.