MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Internal Battles

Name: SilverPheonix256 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/12 4:46 · For: Chapter 5
Hey I've read the rest of the story, and so far I think it's pretty good if I don't say so myself!

Name: mylifeisgranger12 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 17:32 · For: Chapter 1
oh, ignore the last review i forgot this was written pre DH. great story!

Name: mylifeisgranger12 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 17:26 · For: Chapter 7
good chapter, and so far a gteat story. keep up the good work. my ony thing, u arent supposed to be able to conjure up food.

Name: RonHermioneWeasley4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/15/11 6:18 · For: Chapter 8
A very good storey.

Name: chachachocolate (Signed) · Date: 05/13/11 21:10 · For: Chapter 7

Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 04/17/11 1:34 · For: Chapter 4
These daydreams are kind of annoying.

Author's Response: hmmm - might think the same of you :-)

Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 04/17/11 1:23 · For: Chapter 3
Just so you know, the site keeps logging me out. I got through the first review but as I tried to submit my review of chapter 2, bam i had been automatically logged out. I like this story and want to give my reviews but if you don't see anymore it's because I can't. I am writing this even before I read chappie 3. Annoying to want to review and can't. Now I'll read the chapter. I hope I can post this.

Author's Response: well I am not the site master - but thanks for working so hard at reviewing. I am always curious to see how many people get it and how many hate it and how inaproperate some can be. obviously i got the note - keep reading! :-)

Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 04/17/11 0:37 · For: Chapter 1
Nice starting chapter but a fire in the middle of a bedroom. Strange... I think things between Ron and Hermione would straighten out if they talked to each other and not to themselves.

Author's Response: strange, but popular (and it was the middle of the wall - not the room - ya know centered on the wall - and isn't that the point of why R and H didn't work sooner - communication....

Name: as-you-wish (Signed) · Date: 04/15/11 19:30 · For: Chapter 6
i like drunk ron

Author's Response: who wouldn't! :-)

Name: as-you-wish (Signed) · Date: 04/12/11 17:49 · For: Chapter 2
F.Y.I. Most of my 'happy pictures' lead to Ron and his chisled abs, very happy pictures!

Author's Response: :-)

Name: as-you-wish (Signed) · Date: 04/12/11 17:17 · For: Chapter 1
Great first chapter, you have me hooked!

Author's Response: :-)

Name: as-you-wish (Signed) · Date: 04/12/11 17:17 · For: Chapter 1
Great first chapter, you have me hooked!

Author's Response: :-)

Name: RonW (Signed) · Date: 12/11/10 8:06 · For: Chapter 8
great.. but it felt unnecessarily long.. i skipped a lot.. but over all it is a great story.. yours Battling Jitters is the best i must say..

Author's Response: thanks! I am a talker - self editing is not my strong point! :-)

Name: Chudleycannonsfan (Signed) · Date: 03/05/10 23:25 · For: Chapter 8
Loved your story! It was a great read am now excited to read your other stories. Thanks again

Author's Response: you are very welcome

Name: PineappleDaquiri (Signed) · Date: 06/26/09 0:47 · For: Chapter 8
This was a great story. Very suspenseful and romantic :) A leettle OOC, but only because this is a side of the pair we haven't seen before! Who knows how they'd be in this kind of situation? Like I said, great story :D

Author's Response: :-)

Name: Ginny Weasley 25 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/09 12:01 · For: Chapter 8
awww, sweet!!! That was really good!!!

Author's Response: :-)

Name: romionerox18 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 4:28 · For: Chapter 1
It's very good for an amateur writer. I'm a fab on 'Romione' so your story made me grin a lot! Good job. :)

Author's Response: :-)

Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 08/13/08 12:02 · For: Chapter 7

Author's Response: :-)

Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 08/13/08 11:13 · For: Chapter 6
LOL... dudley so deserved that!!!

Author's Response: he he ;-)

Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 08/12/08 16:27 · For: Chapter 5
Dudley is such a creeper!!!
But at least Ron is there to kick his but...hopefully.
And they admitted their feelings...yay!!!

Author's Response: :-)

You must login (register) to review.