Reviews For Never Alone
Reviewer: lovedansblue eyes
Date: 10/19/07 15:13
Chapter: Skiving Quidditch

I love it! PMASAP ;)

Author's Response: Thanks, I just posted the next chapter. Take Care

Reviewer: FreeRaven
Date: 10/15/07 22:24
Chapter: Skiving Quidditch

"You're Worth It" I'm glad you brought that back!

Author's Response: Thanks, I had always intended to bring that phrase back into the story at some point. I really liked writing this chapter. Take Care

Reviewer: Ginny Guerra
Date: 10/15/07 18:52
Chapter: Skiving Quidditch

I loooove this chapter! From the opening down to the last thought. The scheme to get Harry to play was so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks Ginny, I don't know if this underwent any major changes since you last saw it. Take Care

Reviewer: pammiez_x3
Date: 10/15/07 15:05
Chapter: Skiving Quidditch

awwww soooo sweet! that's really cool that harry got in one last game!
great chapter and update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I really wanted Harry to go out winnning at Quidditch. The next chapter is on the way. Take Care

Reviewer: jjjjohn_jjohn
Date: 10/15/07 13:25
Chapter: Skiving Quidditch

Good idea for the little note.

Author's Response: Thanks, take Care

Reviewer: h3l3n
Date: 10/15/07 11:47
Chapter: Skiving Quidditch

haha yeah funny end for once lol !!!
i loved this chapter ! keep writing your great story :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I was happy to write a chapter that didn't end in a cliff hanger and was on an up note. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Take Care

Reviewer: honey bon
Date: 10/15/07 9:08
Chapter: Skiving Quidditch

nice.. i like it....

Author's Response: Thank.. I am glad...

Reviewer: red haired mom
Date: 10/14/07 21:14
Chapter: Skiving Quidditch

N.E.W.Tís are supposed to be horribly hard, and of course nastily exhausting, but to reduce Hermione to tears, then I say, well done! You have made them sufficiently hard. Plus if Ron is willing to skip a meal, then I would definitely say well done!
They used the exams to question the kids on the last battle? Despicable. Great job on that by the way. Human nature would definitely come in to play and they would be so curious about it.
I have been saying Tonks was the DADA teacher all along. Havenít I? I am reviewing so many I canít keep track, but I am sure I have said it at least once. You really did a great job with her.
Now what in the world is going on with Ginny? Stomach flu? Harry falls to pieces whenever anything remotely resembling sick or hurt is wrong with Ginny. It was nice to see them frog marching him to the pitch though.
That was so wrong, I canít even say how wrong that was. Skiving Snackboxes? I guess I should have remembered the title of this chapter huh? I guess Ginny does think heís worth it.
Another amazing chapter and I enjoyed it immensely. I am looking forward to the next one, and will see you in the reviews, here or mine, thanks for the fluff.


Author's Response: Thanks Red, I really enjoyed the fluffiness of this chapter. We got to see just how much Harry means to Ginny, which is only fair because thier relationship has been from his perspective most of the way. I really struggled with Tonks and The DADA teacher thing. Mostly because her being in disguise as a teacher was a story line I had in mind from the begining but then I never actually developed it. So I was giving hints during the story for something that was not really a big part of the story. I think you did mention Scurlock being Tonks in a previous review so kudos to you. Can't wait to read your next chapter. Take care and see you in the reviews.

Reviewer: Potter_13
Date: 10/14/07 18:04
Chapter: Skiving Quidditch

awsome story

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. Take Care

Reviewer: ginny505
Date: 10/14/07 17:36
Chapter: Skiving Quidditch

yay! that was really cute how ginny let harry play. cant wait to see how the ministry ceremony turns out!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I wanted Harry to get to play in final game at Hogwarts. Take Care

Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream
Date: 10/09/07 23:04
Chapter: Percy

Hmmm... OK; we have 3 escaped DEs who are fairly certain to have malicious intent, and Tom'sunconcious (though still alive). Percy's awaiting his own death.

The mention of a "long term relationship" falling apart doesn't sound very auspicious....

Hmmm....

Wel-written, though, :-}

Author's Response: Answers are forth coming wolf. THe chapter is on the way. Thanks for the review. Take Care

Reviewer: Ginny Guerra
Date: 09/28/07 17:42
Chapter: Job Well Done?

Grrrr! That toad! Isn't she just disgusting?

I can't believe how close to the end we are!

Author's Response: Thanks Ginny, I agree Umbrigde is a real pain. I think I really nailed her character though. Thanks for all your help. Take Care

Reviewer: RonWeasLVR
Date: 09/27/07 17:17
Chapter: Job Well Done?

I have to say that I am new to your story and I am hooked! Keep up the good work! I am also glad that Voldy isn't dead - it did seem a bit too easy - escpecially after all the hard work and training they all went through! Oh an I am hoping the Neville and Luna end up together.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and welcome to the story. It has great fun to write. I look forward to hearing from you in the future. The next chapter already submitted. Take Care

Reviewer: Flowersmile
Date: 09/25/07 11:15
Chapter: Revelations

This is interesting, GO YOU! (I am not so good at the review thing because I am a new member, sorry).

Author's Response: Hi Flowers, thanks for the reivew. Don't worry about being new to the review thing, just say what you think. I love to know what my reader think about the story. Take Care and I hope to hear from you again.

Reviewer: x4mereve4
Date: 09/24/07 20:27
Chapter: Job Well Done?

Nice job on this whole story! Please don't tell me Hagrid is actually dead? How could you?!! :'( Other than that, I look forward to reading the next chapter!

Author's Response: Sorry but I must admit, Hagrid is dead. He died a hero protecting someone he loved though. I hope that helps. Take Care and thanks for the reivew.

Reviewer: pammiez_x3
Date: 09/24/07 15:48
Chapter: Job Well Done?

awww poor neville! dang umbridge and her tricks! hope witherwings will be ok!! i think harry has to kill voldey...like dead, not just brain dead. i still cnt believe percy betrayed his family like that! great job and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks Pam. I think Harry is in agreement with you on Voldemort so we will have to wait and see what happens. I was surprised Percy turned out really being evil too but of all the Weasleys he would have been the one. Take Care

Reviewer: coolcat1000
Date: 09/24/07 15:15
Chapter: Job Well Done?

i always thought that if harry ever god a oder of merlinn it would be first class not second cuz dumbeldor got first ....nice chapter though...when is the next chapter going to be posted?

Author's Response: Thanks, as for the Order of Merlin, the ministry doesn't want to give Harry too much credit so that is why he is getting the 2nd class. Things change though so we will see. Take Care

Reviewer: red haired mom
Date: 09/24/07 8:44
Chapter: Job Well Done?

Another chapter, and I must say, a very good one. I am so glad you are having two services for Hagrid. One for the public, and one for the people that actually knew and loved him.
Umbridge should be made to write with that blood quill until she runs out of blood. I know thatís what she is referring to in that article, when she says Ďremember the danger of spreading liesí.
Poor Neville, that boy just canít catch a break can he? All he wants is to be with his friends and mourn the passing of a great man, and his girlfriend is too self-centered to realize it is her he likes.
Yes! I am so glad you didnít let Harry accept the invitation to the Ministry ceremony to get the Order of Merlin. And now The Toad is there to try to talk Harry into going to the ceremony. Who in their right mind would think she could talk him into anything?
Charlie is on a rampage now isnít he? McGonagall can and will trump Umbridge every chance she gets. I loved her response of, ĎI would appreciate being addressed as Headmistress McGonagall.í Using Buckbeak as a bargaining tool? That is low, even for the Ministry.
I enjoyed this chapter thoroughly, and I hope the next one comes soon. I know it has to end at some point, but I canít help but want to rush through each chapter. I guess it will be like the books for me. I will read as quickly as I can, then go back for re-reads time and time again. Your story will definitely rate quite a few re-reads. So again, great chapter, and I will see you at the next one.


Author's Response: THanks Red, I love the running commentary on the story. It is so much fun to read your reactions as you go. I thnk I nailed Umbridge in this chapter. Take Care and see you in the reviews.

Reviewer: AurorGirl101
Date: 09/22/07 14:21
Chapter: Percy

This was an interesting chappie.... I don't know what to say.

Author's Response: Well I hope that means you liked it. We still have a ways to go so I hope you enjoy. Take Care

Reviewer: h3l3n
Date: 09/12/07 13:06
Chapter: Percy

thanx for this great chapter! i don't know if you watch One Tree Hill but there are sentenses in this chapter which look like those of this tv show, like "You did it"-"we did it!" (when Nathan wins the State Championship) lol. i'm looking forward to the next chapter and "the relationship that will falls apart" !!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. I don't watch One Tree Hill, but it is always nice to know that I am writing in a way that Pro's might write. The next chapter is on the way just as soon as it is ready. Take Care

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES