Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Never Alone

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 12:35 · For: Back to the Ministry
You are so mean! I can't believe you would be so evil and make a cliff hanger like that! And as soon as we knew that Voldemort was at the Ministry, and Harry didn't use the killing curse on him, I knew this was going to happen, and as soon as we found out about Harry's thing at the Ministry, I knew what was going to happen. Loved the chapter!

Author's Response: Thansk Aurorgirl, I am truly sorry that I have left you hanging like this but it is just the best way to make sure everyone reads the next chapter. Good to hear from you again, and I hope you are too busy with school stuff. Take Care


Name: lovedansblue eyes (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 15:13 · For: Skiving Quidditch
I love it! PMASAP ;)

Author's Response: Thanks, I just posted the next chapter. Take Care


Name: FreeRaven (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 22:24 · For: Skiving Quidditch
"You're Worth It" I'm glad you brought that back!

Author's Response: Thanks, I had always intended to bring that phrase back into the story at some point. I really liked writing this chapter. Take Care


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 18:52 · For: Skiving Quidditch
I loooove this chapter! From the opening down to the last thought. The scheme to get Harry to play was so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks Ginny, I don't know if this underwent any major changes since you last saw it. Take Care


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 15:05 · For: Skiving Quidditch
awwww soooo sweet! that's really cool that harry got in one last game!
great chapter and update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I really wanted Harry to go out winnning at Quidditch. The next chapter is on the way. Take Care


Name: jjjjohn_jjohn (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 13:25 · For: Skiving Quidditch
Good idea for the little note.

Author's Response: Thanks, take Care


Name: h3l3n (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 11:47 · For: Skiving Quidditch
haha yeah funny end for once lol !!!
i loved this chapter ! keep writing your great story :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I was happy to write a chapter that didn't end in a cliff hanger and was on an up note. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Take Care


Name: honey bon (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 9:08 · For: Skiving Quidditch
nice.. i like it....

Author's Response: Thank.. I am glad...


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 21:14 · For: Skiving Quidditch
N.E.W.Tís are supposed to be horribly hard, and of course nastily exhausting, but to reduce Hermione to tears, then I say, well done! You have made them sufficiently hard. Plus if Ron is willing to skip a meal, then I would definitely say well done!
They used the exams to question the kids on the last battle? Despicable. Great job on that by the way. Human nature would definitely come in to play and they would be so curious about it.
I have been saying Tonks was the DADA teacher all along. Havenít I? I am reviewing so many I canít keep track, but I am sure I have said it at least once. You really did a great job with her.
Now what in the world is going on with Ginny? Stomach flu? Harry falls to pieces whenever anything remotely resembling sick or hurt is wrong with Ginny. It was nice to see them frog marching him to the pitch though.
That was so wrong, I canít even say how wrong that was. Skiving Snackboxes? I guess I should have remembered the title of this chapter huh? I guess Ginny does think heís worth it.
Another amazing chapter and I enjoyed it immensely. I am looking forward to the next one, and will see you in the reviews, here or mine, thanks for the fluff.


Author's Response: Thanks Red, I really enjoyed the fluffiness of this chapter. We got to see just how much Harry means to Ginny, which is only fair because thier relationship has been from his perspective most of the way. I really struggled with Tonks and The DADA teacher thing. Mostly because her being in disguise as a teacher was a story line I had in mind from the begining but then I never actually developed it. So I was giving hints during the story for something that was not really a big part of the story. I think you did mention Scurlock being Tonks in a previous review so kudos to you. Can't wait to read your next chapter. Take care and see you in the reviews.


Name: Potter_13 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 18:04 · For: Skiving Quidditch
awsome story

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. Take Care


Name: ginny505 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 17:36 · For: Skiving Quidditch
yay! that was really cute how ginny let harry play. cant wait to see how the ministry ceremony turns out!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I wanted Harry to get to play in final game at Hogwarts. Take Care


Name: Wolfs_Scream (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 23:04 · For: Percy
Hmmm... OK; we have 3 escaped DEs who are fairly certain to have malicious intent, and Tom'sunconcious (though still alive). Percy's awaiting his own death.

The mention of a "long term relationship" falling apart doesn't sound very auspicious....

Hmmm....

Wel-written, though, :-}

Author's Response: Answers are forth coming wolf. THe chapter is on the way. Thanks for the review. Take Care


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 17:42 · For: Job Well Done?
Grrrr! That toad! Isn't she just disgusting?

I can't believe how close to the end we are!

Author's Response: Thanks Ginny, I agree Umbrigde is a real pain. I think I really nailed her character though. Thanks for all your help. Take Care


Name: RonWeasLVR (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 17:17 · For: Job Well Done?
I have to say that I am new to your story and I am hooked! Keep up the good work! I am also glad that Voldy isn't dead - it did seem a bit too easy - escpecially after all the hard work and training they all went through! Oh an I am hoping the Neville and Luna end up together.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and welcome to the story. It has great fun to write. I look forward to hearing from you in the future. The next chapter already submitted. Take Care


Name: Flowersmile (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 11:15 · For: Revelations
This is interesting, GO YOU! (I am not so good at the review thing because I am a new member, sorry).

Author's Response: Hi Flowers, thanks for the reivew. Don't worry about being new to the review thing, just say what you think. I love to know what my reader think about the story. Take Care and I hope to hear from you again.


Name: x4mereve4 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 20:27 · For: Job Well Done?
Nice job on this whole story! Please don't tell me Hagrid is actually dead? How could you?!! :'( Other than that, I look forward to reading the next chapter!

Author's Response: Sorry but I must admit, Hagrid is dead. He died a hero protecting someone he loved though. I hope that helps. Take Care and thanks for the reivew.


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 15:48 · For: Job Well Done?
awww poor neville! dang umbridge and her tricks! hope witherwings will be ok!! i think harry has to kill voldey...like dead, not just brain dead. i still cnt believe percy betrayed his family like that! great job and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks Pam. I think Harry is in agreement with you on Voldemort so we will have to wait and see what happens. I was surprised Percy turned out really being evil too but of all the Weasleys he would have been the one. Take Care


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 15:15 · For: Job Well Done?
i always thought that if harry ever god a oder of merlinn it would be first class not second cuz dumbeldor got first ....nice chapter though...when is the next chapter going to be posted?

Author's Response: Thanks, as for the Order of Merlin, the ministry doesn't want to give Harry too much credit so that is why he is getting the 2nd class. Things change though so we will see. Take Care


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 8:44 · For: Job Well Done?
Another chapter, and I must say, a very good one. I am so glad you are having two services for Hagrid. One for the public, and one for the people that actually knew and loved him.
Umbridge should be made to write with that blood quill until she runs out of blood. I know thatís what she is referring to in that article, when she says Ďremember the danger of spreading liesí.
Poor Neville, that boy just canít catch a break can he? All he wants is to be with his friends and mourn the passing of a great man, and his girlfriend is too self-centered to realize it is her he likes.
Yes! I am so glad you didnít let Harry accept the invitation to the Ministry ceremony to get the Order of Merlin. And now The Toad is there to try to talk Harry into going to the ceremony. Who in their right mind would think she could talk him into anything?
Charlie is on a rampage now isnít he? McGonagall can and will trump Umbridge every chance she gets. I loved her response of, ĎI would appreciate being addressed as Headmistress McGonagall.í Using Buckbeak as a bargaining tool? That is low, even for the Ministry.
I enjoyed this chapter thoroughly, and I hope the next one comes soon. I know it has to end at some point, but I canít help but want to rush through each chapter. I guess it will be like the books for me. I will read as quickly as I can, then go back for re-reads time and time again. Your story will definitely rate quite a few re-reads. So again, great chapter, and I will see you at the next one.


Author's Response: THanks Red, I love the running commentary on the story. It is so much fun to read your reactions as you go. I thnk I nailed Umbridge in this chapter. Take Care and see you in the reviews.


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 14:21 · For: Percy
This was an interesting chappie.... I don't know what to say.

Author's Response: Well I hope that means you liked it. We still have a ways to go so I hope you enjoy. Take Care


You must login (register) to review.