Reviews For Never Alone
Reviewer: Pence
Date: 05/06/07 7:13
Chapter: Choices

I wanna know how this next chapter is gonna turn-out. This i s a great fic!(Let's get some more Horcruxes going!!)

Author's Response: Thanks Pence. THe next chapter is coming up soon and the Horcruxes are coming as well. GLad you are enjoying it so far.

Reviewer: Abz
Date: 05/06/07 6:18
Chapter: Choices

I like the little talk Harry had with Dombledore. I can't wait to see what christmas will be like. It'll be nice if Ron proposed to Hermione in Christmas and if Harry and Ginny finally got back together in the holidays.

Author's Response: I'm glad the talk with Dumbledore came off well. I wanted Harry to get a "sort of" face to face with him, without having to resort to the portrait in Mcgonagall's office. I have just scene that done too much. The holidays, are going to be very fun and fluffy. THanks for the review.

Reviewer: cocomaloco
Date: 05/06/07 5:25
Chapter: Choices

ooooh i cant wait to see what the house looks like all decorated!!! and im so glad harry didnt kill draco i never thought he would be able to but with the amount of power you gave him.... i loved how he had that little talk with dumbledore. love your story its ace especially the connection that harry has with them all. plz update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. I will just tell you that the house looks amazing. I hope that in writing it I can do it justice. As for Harry, we see there a glimpse of his the power that he has, which is good, as long as he uses it for good. Thanks for the reivew and I'm glad you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: rahat5810
Date: 05/06/07 4:37
Chapter: Choices

I dont know how to write review, so I am just telling what I feel. The house elves' names are very funny, carry on. I dont think Voldy would try to manipulate Harry again thru their connection. That means Harry would not want to kill anyone except Voldy. You are writing a very good story, keep it up. Iseriously hope that you would finish it before DH.

Author's Response: Great review. I love hearing what you think. The House elf names changed alot through the process but I was certainly going for funny and not just stupid, which is what I thought a few times. As for Voldy, yes, he is finished trying that sort of thing with Harry, but he still has a few tricks up his sleeves. Thanks for the review, and I hope to hear from you later on.

Reviewer: DMTAT003
Date: 05/06/07 1:14
Chapter: Choices

Thank you for updating so quickly. I'm glad Harry didn't kill Malfoy, and Crabbe, Goyle, and Parkinson didn't get off with a Imperius Curse excuse. I really look forward to the next chapter. Please update soon and thank you again.

Author's Response: My beta worked really fast to get me this chapter fast, and she did a great job with it. I'm glad you are enjoying the story so far. Thanks for the review. I'm glad Crabbe, Goyle, and Parkinson didn't get off with the Imperius excuse either.

Reviewer: adamneve
Date: 05/05/07 6:43
Chapter: Home for the Holidays

NOOO!!!! a cliffhanger!!!! lols

god, i absolutely love ur story! i think its really good...yeas!

Author's Response: Thanks, I have had a great working on it so it is nice to here that you are enjoying it so far. Sorry for the cliffhanger, but they are just so much fun. :)

Reviewer: JustLikeHermione77
Date: 05/04/07 15:56
Chapter: Home for the Holidays

AHHHH!!!! please update soonn!!!

Author's Response: It's on the way. Already submitted. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: nikster
Date: 05/04/07 12:01
Chapter: Home for the Holidays

OMG I wonder what Harry will do to Malfoy, will Hermione or Ginny be able to stop him??
Great ending!!
Cont soon!!!
I can't wait to see what happens next!!


Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Glad to see that you enjoyed this one. The next chapter is already submitted so hopefully it will be up soon.

Reviewer: wodcdre
Date: 05/04/07 7:22
Chapter: Home for the Holidays

AWWWWWWWWWWWWW YEEAAAH! I LOVE IT!! I LOVE IT!!! great twist in the storyline. I really liked the ending drama of this chapter. I could just imagine that prat malfoy getting his! and Harry about to give the finishing blow....oooooooh YEAH!
Slughorn's Party.....Have to escort Luna as a date
Notes from Percy......save muggle and wizard lives
Seeing Malfoy getting the SH*% knocked out of him in literary form.....PRICELESS!!!

Author's Response: Sounds like you really enjoyed this one. I must confess that there may have been a bit too much going on in this chapter but it was certainly fun to write. It's also nice to Harry really nailing Malfoy. Ron got to earlier so I was glad that Harry got a chance. We will see if Harry ends Malfoys role in the story or not. The next chapter is on the way. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Ginny Guerra
Date: 05/03/07 23:28
Chapter: Home for the Holidays

MMMH. I don't think Harry would kill Malfoy. No matter how much he hates him, it's not in his nature. some serious pain, ropes and such, probably.
Great chapter! Update soon, please, this cliffhanger is terrible!

Author's Response: I think you are right about it not being in Harry's nature to kill Malfoy in cold blood, but remember there MAY be an outside influence at work here as well. Thanks for the review. The next chapter is already submitted.

Reviewer: tjbkv9
Date: 05/03/07 22:16
Chapter: Home for the Holidays

Top Notch, I regularly read and enjoyed this one enough to review.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, although I guess I am going to have to work harder to make all the chapters as interesting as this one so that I hear from you more often. Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks

Reviewer: Melindaleo
Date: 05/03/07 20:32
Chapter: Home for the Holidays

Yikes! Stupid Malfoy! Harry's enraged, but I can't believe he won't be able to get contro.. He's Harry! That head cracking makes me wonder, though...Go, Ginny in faking a faint. Good girl!
I was confused at the beginning of this chapter. I thought classes ended so they could go out into the snow, but then McGonagall's note said to meet her after his last class?

Author's Response: Yeah, is seems that Malfoy just can't manage to stay out of trouble. I liked that Ginny faked the fainting bit. She really is much more clever then she gets credit for. As for the mistake you caught, I edited it, so the snowball fight takes place in the morning. That was a result of an edit I made at the last minute. THanks for pointing that out. Thanks for the review and the helpful insights.

Reviewer: pammiez_x3
Date: 05/03/07 20:14
Chapter: Home for the Holidays

not fair! not fair!! what happens?!?! he can't kill malfoy!! not that i dont want him dead, just not by harry!!! wow really good chapter!!! update SOON!

Author's Response: One could argue however that Harry is the perfect person to kill Malfoy. Or perhaps not. Guess we'll have to wait till the next chapter is up to find out. It has been submitted. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: gerberb
Date: 05/03/07 19:51
Chapter: Home for the Holidays

I like it. Please update soon. I want to know what happens. Thanks for the good story.

Author's Response: The next chapter is on the way. I'm glad your enjoying the story. Thanks

Reviewer: quidditchlover
Date: 05/03/07 19:20
Chapter: Home for the Holidays

grrrr.. evil cliffie, gimme more!

Author's Response: The next chapter is on the way so hopefully this cliffie, won't hurt for too long. Thanks.

Reviewer: HPMathNerd
Date: 04/28/07 18:04
Chapter: It's Quidditch!

Very good... and great job in just barely revealing the clues about the cat and the new professor...

Author's Response: Thanks, but what clues, about which cat and who is this new professor?????? :) THanks for the review.

Reviewer: jjjjohn_jjohn
Date: 04/27/07 15:51
Chapter: It's Quidditch!

Oooooooh. Ginnys startin to tease. Wont be long now till ther bk 2gether

Author's Response: I will assume you like that. That last part was one of my favorite parts is in the story. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: wodcdre
Date: 04/26/07 7:27
Chapter: It's Quidditch!

I loved the quidditch match. Very "JK" like!! The end of the chapter left me wanting more. I think you did a splendid job on this chapter. I REALLY can't wait for the next chapter now. This story has a whole lot of promise left in it!!!

Author's Response: I'm very glad you liked it. Again, anytime something I write, sounds even a little JKR then I think I have done well. The Harry and GInny stuff was a blast to write. I'm glad it came off well. Thanks again for the review.

Reviewer: moody s friend
Date: 04/25/07 19:20
Chapter: It's Quidditch!

Yes I am feeling better now.I still think that Harry and Ginny should be together.They will become more powerfull than Riddle.I am sure that Abe D. is wright and I hope that Harry will understand that.Keep writing and I am waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: THanks, the next chapter is on the way. Should be ready to submit by Friday. As for Harry and Ginny, Harry has to figure some things out before he can be with her. I don't know when that will happen. Glad you liked the chapter.

Reviewer: DMTAT003
Date: 04/25/07 16:44
Chapter: It's Quidditch!

Great story.. interested to see what happens with the Percy situation.. i hope he is redeemed... Any way thanks for updating.


Author's Response: Thanks, glad you are enjoying it so far. Percy is an interesting guy. It looks pretty good for him now but we will have to wait and see if he truly is a good guy or not. Thanks for the review.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES