Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Never Alone

Name: h3l3n (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 8:23 · For: Chocolate Frogs
congratulations on your amazing fic ! it's been a pleasure to read it !
i hope you'll write another story :)
this epilogue was really good with the last word "scar" ;)

Author's Response: THanks, it wasn't always easy but it was certainly fun. The reviews made it easier in the difficult times though so thanks. TakeCare and thanks for reading and reviewing


Name: suzyfloozy (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 3:52 · For: Chocolate Frogs
I loved your epilogue. The idea of using the Chocolate Frog cards to tell us what happened to our heros was brilliant and I liked how you brought Vincent into it as well. The comparisons to Harry's life before Hogwarts were touching, just one question - did Harry know about Vincent?

Author's Response: THanks, I thought of that epilogue almost at the beginning of the book. I was really excited to write it. As for Harry, he knew about Vincent but didn't involve himself, out of respect for his parent wishes. That would come up in a future story, if I were to write one. TakeCare and thanks for reading and reviewing.


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 3:07 · For: Chocolate Frogs
once again a brilliant chapter. i'm sorry to see this story finnished because it was such a good one. great ending i really liked it!!!
hopefully i will see more storys from you in the future!!! Mabey a sequal????
thanks for writting such a good story!!

Author's Response: THanks so much. I was a little sad to see it end but it was really cool to finish a novel length story like this. A sequal? that is a possibility but we will have to see later. Thanks for reading and reviewing. TakeCare


Name: fairies_r_coming (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 16:35 · For: Chocolate Frogs
Perfect! That was the most amazing fanfiction I have EVER read! I especially liked the part about Dudley and Millicent (It was Millicent Bulstrode, right? And Vincent was named for Vincent Crabbe?) Well, congratulations on such a great story!

Author's Response: Thanks, I had a blast writing it and answering reviews, and hearing what you all thought. Yes, it was Bulstrode and yes Vincent was named for Crabbe. There is another story there somewhere but I don't know if I will right it or not. TakeCare and thanks again for reading and reviewing.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 16:25 · For: Chocolate Frogs
I can't believe it's finally out!
Congratulations, Chris!
Amazing job!
And yes, I am one of the witnesses of this work finished beore the release of DH.

Author's Response: THanks, Ginny, you are a big reason why it got finished. You were a huge help. I am chapter 4 of my orginal. I hope to send you the preface sometime next week. TakeCare


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 14:44 · For: Chocolate Frogs
is this story finished then?? hmm the a/n gives the impression its over. :(

Author's Response: Yep, it's finished. I hope you enjoyed it. Take Care and thanks for readhing. :)


Name: Flying_Pheonix (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 13:49 · For: Chocolate Frogs
omgOmgOMG that was one of the best Hary/Ginny fics ive ever read!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I had a blast writing it, and I really hoped that fit with the writing style of JKR. I love Harry and Ginny and I really wanted to work together to destroy Voldy. Take Care and thanks for reading and reviewing.


Name: Beegurl (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 17:04 · For: Hufflepuff"s Cup
Very very good so far. you're keeping it entertaining and i cant wait to read on!

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope to hear from you further in. Take Care


Name: fairies_r_coming (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 18:11 · For: A Toast to our Friends
umm quick note on a typo: dennis died in chapter 12; he cant run up to harry unless hes a ghost...and if he was, he couldnt hold a newspaper (at least, i dont think he could. i might be wrong

Author's Response: THanks for the note. I will check it. I may have put Dennis instead of Collin, although didin't you catch the part were Harry can bring people back from the dead. :) Take Care and Merry Christmas


Name: fairies_r_coming (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 18:11 · For: A Toast to our Friends
umm quick note on a typo: dennis died in chapter 12; he cant run up to harry unless hes a ghost...and if he was, he couldnt hold a newspaper (at least, i dont think he could. i might be wrong

Author's Response: THanks for the note. I will check it. I may have put Dennis instead of Collin, although didin't you catch the part were Harry can bring people back from the dead. :) Take Care and Merry Christmas


Name: gold (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 18:08 · For: A Toast to our Friends
really great story i love it but i thought dennis creevey was dead?

Author's Response: THanks so much. I had a wonderful time writing it and hearing what you all thought of it. I'll check the Dennis thing, it is suppposed to be Collin doing the running but I may have missed it. Take Care and Merry Christmas


Name: ginny_weasley_girl (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 20:45 · For: A Toast to our Friends
love it
absolutely love it
great job

Author's Response: THanks so much.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 15:06 · For: A Toast to our Friends
For some odd reason, my review didn't come through.
What can I tell you that I hadn't tell before?
Hope the epilogue comes soon.

Author's Response: The epilogue is on the way. By the way, I finished the prologue to anothe piece. I'll send in to you when I have a few more chapters finished. Take Care


Name: HermioneG_GinnyW (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 21:56 · For: Rumors and Rewards
You should make Ginny the cat. I mean, Harry just told the Cat all this stuff and he feels Ginny like being sad, so shouldn't the cat be sad if Harry says he might die? You should totally make Ginny the Cat!

Author's Response: That is a pretty good idea, I'll have to think about it. Take Care


Name: HermioneG_GinnyW (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 21:55 · For: Rumors and Rewards
You should make Ginny the cat. I mean, Harry just told the Cat all this stuff and he feels Ginny like being sad, so shouldn't the cat be sad if Harry says he might die? You should totally make Ginny the Cat!

Author's Response: That is a pretty good idea, I'll have to think about it. Take Care


Name: HermioneG_GinnyW (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 19:52 · For: Riddle's Graveyard
Ron's potronus is a terrier!

Author's Response: According to JKR, it is. Thanks for the review and welcome to the story. I hope to hear more from you in the future. Take Care


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 19:23 · For: A Toast to our Friends
awwww :]]]]]
really really really awesome story!! everyone seems so happy! cnt wait for the epilogue!

Author's Response: Thanks pam. It has a been a blast writing it and getting all the great feed back from readers like you. I can't believe it is almost over. Take Care


Name: swimmerfreek63 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 15:06 · For: Life and Death
OH! This is wonderful! Please finish it very soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I really enjoyed writing this chapter. even the stuff with Luna getting killed. The next chapter will be submitted soon. Take Care


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 0:25 · For: Life and Death
Please update. i can't wait to see what happens next!! i really don't like cliff hangers!!!

Author's Response: Sorry for the evil cliff hanger. I don't have anymore, at least i don't think I do. The next chapter will be posted soon. Thanks for the review. Take Care


Name: moody s friend (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 13:10 · For: Life and Death
marvellous

Author's Response: Short and to the point. Thanks


You must login (register) to review.