Reviews For Never Alone
Reviewer: mrdougan
Date: 07/15/07 17:58
Chapter: Lancaster

Am going to raise my hand and say thank you for clarifying the ginger cat arc we have been seeing the past few chapters. going to sound patronising but did suspect it but am glad it was clarified.

i'm guessing kreacher found a loop-hole in Harry's command about staying quiet - unless of course a second house-elf is helping the Death eaters. Having said that i'm suprised Harry hadn't already forbidden kreacher from popping off to help the deatheaters following the "sirius incident" in OotP (I blame JK for that)

Author's Response: The cat storyline was fun. A few people figured it out before hand, but not all so you did a great job if you had it figured out. As for Kreacher, yes, Harry isn't specific enough, so Kreacher wondered off to Bellatrix, and talked. Thanks for your insights. Take Care

Reviewer: mrdougan
Date: 07/14/07 19:57
Chapter: Choices

nice chapter well written out

also - yay - they figured out who RAB was. Frankly i'm surprised no-one twigged it 'HBP'

also as an alternate take on the "right" & "easy" paths - not killing malfoy could also be the "easy" path - no effort to not perform a curse, no awkward questions as to why there's a corpse, & less paperwork involved. ;-)

Author's Response: Absolutely brilliant take on the "easy path" thing. I never thought of it that way. Thanks for the review, and I hope you have more "alternate takes" in the futre. Take care

Reviewer: whats in a name
Date: 07/11/07 12:16
Chapter: Choices

tinky, pinky and brian???
may i ask what in the world inspiared these names?

Author's Response: Certainly you may. Tinky was just made up. Pinky and Brian, is a small nod to one of my favorites cartoons, "Pinky and the Brain. Thanks for the review. Take Care

Reviewer: h3l3n
Date: 07/10/07 19:08
Chapter: Krum's Return

i want to know what's going to happen next !!!! and we haven't seen Cho for ages so can you make her come back please???

Author's Response: Well I am certianly glad you want to know what will happen next. The next chapter is submitted so it should be up soon. As for Cho, I am afraid she is finished for this particular story. Sorry about that. Take care, and thanks. Your review got me to a 10 reviews per chapter average, which has been a goal for this story. Thanks Again!!!!

Reviewer: h3l3n
Date: 07/10/07 17:57
Chapter: Changes

there's something i don't understand ... haven't Harry already talked to ron and hermione through his mind before he almost killed Malfoy? i can't see the difference between that and what happened in this chapter !

Reviewer: h3l3n
Date: 07/10/07 16:39
Chapter: Choices

i really like Ron & Hermione being together and it's great that their relationship is becoming serious ! i KNEW that Harry wouldn't have killed Malfoy !!!!! ^^ i'm still so glad to read your story!

Author's Response: Thanks. I love Hermione and Ron and them in a relationship. I don't know if JKR will have them get together quickly or not but I certainly have enjoyed writing thier relationship. GLad you are enjoying it so far. Take Care

Reviewer: Jocelyn25
Date: 07/10/07 9:37
Chapter: Krum's Return

OMG i just read all chapters and i CANT wait how it will continue *bites her nails* Wonderful perfect story. You are so talented. Keep it up!!!
Thank you

Jocy

Author's Response: Thanks, Jocy, I am really glad you like the story so far. Welcome by the way. I have the next chapter already submitted so it should be up soon. I hope to hear more from you in the future. Take Care

Reviewer: Jocelyn25
Date: 07/10/07 9:37
Chapter: Krum's Return

OMG i just read all chapters and i CANT wait how it will continue *bites her nails* Wonderful perfect story. You are so talented. Keep it up!!!
Thank you

Jocy

Author's Response: Thanks, Jocy, I am really glad you like the story so far. Welcome by the way. I have the next chapter already submitted so it should be up soon. I hope to hear more from you in the future. Take Care

Reviewer: h3l3n
Date: 07/09/07 17:34
Chapter: Mum, Dad...I'm Home

ooooh i think that's my favorite chapter so far !!!! you made me cry when Harry talk to his parents ! the Lily/James' story is a good one as well. well done!

Author's Response: Thanks, I was certainly going for tear jerker with this chapter. It is one of my favorites as well. Take Care

Reviewer: songchic_siruslover
Date: 07/08/07 18:56
Chapter: Krum's Return

awesome chapter! can't wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it. The next one is submitted. Take Care

Reviewer: h3l3n
Date: 07/08/07 17:02
Chapter: Till Death Do Us Part

great story once again ! i really like the idea of the Harry-Ginny-Cho love triangle !!!

Author's Response: Thanks. As you will see, Harry and Ginny are going to have a very interesting time of it for a while. Enjoy. Take Care.

Reviewer: h3l3n
Date: 07/07/07 17:03
Chapter: So Long and Thanks for Nothing

The beginning is great! i'm looking forward to reading the next chapters...!

Author's Response: WOnderful and welcome to the story. I think it really picks up after the wedding my self. I hope you keep me posted on how you like it as you go. Enjoy and Take Care

Reviewer: jo_ride
Date: 07/07/07 17:02
Chapter: Why Good WIll Defeat Evil

i liked fred and george humor

Author's Response: They are so much fun. Hard to write accurately, with out making them sound stupid, but loads of fun non the less. Thanks for the review. Take Care

Reviewer: Yerdif Gryffindor
Date: 07/07/07 15:09
Chapter: Imperious

Oy! That was a shock. I can't believe Moody's using unforgivables again,and on a student, too. Although I can kind of see his reasoning. Just being tipical Mad-Eye, I guess. Ayway, keep it up. You're doing great. Yerif Gryffindor

Author's Response: Thanks, Moody is going to go to any lengths to make sure they are prepared for what they will face. Even though he doesn't know all that they will face. Just Moody being Moody. Glad you are still reviewing. Take Care

Reviewer: Yerdif Gryffindor
Date: 07/07/07 15:04
Chapter: Worth It

Wow.That's a relief. At least Ginny ran out for a good reason. I really like your story. I also liked Harry and Gnny getting backtogether. Finally! I'm a Harry/Ginny shipper, you know. Anyway, great story. Keep up the good work. Yerdif Gryffindor

Author's Response: Yerdif, thanks for the review. I love Harry/Ginny stuff, and it was extremely difficult to keep them apart for as long as I did, but it made it so much more satisfying in the end. Can't wait to hear more from you. Take Care

Reviewer: nikster
Date: 07/07/07 15:03
Chapter: Krum's Return

Great chapter!
I can't wait to see what happens next!!
Cont soon!
I wonder where Hermione is being taken and what is Snape up to!!


Author's Response: Good questions all. The next chapter is already been submitted so hopefully soon we will find out. Thanks and take Care

Reviewer: Yerdif Gryffindor
Date: 07/07/07 13:16
Chapter: Lancaster

Hey! I'm new. Justwondering whether Harry will become an animagus like his friends. Just seems unfair for him to be left out. Great story, by the way. Bye! Yerdif Gryffindor

Author's Response: Welcome to the story. As for Harry being an animagus, I can't really say one way or the other, but I will say that it would be extremely difficult for him to fit that into his already full schedule. Thanks for the review, and I hope to hear more from you in the future. Take Care

Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream
Date: 07/07/07 10:47
Chapter: Krum's Return

Good chapter.

I thought it curious that "the gang" appears to have assumed that Hermione's dinner invitation was for the Great Hall, rather than a private meal. With the end-of-the-chapter development, it appears that the assumption may, indeed, have lacked foundation. :-}

I can see how Hermione might be rather thoroughly annoyed with herself for failing to throw off the Imperius curse. (Yes, I noticed the spelling correction; thanks!) I expect she's accustomed to a mind-set where she can do anything she decides is worth doing, at least with some reasonable level of competence, and failing at this would jeopardize that mind-set quite a bit, since the value of being able to resist the Imperius has been so thoroughly demonstrated.

Coach White may well be approaching a point where he starts trying to figure some things out.

Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks wolf. As for the correction, my beta's deserve all the credit for that. I have not corrected the title yet and they caught the in chapter stuff. As for Hermione, she is a perfectionist and so the thing that bother her the most would be not doing something like that well. You are right in your analysis of our bushy haired friend.

Reviewer: Melindaleo
Date: 07/07/07 8:00
Chapter: Krum's Return

I really liked that you had Hermione unable to do something Defense-related. There has been so much emphasis in canon on how it's her weakest subject, I really think that will come back into play somehow. I also really loved Lavender being catty to Hermione. Such a small detail, but very well spotted.

I have to admit, I really miss Harry playing Quidditch. I don't think I like seeing it go on without him. :(

Author's Response: Thanks, I think it is the little details that make these stories fun. We all have the same basic concept if we are writing a 7th book story. So it is the little things that make it our own. That was one of the things l loved about your stories. As for Harry and Quidditch, there is a game left in the season but GInny would have to be hurt or something for Harry to play. No one knows what the future holds, except Trelawny, and Ferinze and who knows what they would tell you. :) Take Care

Reviewer: jtarr911
Date: 07/07/07 2:35
Chapter: Imperious

Great idea to use the tiara from the ROR!

Author's Response: Thanks, I though the Tiara may be significant but don't get ahead of yourself. Things change.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
M.I.T.: Entente Cordial by Northumbrian 6th-7th Years
A strange and seemingly inexplicable death in London's West End brings an unlikely...
A Squib's Journey by ntoforhp 6th-7th Years
Jeffery Potter always had sensed he was somehow different from his playmates...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES