MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Never Alone

Name: seeker77 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 21:42 · For: Consequences
I think this story is outstanding, I will try to be a better reviewer in the future. I like how you brought everything along slowly and let the anticipation build, also how you have the charecters acting the way I hoped they would in DH. Keep up the great story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I look forward to seeing what you have to say in future reviews. As for bring them along slowly, one of the problems with most Fan Fics is they make Harry a super hero almost instantly. I love how JKR did Harry and I have tried to write it the same way, with him growing and learing slowly. Take Care

Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 21:41 · For: Hufflepuff"s Cup
Death Eaters or Voldamort isnt it?

Author's Response: Either or, maybe neither. We will see. Thanks again.

Name: hailtotheholly123 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/16/07 21:05 · For: Till Death Do Us Part
Oooh! Is Percy under the Imperius Curse or something?

Great chapter! -runs off to read chapter eight-

Author's Response: That is a very good question, we will have to wait and see. Take Care and thanks for the review.

Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 20:58 · For: Life or Something Like It
wow it waz good cant wait to read the next chap.!

Author's Response: Thanks, I see that you have read most of them by now so I am glad you are enjoying it.

Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 20:33 · For: Dream A Little Dream
ive read Hermione's revenge its really good and wow what a dream that must been. very scary!sweet high school music 2 is gunna be on tomarrow and the first one is on tonight! Lol!

Author's Response: Hermione's Revenge is on of my favorite authors on this site. I read everything she writes. Enjoy High School Musical 2 when you get a chance to watch it. Take Care

Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 20:18 · For: Trains, Dementors, and Bighead Boys
Please,PLEASE! dont call him Mr.Malfoy! He's a fowell losem evil little cocrouch!Thats what he is! That Git i hope something Bad happens to him to teach him a lesson!.....................................................................................that git!

Author's Response: Bad things are coming for our favorite little ferret. hehehehehe

Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 19:55 · For: Why Good WIll Defeat Evil
Ooo Draco i know that was u who kept on getting hit u git! Lol this chap. was funny! good job! DRACO YOUR SUCH A GIT!

Author's Response: Thanks, I really don't like Draco either so I'm glad we agree on that. I think you will like how he ends up.

Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 18:59 · For: Mum, Dad...I'm Home
*to suprised to talk*& *lost 4 words*

Author's Response: Thanks, this was one of my favorites. Take Care

Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 18:34 · For: Revelations
Awww that was sweet

Author's Response: Thanks.

Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 18:21 · For: Riddle's Graveyard

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, but remember that the Obvious isn't always that clear. Take Care.

Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 18:05 · For: Till Death Do Us Part
was percy like under the Imperio curse or something? becuse that doesnt sound anything like him!OMG! hheeheheheheheheheheh!lol

Author's Response: We will have to wait and see on that note

Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 18:04 · For: Consequences
This story is gettting better all the time! Keep up the great writing! I'm waiting on tenderhooks for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, I have already submitted the next chapter. HOpe it will be us soon

Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 17:21 · For: Consequences
Well, since JKR herself redeemed Snape, who am I to complain.
His information was not that useful since they had already disposed of the cup, but certainly was kind of reassuring, wasn't it?
I see the next one is already on the queue, so I'll wait for it.

Author's Response: THanks Ginny. sorry it took me so long to respond. My prayers are with you and your family.

Name: h3l3n (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 16:25 · For: Consequences
that was a good chapter! i hope u won't revealed anything about DH in your story coz i haven't read it yet !

Author's Response: THanks, as for DH, everything in this story was written before DH came out so there are no spoilers in it. I haven't changed anything to match DH or anything like that so this one is safe. I hope you enjoy DH when you read it. Take Care

Name: FreeRaven (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 14:00 · For: Consequences
Yeah! An update, I'm glad to be back here reading this story. And this chapter was so thorough--well done! I'm so happy to see Snape quite on the side of good, but still being his nasty self. Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks, it took forever to get this one validated for several reasons. I'm glad you liked it. I enjoyed writing Snape. The next chapter is in the que. Take Care

Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 13:27 · For: Final Thoughts
OMG what did dumbledore say to the 5 when harry left will we find out in the next chapter??????OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Lol

Author's Response: We'll find out eventually but you will have to be patient. Thanks again for the reviews. Take Care

Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 13:12 · For: So Long and Thanks for Nothing
Oooo Harry....Look what you did! lol

Author's Response: Harry was certainly in a bit of trouble with Ginny at this point. We shall see how that works out. Take Care

Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 12:55 · For: Cupboards and Brothers
WAIT R U SAYING DUMBLEDORS ALIVE!??well in the real DH book he isnt so nvm............wow...........wow...............wow.....

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying it and welcome to the story. Take Care

Name: neopets (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 12:12 · For: Life or Something Like It

Author's Response: Doubts are good to have but sometimes they should be doubted to but other times you should doubt the doubt you have in the first place. Does that make sense? Thanks for the review. :)

Name: neopets (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 10:36 · For: And It Begins

Author's Response: Sorry, didn't mean to startle you into bad language. Can't wait to see your reaction to some of the later chapters. Take Care

You must login (register) to review.