Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Never Alone

Name: h3l3n (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 12:10 · For: Mind Trap
oh you're so cruel to leave us with this cliffhanger !!!! :'( i'm sure Ginny will survive !! (she will, won't she?)

Author's Response: Sorry, but I love cliffhangers. As for Ginny, the soul is immortal to of course she will survive, although will she die physically or not that is going to be the question. The next chapter is already submitted os we will see. Take Care


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 11:37 · For: Mind Trap
Sorry it took so long to review, life happens, regularly.
I absolutely love the owl being charmed by Fed and George. I have to admit, I never thought about why it landed in the bowls all the time.
Trust Harry to not remember where he had seen a tiara, when he actually touched and moved the thing a year ago. Glad he remembered though.
What in the world was in that crate? A boggart? Or something a little more sinister?
Either way, the events of this part are very well written, and a lot more than sinister. I really hope it was all in their minds, and she is all right, considering she broke the Imperious Curse and turned her wand on Voldemort.
Another great chapter, and I am anxiously awaiting the next one, cliff-hangers are necessary evils that we all must endure, but I wish there were quicker validations, so we donít have to wait so long. See you at the next chapter.


Author's Response: No need to apologize. I have two little daughters so I know all about life happening. I'm glad you liked the owl, it was a small injection of humor in an otherwise very dark chapter. As for what was in the crate, it was a book. We will see more from it later. This one is one of my favorites because we get to see Ginny so strong. THe next chapter is already in the que. Take Care and see you next chapter, yours or mine.


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 8:08 · For: Mind Trap
Great chapter!!
I can't wait to see what happens next!!
Poor Harry and Ginny I wonder if they ever get out!!
I hope they do!!
Cont soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I expect that Harry will be free in the next chapter. The question will be what has happened to Ginny. Take Care


Name: Dav3 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 7:47 · For: Mind Trap
I actually prefer your story to JKR's story, yours is much more imaginative and creative. Brilliant so far. Keep it up! :)

Dav3

Author's Response: Thanks, that is truly High Praise. I am glad you are enjoying it so far. I hope you like the rest. Take Care


Name: moody s friend (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 19:19 · For: Mind Trap
No,I don't believe it.Ginny can't be dead,because she kill to protect those she love.I hope I am right with the fact that she did it for love.Keep writing and submit the next chapter asap.

Author's Response: We will have to wait and see if GInny is going to moving on in Harry's journey. The chapter is already submitted so you won't have to wait too long. Take Care


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 17:50 · For: Mind Trap
ahhhhh nooooooo! BIG CLIFFY!!!! great chapter, i really like your idea of this horcrux. UPDATE SOOOOOOON!

Author's Response: Thanks, sorry about the cliff hanger but they are just so much fun. The next chapter is on the way. Take Care


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 16:44 · For: Mind Trap
This chapter is so scary! You did a great job with the book thing.
Hope the next one comes soon!

Author's Response: Thanks Ginny, your help was huge on this chapter. The next chapter is already submitted. Take Care


Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 22:56 · For: Imperious
i really liked this chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Glad you are enjoying the story


Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 12:32 · For: Singulus Substantia
REALLY liked this chapter!!

Author's Response: THANKS


Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 12:14 · For: Hufflepuff"s Cup
I really liked it, well done.

Author's Response: Thanks, for Harry's chance at a Horcrux it had to be interesting.


Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 0:26 · For: Rumors and Rewards
The remarke you made about all the couple romours, was that a joke about all the crazy people out there who think random people are going to get together? If it was, it was funny, if not, it was still funny...

Author's Response: Absolutely. I really don't like the silly relationships, especially the ones poor Hermione gets sattled with. That was just a little jab, glad you liked it.


Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 23:52 · For: Till Death Do Us Part
Also, i always thought that when someone asked Harry if he was 'The Harry Potter' if he siad "No, the other one." just a thought

Author's Response: That would be brilliant. I wish I'd thought of it. oh well. If I ever do that you will recieve the credit.


Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 23:30 · For: Why Good WIll Defeat Evil
I liked the comedy too.

Author's Response: I was actaully a little nervous about the twins in this one so I am glad you liked it. I don't try and do comedy often although I unintentionally manage it at times.


Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 22:49 · For: Till Death Do Us Part
usually, i don't like cliff hagers, but this one was awesome and perfect, is that werid to say?

Author's Response: Thanks, sorry about the cliff hangers. My wife doesn't like them either but I love them. Enjoy.


Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 22:28 · For: Giant Disruptions
Very good story so far, hope it only get's better!!!

Author's Response: THanks and welcome to the story. I actually do think it gets better. Take care


Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 12:15 · For: Imperious
the teara is on a statue isnt it??

Author's Response: That is a good question we will see soon. Take Care


Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 23:53 · For: Changes
awww how sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks is took awhile but Harry and GInny did finally get back together.


Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 23:36 · For: Lancaster
i knew the cat was Ginny it was so ovibous! the readish orangesh fur, always going to harry at night and how they both were tired in themorning and Ginny always knew when Harry slept in the commen room.And will Harry be a animgus?soon?

Author's Response: Yes, I don't think I fooled many people with that one. Did you think the others were Animagus though? As For Harry becoming one, we will see.


Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 23:13 · For: I'll Be Home for Christmas
*sobbing and saying Rons mine* thats nice they got married...........but still.................... :(

Author's Response: Not Married yet, but engaged. Don't worry Ron is too old for you anyway. He is almost thirty now. Take Care


Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 22:56 · For: Choices
1 thing.....RONS MINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And second......i was kinda hopping that whould happen with malfoy but that was good of him to choose the right path.....i guess..........so is there anyone at grimmald place when they go to the potters place?

Author's Response: Sorry about the Ron thing. I can't change the story at this point but the next one I write will be Alexis/Ron. As for when they attack Grimmauld Place, there were but they were expecting an attack. Take Care


You must login (register) to review.