Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Never Alone

Name: dongdong8 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/17 1:34 · For: Cupboards and Brothers
salvatore ferragamo shoes
nike air max 2017
prada shoes
nfl jerseys
michael kors plånbok
mac cosmetics
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike tiempo legend
rolex datejust
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy 350 v2
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
coach factory outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
vans shoes
nike cortez
adidas soccer shoes
coach outlet
moncler jacke
nike outlet
coach outlet online
adidas superstar
coach outlet
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
adidas stan smith sneakers
fitflops
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
reebok shoes
prada outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors bags
adidas stan smith
ray ban zonnebril
chelsea jersey
michael kors
nike running shoes
adidas neo
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy
mizuno running shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
burberry sale
burberry outlet
manchester united jersey
ralph lauren uk
salvatore ferragamo
louboutin paris
new balance
longchamp sac
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors taschen
jordans
gafas ray ban
mbt shoes
oakley vault
yeezy boost 350
nike outlet
yves saint laurent handbags
true religion sale
adidas yeezy boost 350
yeezy adidas
adidas zx flux
nike mercurial victory
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses wholesale
columbia outlet
ed hardy
lebron 14 shoes
ray ban sunglasses cheap
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade sale
coach wallets
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ralph lauren
adidas trainers uk
adidas yeezy boost
vans store
nfl jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses
the north face
vans shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
true religion outlet
adidas nmd
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike air max uk
tory burch flats
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordans
kobe 12 shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin
michael kors canada
coach outlet
coach handbags
adidas outlet
pandora uk
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
pandora jewelry
nike air max
asics shoes
adidas football boots
michael kors taschen sale
cheap jordans
nike air max 2016
converse outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors handbags
clarks shoes
birkenstock outlet
tory burch
coach canada
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nike huarache
michael kors väska
adidas originals
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion jeans
new balance outlet
ralph lauren shirts
clarks outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
birkenstock sandals
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban solglasögon
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach handbags
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin uk
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
converse outlet
oakley sunglasses
valentino boots
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade
nike air max 2017
columbia shoes
north face
cheap jordans
fitflops sale clearance
tory burch handbags
nike air max uk
coach outlet store online
ray ban sunglasses uk
ralph lauren polo shirts
nba jerseys
rolex watch
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas yeezy 350 boost
le coq sportif chaussures
pandora bracelet
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
ray ban canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
hermes bags
michael kors
chaussures christian louboutin
burberry handbags
the north face
snapbacks hats wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd
kate spade outlet
nike blazer shoes
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd r1
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley vault
coach factory outlet
michael kors taschen
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory
adidas outlet
under armour outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
jordan retro
converse shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
under armour
nike air max
ralph lauren sale
coach factory outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
ysl handbags
michael jordan shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
coach purses
manolo blahnik shoes
ferragamo belt
cheap jerseys
michael kors
prada handbags
new balance sneakers
oakley vault
cheap pandora jewelry
ed hardy clothing
birkenstock sandals
yeezy boost 350 v2
gucci shoes
salomon shoes
coach factory outlet online
coach factory online
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet
adidas originals superstar
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy
hermes outlet
michael kors taschen
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan shoes
calvin klein
pandora jewelry
ray ban uk
fred perry polo
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
true religion
mcm bags
canada goose sale
birkenstock outlet
kd 10
fitflop sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
nike outlet
longchamp outlet
air max
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
michael kors taschen
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
vans shoes
hermes birkin bag
nike roshe
nike running trainers
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion
fitflop sandals
ugg boots
adidas shoes
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
lebron james shoes
michael kors tote handbags
polo ralph lauren
true religion
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet online
prada bags
jordan retro 11
occhiali ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
montre rolex pas cher
adidas yeezy boost 350
coach outlet store online
prada outlet
cat boots
fitflops
lebron 13
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
clarks shoes
kate spade outlet
reebok shoes
rolex submariner
the north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
vibram fivefingers
christian louboutin pumps
le coq sportif
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd xr1
nike free run
fitflop shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan
longchamp handbags
mlb jerseys wholesale
nike roshe run
supra shoes
kate spade handbags
adidas originals
rolex datejust
hermes belt outlet
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet
valentino sandals
nike roshe run
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
levi's jeans
burberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
replica watches
ralph lauren outlet
adidas ultra boost
christian louboutin sale
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin
nike sb
kobe bryant shoes
hermes handbags
fitflops uk
polo ralph lauren
north face outlet
michael kors canada
ugg boots
louis vuitton
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
air jordan 14
ecco shoes
supra shoes
true religion uk
coach outlet
salvatore ferragamo outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
burberry outlet online
polo ralph lauren
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
christian louboutin sale
nike air force 1
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
nike trainers
true religion
pandora rings
ray ban sunglasses outlet
20177.19wengdongdong


Name: Lamination (Signed) · Date: 05/24/12 19:43 · For: Mum, Dad...I'm Home
Sirius with two dates, lol!

Author's Response: Shocking right hope you are enjoying the story


Name: Lamination (Signed) · Date: 05/24/12 19:18 · For: Till Death Do Us Part
Star Track - lol

Author's Response: Pretty cool idea isn't it. welcome back to the story


Name: Lamination (Signed) · Date: 05/24/12 19:12 · For: Giant Disruptions
Conjunctivitis curse? Yuk. (have you passed out yet?) :)


Name: Lamination (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 13:36 · For: Moving On
Weird that I was reading this on 8/11.

Author's Response: I was writing the response on 8-15 you should have said something yesterday,


Name: Lamination (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 13:05 · For: So Long and Thanks for Nothing
I hope sock volleyball isn't played with dirty socks. Ick.

Author's Response: HAPPY CK, HAPPY CK


Name: Lamination (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 12:48 · For: Cupboards and Brothers
Guess who is reading? :)

Author's Response: Sorry the responses are a bit jumbled but the sock volleyball is a reference to a game my buddy and I played at a football camp in highschool and yes they were clean,


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 05/03/11 12:28 · For: Chocolate Frogs
Loved this. Wonderful story. Absolutely magnificent epiloge. That's the way it should have been done in the first place. No offense intended to anyone. I really hated to see the story end.

Author's Response: Thanks, had a blast writing it and I actaully like my epilogue better too. Glad you enjoyed it.


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 02/01/10 22:41 · For: Chocolate Frogs
I think this was just wonderful. I have never stuck with a story this long, but I am just so glad I did. The characters were so wonderfully in character at every moment. I particularly loved that Ron and Hermione are not a bungling mess of a couple as they are in so many fics, and the lovely friendship you developed between Neville and Luna.

Most of all, these last two chapters were just a perfect ending. The bit with the chocolate frog cards was terrific, so satisfying a way to wrap up everything... love the bit about Ron winning best smile. HA! Really a delightful read, and I will be adding it to my favorites, as well as searching for more of your work. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I had a great time writing it, and still planning a sequal with Vincent but haven't had time. As for Ron and Hermione, I actually see them a lot like my wife and myself so they sort of developed their relationship the way I we did. Glad you stuck with it to the end. Take Care


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 01/30/10 23:46 · For: Cupboards and Brothers
Only six more chapters to go, but my eyes will just stay open another moment. I shall finish tomorrow. I like how you write... "as if noon had sprung from midnight" is a good example of what I mean... just a nice, original style.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you are enjoying it, although, don't lose any sleep over it. Take Care


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 01/20/10 15:51 · For: Giant Disruptions
I wish I could sit here all night and read this but I guess 6 chapters will have to do for today. I'm really enjoying this... you've written everyone so in character. It's refreshing! More when I get to read further...

Author's Response: glad you are enjoying it so far. HOpe to hear from you again, Take Care

Author's Response: glad you are enjoying it so far. HOpe to hear from you again, Take Care


Name: cskohl (Signed) · Date: 11/09/09 14:24 · For: Chocolate Frogs
I just wanted to tell you that the overall review which I can give to you is that the story was very thought out and I enjoyed it all.


Name: foosel1997 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/08 22:28 · For: Chocolate Frogs
I hope you make a sequalto this!!
You know, about Vincent's time at Hogwarts^^
I love this story


Name: sparktruwizard (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 15:45 · For: Chocolate Frogs
wicked!

Author's Response: Thanksrn


Name: Young Marauder 7 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 20:59 · For: Worth It
I'll never understand why people like Kerrbear want to torture poor Harry. With all the crap he's been through, give the kid a break. You could have had just as interesting of a story line with them together the whole time. Just think of all the fun you could have had with them as a couple! Personally, it would have made this great read even better for me.

Author's Response: I tend to agree with you but I have found that it easier to write the run up to a relationship then the actual relationship itself. I really like the conflict of their lack of relationship in this story although it did lead to a couple of diffilclt moments. Thanks for the review. :)


Name: Kris potter (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 15:46 · For: Chocolate Frogs
this was great. i loved it. i liked the ending. it was great.

Author's Response: Thanks, I had a great time writing it. Thanks for the review. Take Care


Name: Slvr_Otter_Solicitor (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 12:42 · For: Chocolate Frogs
Chris - What a fitting end to a great story! I have been reading this story for a bit, but finally just joined MNFF so I can review. You have real insight into the characters, and I feel your version of Year 7 was just as plausible as JK's own. Congrats on a great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I had a wonderful time writing it, and it was certainly good therapy while awaiting the release of DH. I feel that I did a good job of being true to JKR's vision of the characters, at least when they were a bit younger, so it is good to hear that confirmed. Thanks for reading and letting me know what you thought. Take Care


Name: seeker77 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 12:23 · For: Chocolate Frogs
thank you for not shelfing this story. it is one of my favorite fics. keep writing you have a great voice

Author's Response: Thanks, I had a blast with it. Plot bunnies have begun so a sequel may be in the works. Take Care


Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 19:23 · For: Chocolate Frogs
BRAVO!!! BRAVO!!! Such a wonderful ending for this epic tale!!! I do hope that you might think about a Post-Hogwarts story with these new characters weve read about???? Just a thought. Thank you for writing a brilliant story. I thoroughly enjoyed every chapter!!! THANK YOU!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I had a blast writing it, and never believed it would be this long but it was hugely fun. I am thinking about a sequel but we will have to wait and see. THanks for reading and reviewing. Take Care


Name: jediprankster (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 19:23 · For: Chocolate Frogs
J. K. Rowling take note. ThHIS is what a Harry Potter epilogue is supposed to be! I lets you know what happened to people without being to long winded about it. In fact, it reads much like a first chapter of a next generation story would. It provides some closure for the story we've been reading these past 36 chapters, and lets us know what happens to people in the future. Dudley Dursley marries Milicent Bulstrode and has two wizard sons. I would have never seen that one coming, but I like it. My favorite part was the chocolate frog cards. Using them to reveal what happened to everyone, was a master stroke. Brilliantly executed! This was a fitting end to a wonderful story. It's a shame it took three false "update" e-mails before I could actually read it. It was likely the result of the recent hacker incursion. Oh well, I can deal. Thanks for a wonderful story, and please keep writing.

Author's Response: THanks so much, that is certainl high praise. I have to admit, I was a little dissappointed with the Epilogue in DH. As for this one, I thought having Dudley unwittingly marry a Witch and then have a child that was a wizard was good poetic justice for him. I loved doing this chapter and had it in mind almost from the beginning so it is gratifying to have be well recieved. Thanks again and take care


You must login (register) to review.