Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Never Alone

Name: linyuan (Signed) · Date: 07/22/16 1:59 · For: Hufflepuff"s Cup
chanyuan0722
cheap jordans
ray-ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
fitflops outlet
louis vuitton bags cheap
calvin klein underwear
ferragamo shoes
nike air huarache
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
longchamp outlet
juicy couture tracksuit
michael kors handbags
tods outlet
burberry outlet
mulberry handbags
tiffany jewelry
salomon shoes sale
nfl jerseys
ralph lauren pas cher
coach outlet online
jordan pas cher
ray-ban sunglasses
giuseppe zanotti shoes
ralph lauren
hermes belt for sale
adidas outlet
coach outlet
instyler ionic styler
michael kors wallet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
lululemon pants
cheap nba jerseys
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
air max 90
ralph lauren outlet
mont blanc outlet
herve leger outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
prada sneakers
adidas wings
ray ban sunglasses
cheap mlb jerseys
converse shoes
police sunglasses
jordan pas cher
ferragamo outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes sale
true religion jeans outlet
rolex watches for sale
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
chrome hearts outlet
coach outlet
rolex watches
fitflops sale clearance
lululemon outlet
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
iphone case
links of london
louis vuitton outlet stores
prada shoes
louis vuitton neverfull
kobe 9
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet
abercrombie and fitch
coach outlet store
swarovski jewelry
oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
michael kors canada
giuseppe zanotti outlet
nike air max 90
jordan 4
hermes belt
dior sunglasses
oakley sunglasses uk
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses sale
michael kors outlet store
mulberry handbags
air max 90
puma shoes
ysl outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
burberry outlet store
celine outlet online
michael kors handbags clearance
true religion jeans
nike store uk
coach outlet online
mizuno shoes
ferragamo outlet
fitflops uk
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet store
tiffany outlet
coach outlet
abercrombie outlet
hollister shirts
instyler
nike air max 2015
louis vuitton handbags outlet
longchamp solde
rolex watches
rolex watches for sale
rolex outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors factory outlet
air jordan 4
ray ban sunglasses
adidas wings shoes
chrome hearts
new balance shoes
prada outlet
ferragamo outlet
swarovski crystal
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
asics
ray ban sunglasses sale
true religion jeans
montblanc pens
michael kors uk outlet
nike soccer shoes
tory burch outlet
basketball shoes
michael kors outlet
lacoste pas cher
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
mac cosmetics sale
chrome hearts eyewear
mulberry uk
michael kors outlet
beats by dre
nike free running
longchamp pliage
cheap nike shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max
cheap nike shoes sale
mulberry bags
adidas trainers
ferragamo shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
beats headphones
nike outlet store online
nike blazer pas cher
lacoste polo shirts
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
michael kors uk
rolex watches outlet
christian louboutin uk
longchamp
nike air max 90
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
chaussure louboutin
ralph lauren uk
mulberry handbags
cheap nhl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses
adidas outlet store
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
fitflops shoes
nike outlet store
christian louboutin shoes
gucci outlet


Name: Lamination (Signed) · Date: 05/24/12 19:43 · For: Mum, Dad...I'm Home
Sirius with two dates, lol!

Author's Response: Shocking right hope you are enjoying the story


Name: Lamination (Signed) · Date: 05/24/12 19:18 · For: Till Death Do Us Part
Star Track - lol

Author's Response: Pretty cool idea isn't it. welcome back to the story


Name: Lamination (Signed) · Date: 05/24/12 19:12 · For: Giant Disruptions
Conjunctivitis curse? Yuk. (have you passed out yet?) :)


Name: Lamination (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 13:36 · For: Moving On
Weird that I was reading this on 8/11.

Author's Response: I was writing the response on 8-15 you should have said something yesterday,


Name: Lamination (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 13:05 · For: So Long and Thanks for Nothing
I hope sock volleyball isn't played with dirty socks. Ick.

Author's Response: HAPPY CK, HAPPY CK


Name: Lamination (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 12:48 · For: Cupboards and Brothers
Guess who is reading? :)

Author's Response: Sorry the responses are a bit jumbled but the sock volleyball is a reference to a game my buddy and I played at a football camp in highschool and yes they were clean,


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 05/03/11 12:28 · For: Chocolate Frogs
Loved this. Wonderful story. Absolutely magnificent epiloge. That's the way it should have been done in the first place. No offense intended to anyone. I really hated to see the story end.

Author's Response: Thanks, had a blast writing it and I actaully like my epilogue better too. Glad you enjoyed it.


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 02/01/10 22:41 · For: Chocolate Frogs
I think this was just wonderful. I have never stuck with a story this long, but I am just so glad I did. The characters were so wonderfully in character at every moment. I particularly loved that Ron and Hermione are not a bungling mess of a couple as they are in so many fics, and the lovely friendship you developed between Neville and Luna.

Most of all, these last two chapters were just a perfect ending. The bit with the chocolate frog cards was terrific, so satisfying a way to wrap up everything... love the bit about Ron winning best smile. HA! Really a delightful read, and I will be adding it to my favorites, as well as searching for more of your work. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I had a great time writing it, and still planning a sequal with Vincent but haven't had time. As for Ron and Hermione, I actually see them a lot like my wife and myself so they sort of developed their relationship the way I we did. Glad you stuck with it to the end. Take Care


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 01/30/10 23:46 · For: Cupboards and Brothers
Only six more chapters to go, but my eyes will just stay open another moment. I shall finish tomorrow. I like how you write... "as if noon had sprung from midnight" is a good example of what I mean... just a nice, original style.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you are enjoying it, although, don't lose any sleep over it. Take Care


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 01/20/10 15:51 · For: Giant Disruptions
I wish I could sit here all night and read this but I guess 6 chapters will have to do for today. I'm really enjoying this... you've written everyone so in character. It's refreshing! More when I get to read further...

Author's Response: glad you are enjoying it so far. HOpe to hear from you again, Take Care

Author's Response: glad you are enjoying it so far. HOpe to hear from you again, Take Care


Name: cskohl (Signed) · Date: 11/09/09 14:24 · For: Chocolate Frogs
I just wanted to tell you that the overall review which I can give to you is that the story was very thought out and I enjoyed it all.


Name: foosel1997 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/08 22:28 · For: Chocolate Frogs
I hope you make a sequalto this!!
You know, about Vincent's time at Hogwarts^^
I love this story


Name: sparktruwizard (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 15:45 · For: Chocolate Frogs
wicked!

Author's Response: Thanksrn


Name: Young Marauder 7 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 20:59 · For: Worth It
I'll never understand why people like Kerrbear want to torture poor Harry. With all the crap he's been through, give the kid a break. You could have had just as interesting of a story line with them together the whole time. Just think of all the fun you could have had with them as a couple! Personally, it would have made this great read even better for me.

Author's Response: I tend to agree with you but I have found that it easier to write the run up to a relationship then the actual relationship itself. I really like the conflict of their lack of relationship in this story although it did lead to a couple of diffilclt moments. Thanks for the review. :)


Name: Kris potter (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 15:46 · For: Chocolate Frogs
this was great. i loved it. i liked the ending. it was great.

Author's Response: Thanks, I had a great time writing it. Thanks for the review. Take Care


Name: Slvr_Otter_Solicitor (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 12:42 · For: Chocolate Frogs
Chris - What a fitting end to a great story! I have been reading this story for a bit, but finally just joined MNFF so I can review. You have real insight into the characters, and I feel your version of Year 7 was just as plausible as JK's own. Congrats on a great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I had a wonderful time writing it, and it was certainly good therapy while awaiting the release of DH. I feel that I did a good job of being true to JKR's vision of the characters, at least when they were a bit younger, so it is good to hear that confirmed. Thanks for reading and letting me know what you thought. Take Care


Name: seeker77 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 12:23 · For: Chocolate Frogs
thank you for not shelfing this story. it is one of my favorite fics. keep writing you have a great voice

Author's Response: Thanks, I had a blast with it. Plot bunnies have begun so a sequel may be in the works. Take Care


Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 19:23 · For: Chocolate Frogs
BRAVO!!! BRAVO!!! Such a wonderful ending for this epic tale!!! I do hope that you might think about a Post-Hogwarts story with these new characters weve read about???? Just a thought. Thank you for writing a brilliant story. I thoroughly enjoyed every chapter!!! THANK YOU!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I had a blast writing it, and never believed it would be this long but it was hugely fun. I am thinking about a sequel but we will have to wait and see. THanks for reading and reviewing. Take Care


Name: jediprankster (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 19:23 · For: Chocolate Frogs
J. K. Rowling take note. ThHIS is what a Harry Potter epilogue is supposed to be! I lets you know what happened to people without being to long winded about it. In fact, it reads much like a first chapter of a next generation story would. It provides some closure for the story we've been reading these past 36 chapters, and lets us know what happens to people in the future. Dudley Dursley marries Milicent Bulstrode and has two wizard sons. I would have never seen that one coming, but I like it. My favorite part was the chocolate frog cards. Using them to reveal what happened to everyone, was a master stroke. Brilliantly executed! This was a fitting end to a wonderful story. It's a shame it took three false "update" e-mails before I could actually read it. It was likely the result of the recent hacker incursion. Oh well, I can deal. Thanks for a wonderful story, and please keep writing.

Author's Response: THanks so much, that is certainl high praise. I have to admit, I was a little dissappointed with the Epilogue in DH. As for this one, I thought having Dudley unwittingly marry a Witch and then have a child that was a wizard was good poetic justice for him. I loved doing this chapter and had it in mind almost from the beginning so it is gratifying to have be well recieved. Thanks again and take care


You must login (register) to review.