MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MAYATRAU (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 4:34 · For: Second Home
this story is really great!
please continue....

Author's Response: thank you!! i don't recognize your penname as a reviewer of the first story, so just so you know, it would be best if you quickly read through the first story. there are a lot of impartant things in there that will help you. Thanks for the review! ~Sara

Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 15:22 · For: Second Home

Author's Response: thanks!! ~Sara

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 12:05 · For: Second Home
the manor is perfect.. i really want to know if harry goes to the burrow.

Author's Response: Does he go to the Burrow? Well, I already know the answer. But am I going to tell you? No. Sorry. Thank you!!! ~Sara

Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 11/10/06 3:32 · For: Second Home
I love this! I love the way you write. That's why I chose you as a Beta! :-)

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! *blushes*

Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 0:07 · For: Second Home
Ooh! Is the "something" the invisibility cloak? Will Harry go for his own tour of Malfoy Manor? Speaking of which, your rendition of the mansion is okay, don't worry.

Author's Response: Thank you! He'll be looking at something a little more important. And its the first time Harry or us readers will be looking at it. I don't rememeber looking at this particular item in the books eithor. I could be mistaken though. Actually, he doesn't really go on his own tour, but he'll see the rooms later on in the years as well. ~Sara

Name: Ghostclown (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 18:19 · For: Second Home
What about me, would you hate to ruin it for me??

Author's Response: of course! lol! i would hate to ruin it for anyone and everyone!!!

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 14:37 · For: Second Home
i was about to reviwe with"dont laugh at me" three times but then i decide to review like this. Can you tell ME who will die?

Author's Response: er...no. sorry. i would hate to ruin it for you. ~Sara

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 19:59 · For: Second Home
dont wanna calm down dont wanna calm down dont wanna calm down

Author's Response: *laughs*

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 9:05 · For: Second Home
cant wait cant wait cant wait to read more of thistotally wonderful stroy!!

Author's Response: calm doen, calm down, calm down!!

Name: Sunflower at Dusk (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 18:22 · For: Professor Parish
I love it so far!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad!! ~Sara

Name: Milo (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 4:38 · For: Professor Parish
Nice one, I see it is already much more different(if not totaly) than the book than first part of story. I wonder if that is possible that his new diray belonged once to t.m.riddle :P Or maybe not, though it will have something to do with voldemort's diary.

Author's Response: Thank you! I want this story to be different than the second book and better than my first story. I hope I can do that. The diary given to him is not Riddle's diary, but the one given to him will come in handy for him in his 5th year. Sorry, but you'll have to wait. ~Sara

Name: Gladriel (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 21:17 · For: Professor Parish
wow that was cool i'm so glad lockhearts gone now he was a pain!

Author's Response: Thanks! He annoyed me so much that I couldn't even write him into the story!! lol. I hope you like Parish! ~Sara

Name: Ghostclown (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 19:55 · For: Professor Parish
Great! That journal that Professor Parish gave Harry... Could there be more then meets the eye there? I've really been wondering whether Riddle's diary reach the hands of Ginny this year... I guess time will tell.

Also, how far into Year 2 are you so far? Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you!! There is more than meets eye, but that journal won't come in handy until 5th year. I'll just tell you now that its not Riddle's diary. We'll see whether the journal reaches Ginny. I'm not even sure yet. So far, I have written 14 chapters. Good, I know! Thanks for the review! ~Sara

Name: niffler trainer (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 18:21 · For: Professor Parish
No Lockhart? Well, that'll be an improvement.

Author's Response: hahaha! very true!

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 15:40 · For: Professor Parish
good.. very good

Author's Response: thanks, my friend!!!

Author's Response: thanks, my friend!!!

Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 3:23 · For: Professor Parish
wow! Its a great start already! I like Professor Parish but I am a bit disappointed about Gilderoy (I still LOVE it though keep up the good work!)

Author's Response: There is one chapter that has Lockhart in it, but that's a random chapter I wrote for Year 3. Thank you very much!! ~Sara

Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 11/01/06 1:35 · For: Professor Parish
I love it already!
Hmm, the warnings don't do it for me...
Contact me when a chapter has abuse in it, so that I might PLEASE skip it. I get squeamish about that stuff.

Author's Response: I'll have a warning at the beginning of the chapter. No worries. Sorry you get squeamish. Thank you!! ~Sara

Name: Sunflower at Dusk (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 17:06 · For: Professor Parish
Yay!!! It's Up!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yay!!! I'm glad your happy!!

Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 14:54 · For: Professor Parish
Great! Of course Harry'll be in a fix with two friends who detest each other. Good beginning here. Build on it!

Author's Response: yay!! First review for the second story!! And there will be more of Harry and his trouble with Ron and Draco. Thank you!!! ~Sara

You must login (register) to review.