MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 17:21 · For: Unexpected Offering
French is failed

Author's Response: you failed your French exam? that's sad. can you still go onto the next year?

Name: Dragontamer1 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 20:24 · For: Trust
I like getting a closer look at the Malfoy's in this story. They are vey interesting characters, and you portray them well. It was a fantastic chapter. You could really use Draco and Harry's character development as a superb writing element, so be sure to do that.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you told me I portray the Malfoy's well!! Thank you so much!!! ~Sara

Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 11:02 · For: Trust
Good chapter! I feel so sorry for Mal - Draco. Poor him! anyways keep up the good work!

Author's Response: oooo!!! someone feels sorry for him!!! i guess that shows i have shown another side of Draco!! thanks!! ~Sara

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 16:25 · For: Trust
uuu harry is at knocturn alley... so cool.....i want next chappie

Author's Response: yep!!! he goes to Knockturn Alley!! kind of creepy! ~Sara

Name: niffler trainer (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 10:29 · For: Trust
I liked it alot. Thank you for the story.

Author's Response: I should be thanking you for reviewing it and liking it!!!! So, thank you!! ~Sara

Name: MAYATRAU (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 9:16 · For: Trust
a very good chapter...
and where did harry got himself to this time if he was actually supposed to go to knockturn alley?

Author's Response: He was just further down Knockturn Alley. He was in the right place, just not where Mr. Malfoy and Draco had landed. Thank you!!! ~Sara

Name: Ghostclown (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 15:37 · For: Old Photographs
Not much to say; great chapter as usual. Though, albeit, a bit shorter.

I eagerly await the next one, as I always do.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Unfortunately, the next chapter will be shorter, but I think they get longer after that. ~Sara

Name: MAYATRAU (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 14:47 · For: Old Photographs
can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I can't wait for you to read it!!

Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 2:17 · For: Old Photographs
As good as ever! Good way to work in Dobby. The next chapter should be interesting, to say the least, from your hint.

Author's Response: Yes, indeed!! Thank you!! ~Sara

Name: nuw255 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 23:06 · For: Old Photographs
Hmmm.... I'm still enjoying the story, although I wish the updates were more frequent. Then again, you could update every day and it wouldn't be enough for me, so don't take it to heart.

I especially enjoyed the parts with Dobby and with the snake, although I too am somewhat disturbed by Harry's reference to Voldemort as "The Dark Lord."

I do have one question, though (which I'm sure you've already considered and won't actually answer right now, but which I'm going to ask anyway): Will Ginny Weasley be smitten with Harry the way she was in CoS? If she is, that could prove interesting indeed. I mean, what would Percy and the twins think of their baby sister pining after a Slytherin? I'm sure you've already thought of this and either discarded or embraced the idea, but I thought I'd put it out there anyway, since I'd personally like to see some of the characters' reactions.

Anyway, congrats on another great chapter, and I hope to see the next one soon!

Author's Response: I always send the next chapter to the queue about five or six days after the previous one, but they aren't validated until a week later. Nothing I can do about that, but I'm sorry.

Someone else mentioned that, too, about him referring as the Dark Lord. Is there something in that? Maybe, maybe not.

I actually have not really thought about who is going to be with. I have no person in mind later, like 5th year, which will make some problems between him and Draco. With Ginny, Iím actually not sure. But thereís something that happens in the 3rd year, which will definitely discard the idea. Iím not telling you what though.

Thank you very much!! Iíll be putting the next chapter into the queue quicker this time! ~Sara

Name: Dragontamer1 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 20:47 · For: Old Photographs
I really like where this second one is going. And the description is superb.
So Dark mystery begins to cloud Harry's happy summer.
Question- Is there a lot of Blaise in this one? I like his character in your stories.
Comment- Harry referred to Voldemort as The Dark Lord.(?) Hmmm... perhaps I am just paranoid...

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! Blaise is a friend of Harry's, so he'll be seen often. Harry refered to Voldemort as that? Hmmm.... ~Sara

Name: niffler trainer (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 12:12 · For: Old Photographs
Thank you so much for this chapter! It saved me from death by boredom. I really liked the bit with the snake.

Author's Response: Your so very welcome!! Thank you!! ~Sara

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 11:53 · For: Old Photographs
Dobby revealed a lot more info then in the book like the name of the chamber of secrets...Nice work with the pictures...
this chapter was a bit short, don't u think?

Author's Response: I haven't read the second book in years. Well, we all know where he heard it from, so lets just say he said more of what he heard. Thank you!! Compared to the second chapter, it is pretty short, and I'm sorry to say that chapter 4 will be even shorter. But they'll get longer! ~Sara

Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 10:07 · For: Old Photographs
yay! First review :)
I really liked this chapter, especially the beginning, you described the photographs really well! I also think the torches are really cool! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I was hoping someone would mention how I did the photographs -- and I'm really, really happy you think I did a good job!!! Thanks, Ellie! ~Sara

Name: Milo (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 13:29 · For: Second Home
Nice chapter, I have no problem with Malfoy Manor as it is atm. I'm sure if Grimmauld place was cleaned regulary it could be warm and welcoming place(or no ^^).

Author's Response: Thanks!!! That's true. Grimmauld Place seems like it would be nice like Malfoy Manor if it was given a good cleaning. After all the Black family lived there and they were Purebloods, so they wouldn't want to live in anything less than the best. ~Sara

Name: niffler trainer (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 12:32 · For: Second Home
I loved it, and I'm sure the second year will be incredible. But I suppose this means that Dobby will not be freed by Harry at the end of the year.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! And Dobby will not be freed at the end. Very sad. ~Sara

Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 12:37 · For: Second Home
NoOoOoOo! A cliffie! (well I don't really mind as long as you update soon *hint hint*) I think it was a great chapter! I liked the Dursleys reaction to the Malfoys. It makes it funnier because we know about the reaction to the weasleys in book 4! It was a great chapter 1000/10

Author's Response: Look at the preview of the next chapter and It'll tell you what's coming up. Thank you very much!! That's actually exactly what I was aiming for and what I was initially thinking about when I decided to have the Dursley's meet the Malfoy's!! I wanted it to be slightly ironic. Thanks again!! ~Sara

Name: Ghostclown (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 9:16 · For: Second Home
Well, chappy rules, but thats not new. Though, what the heck was he doing at the end?

"Though he kept yawning, Harry didnít feel like falling asleep just yet. He went over to his trunk and opened it, searching for something in particular. When he found it, he brought it over to his bed. Harry sat cross-legged on top of his blanket, his back leaning against the wall, facing the door that led to Dracoís room. Harry looked down at the object in his lap."

Is that the Conglomerate Stone, or what?

Author's Response: All you had to do was look at the title of the upcoming chapter to see what it was. *hint, hint* But if you don't want to go back, you'll see next chapter! And thank you very much!! ~Sara

Name: Janus (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 10:42 · For: Second Home

Author's Response: thanks!!!

Name: Dragontamer1 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 22:40 · For: Second Home
Excellent Chapter!
also- is he going to put Malfoy Manor in his conglamerate stone? I think he should.
And all this 'Who's gonna die' stuff will only worsen as the story progresses. it's going to be ard not to try to bribe it out of Black_Ink.
As I said before, excellent. Please write with speed but not blind haste.

Author's Response: Yeah, Malfoy Manor will be on his Conglomerate Stone. He'll put it on in a couple chapters. lol!! I'm not telling anyone, but I know people will constantly be asking! And thank you very much!!! I appreciate your compliments!! ~Sara

You must login (register) to review.