Reviewer: Mordrian
Date: 01/17/07 3:29
Chapter: Malfoy's Have No Friends

Through all of that I just wanted to give Draco a hug! And not a fan girl hug either... poor Draco.

Damn. Why do they have to end up shopping on the same day? If I were Draco I'd feel betrayed if I saw Harry with the Weasleys, that'd be awful, especially after Harry had just proclaimed that he was his friend.

I can't wait for the update!

Author's Response: It's going to be sad and there's going to be some anger, but in the end it will resolved. At least between Harry, Ron, and Hermione. Thanks for the review! ~Sara

Reviewer: AprilPotter
Date: 01/16/07 22:28
Chapter: Malfoy's Have No Friends

Ooh, Mr. Malfoy is mean. I hope that Draco doesn't listen to his father for once. Hurry up and submit! I wanna see Mr. Weasley's and Mr. Malfoy's reactions when they see each other and what Draco does when he realizes that Harry went to go stay with the Weasley's instead of the Dursley's! It seems like a lot is gonna happen, so update!

Author's Response: Yep, he's pretty mean! Well, he is a Death Eater! lol! He won't listen about not being close to Harry, but the other part that you don't really know about, he'll try not to do, but will end up doing it anyway. He's already done it in the first year, too. Ooo, the mystery!

Mr. Weasley and Mr. Malfoy don't meet in this one. They are both in Flourish and Blotts, but I just didn't have them fight. Sorry. It's not what Draco does when he finds out, but what Mr. Malfoy does! You'll see in a later chapter! I'll update asap!!

~Sara

Reviewer: Gladriel
Date: 01/16/07 18:56
Chapter: Malfoy's Have No Friends

Omg! Poor Draco!! I wish their friendship satys

Author's Response: I know!! It's so sad! Yes, their friendship stays, they just had a minor fight. Don't worry! ~Sara

Reviewer: Ellie4Harry
Date: 01/10/07 14:08
Chapter: Not Rotten

I thought this chapter was great! Fred and George were typical Fred and George :D and I loved how you put in Mr Weasley's questions about muggles! I also liked Harry's dream, it seemed very realistic! Keep up the good work!
Ellie :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!! I love Fred and George!! They're so funny and I wanted to add them in! Mr. Weasley loves Muggles, so I had to add him asking Harry questions. The fact that it seemed realistic makes me happy!! Thank you very much!! ~Sara

Reviewer: Big_Kelpie
Date: 01/09/07 14:23
Chapter: Not Rotten

i was reading the summary for this story and i noticed that it says "slytherin's norrible beast= ors sth like.and i thought why not say basilisk? and then it stricked me she will be changing the monster and she wants its identity to remain secret and thought i hope im worng cause i like the basilik
ps: who will die?

Author's Response: i'm changing the beast? no, i'm not actually. that's a good idea, but i'll be keeping it as the basilisk. besides, what other kind of animal would slytherin use besides a snake? nothing that i could think of.

ps--i'll never tell. jk!

~Sara

Reviewer: Dragontamer1
Date: 01/08/07 19:05
Chapter: Not Rotten

I liked that chapter. It was very well written. I canít wait to see what happens at the Manor, and eventually, The Burrow. (I canít wait for Hogwarts, either, but Iíll get over it.) My only wonder is the significance of Fred and Georgeís experiments. I hope that scene was only there to bring up the whole Harry being a Slytherin thing. ĎCause otherwise, Iím a bit scared as to why explosions in the Burrow is important. I donít want the Burrow to explode.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Harry will finally get to Hogwarts in chapter 11. I know, far from chapter 8, but a lot more goes on in the summer. lol!! No, the Burrow will not be blowing up!! The importance was, as you said, to bring up the fact that Harry's a Slytherin. Nothing else. Plus, I thought it was funny! Thank you so much!! ~Sara

Reviewer: Big_Kelpie
Date: 01/08/07 16:33
Chapter: Not Rotten

good chapter a little too long.. mm ginny playing quidditch with his brothers and harry? no very likely in CoS specially since in OotP everyone(i.e. The twins) seems surprised of how well she can fly

Author's Response: Everyone alwyas complains that they want the chapters to be longer, so I thought I'd make one longer. But they're not all long, so don't worry! The Ginny thing is actually very true! I always forget the small things like that!! Damn! ~Sara

Reviewer: Faethe
Date: 01/08/07 10:01
Chapter: Not Rotten

I thought this chapter was very good. All the actions were in character I think. I have really enjoyed the whole story so far. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks again!

Reviewer: Faethe
Date: 01/08/07 10:01
Chapter: Not Rotten

I thought this chapter was very good. All the actions were in character I think. I have really enjoyed the whole story so far. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I really try my best to keep the story interesting! ~Sara

Reviewer: chislarina
Date: 01/08/07 2:02
Chapter: Not Rotten

Thanks for the warning. I love the chapter.

Author's Response: No problem. I wouldn't want to cause any mental breakdowns or anything. Thank you!! ~Sara

Reviewer: the_wind
Date: 01/07/07 21:04
Chapter: Not Rotten

Interesting. The spoiler is food for thought.

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you think so!

Reviewer: AprilPotter
Date: 01/07/07 17:12
Chapter: Not Rotten

Oooh! Me likey this chappie!!! All of my favorites seem to be getting updated at around the same time, and yours is one of them! Hurry and update, I wanna know what happens to poor Drakey next!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'll update as soon as possible! ~Sara

Reviewer: Big_Kelpie
Date: 01/06/07 20:22
Chapter: Not Rotten

i just cant wait for validation


Author's Response: me too!!!

Reviewer: dancingcarrot21
Date: 01/03/07 20:23
Chapter: Not Rotten

Wow, I'm the first reviewer. I just want to state right off that I love what you've done with Harry.

I discovered your work when you were almost finished with A Different Road. I didnít know what to expect, but when I indulged myself into your story I have to say I was very impressed. I love how youíve somewhat portrayed Harry as the chivalrous Slytherin, yet he has conflicting emotions about what he wants in his life himself. Youíve managed to bring light to Draco Malfoy and Narcissa as well. I was touched on the impact Harry had on Narcissa and Draco and how they desired for him to stay so badly, and how Harryís wish was for Draco to find what he truly wants in life. I also love how youíve managed to keep Harryís friendships with Gryffindors (Hermione and Ron) and Slytherins (Blaise and Draco). Itíll be interesting to see some union ^.~. If you can accomplish that by the end of the series I really think youíve chosen a better path for Harry to follow than Mrs. Rowling has.

It might be interesting to see Mr. Weasley and Draco meet each other as well. Maybe Draco can get his wish ^.~.

I also have to admit youíve brought tears to my eyes when you described how Harry feels disconnected from Dumbledore. *crosses fingers for that to change* It would be nice to see if Draco could visit Hagrid and Dumbledore sometime. For prejudice stems out of ignorance. Keep it up!

~A new fan~


Author's Response: Wow. A was about to tear at your review! Not only have you summarized my story excelently, you've also given me suck wonderful ideas. I wish that half of what you said could come true; it all seems so nice. The only sad matter is: life isn't. But because of what you've written, I will definitely consider what you'vw written, and see how I could include it into what I've already thought up.

I'll tell you this: Dumbledore and Harry's relationship will be restored, but it will first go through some hard times.

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!! I hope you continue to read and review! I look forward to what you have to say!!!

~Sara

Reviewer: Mordrian
Date: 12/25/06 3:30
Chapter: Unwelcome

I loved this chapter! You portrayed the characters very well, especially the fight. Hm... I wonder what's wrong up with Draco, maybe he found out that Harry was at the Weasley's?

Can't wait till the next chapter ^.^

Merry Christmas!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!!! Thanks!! No, Draco didn't find out about that...not yet anyway. You'll see...

Merry Christmas, Mordrian!! ~Sara

Reviewer: Dragontamer1
Date: 12/24/06 15:39
Chapter: Unwelcome

I really enjoyed that chapter! Your writing just doesn't stop improving. After The beginning of the chapter, I'm getting a little wierded out y Lucius. There certainly is a dark side to the Malfoys. As if we didn't already know that. I can't wait until they Harry gets to Hogwarts. But I expect to enjoy the Burrow chapters, too.
Lastly, I get the feling that something is upo your sleeve in this book. It seems to have more mystery than the Last one.
Happy Winter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! Yep, there's a dark side to the Malfoy's, especially Mr. Malfoy. There most definitely is something up my sleeve and a couple days after Harry arrives at Hogwarts, you'll find out!!! Happy Holidays and Happy New Year!! ~Sara

Reviewer: Ellie4Harry
Date: 12/24/06 5:38
Chapter: Unwelcome

Great chapter, as always! You portrayed everyone really well, and the fight Harry and Ron had was very realistic! Have a nice winter break,
Ellie =]

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! I'm glad the fight seemed real!! I was a bit worried about that actually. Thanks for the encouragement!! Happy Holidays, Ellie! ~Sara

Reviewer: MAYATRAU
Date: 12/24/06 0:08
Chapter: Unwelcome

loved the chapter!

Author's Response: i'm glad you did!! ~Sara

Reviewer: AprilPotter
Date: 12/23/06 21:17
Chapter: Unwelcome

Ohh! Nice Chappie! The story needs a bit of action right now though, maybe Fred and George could "accidently" blow up the kitchen...

P.S: Update or I will be forced to hunt you down! ; )

Author's Response: Thanks!! I know it's been going slowly lately, but it will sleed up. Actually, they do kind of blow something up in the next chapter. Sorry, but I can't update until after Jan. 2nd. You're gonna hunt me down? I can take a challenge! lol1 ~Sara

Reviewer: Ellie4Harry
Date: 12/23/06 15:24
Chapter: Bare

Wow, That was really good! I'm really looking forward to the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks!! I hope you get to read it soon! ~Sara

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES