MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 1:15 · For: The Old Diary
I just saw your response for someone else's review. We've already had a clue, but we wouldn't know it, huh? That's interesting. Idon't think I'll go looking for it, though; you've can't have said that we wouldn't know it for no reason. I just wonder what it does mean.

Author's Response: Yep, there's a clue in there somewhere. It indicates who will be dying in the end. But there will be more clues. More obvious ones to be exact. So you might find them. ~Sara

Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 6:30 · For: The Old Diary
Well well... this does look interesting. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! I will!

Name: agent007 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 0:37 · For: The Old Diary
man i cant wait till this story is done the first Awsome (i had allways wondered what it would be like if Harry was in well you know)

Author's Response: thanks!

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 19:13 · For: The Old Diary
so now u know aobut dream interpreatation? good chapter.. funny creevey.. weird snape

Author's Response: thanks!!

Name: Dragontamer1 (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 18:36 · For: The Old Diary
Hi! First Review!
Good chapter. I really want to know what will happen next. For some strange reason, I don't want harry to be the only one 'worthy' of another house, but if you have something bigger planned, Then it might be time to put that subplot to rest for a while.
Sinc it hasn't been brought up for a while, i wanted to ask for just a tiny hint on the character that will die? *puppy dog face*

Author's Response: Thanks! Harry's not the only one worth of another House. Are people are too, but they don't know because no one knows about it. Hermione would be worthy of Ravenclaw (she's very smart), Ron would be worthy of Hufflepuff (he's very loyal), and Snape would be worthy of Ravenclaw (he's very smart). I don't have anything planned for the whole worthy thing, its more of a symbolic thing. But if you have any ideas, I would love to know them!

So far there's already been a clue as to who it is, but you wouldn't really see it. Sorry, not telling. ~Sara

Name: MAYATRAU (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 9:40 · For: Dirty Plans
great chapter

Author's Response: thanks!

Name: Janus (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 10:09 · For: Dirty Plans
I didn't think about something serious in Harry/Ginny relationship when they are so young...only hugges, some kisses...

Author's Response: that would be cute.

Name: Janus (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 10:06 · For: Dirty Plans
Oh...in this case...but i'm voting for Harry/Ginny relationship for all the Harry's time in Hogwarts

Author's Response: i'll keep that in mind.

Name: Dragontamer1 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 16:17 · For: Dirty Plans
Oh, I can’t wait until the next chapter! I’m liking this whole ‘worthy’ business. I noticed that Harry didn’t mention that he was ‘worthy’ of The Gryffindor Common Room to Draco, but maybe I’m reading to deep. I think that for someone to be worthy of Slytherin, they’d have to be Pure-blood, but not “blood-traitors” like the Weasleys.
As for relationships, don’t rush to set them up too fast. Set up the basis for them first. We (or I, maybe) can wait. The fact that Harry has Slytherin and Gryffindor friends sets up possibilities between the two houses as they are bridged by Harry. It would be interesting, but nearly impossible. ^_^

Author's Response: *curtsies* thank you!!

I'm glad you noticed that Harry didn't tell anyone, especially not Draco. But no one would because that would mean they had qualities of another, which most do, but to Slytherins, being like a Gryffindor is just plain bad.

What I picture of being worthy for Slytherin is the ability to be cunning and the person should be sightly egotistical. There would be other factors as well, but that's what I think the main points are. I don't think one would have to be Pureblood necessarily, because we know not all Slytherins are. But blood might be a part of it. Someone who's Muggle-born might hate that they are, and therefore they could be a Sly. And a Pureblood would already be proud of who they are, and could definitely be a Sly.

I know what you mean about relationships. But everyone kept asking, so I decided to say something about it. I think you're one of the only people that can wait. lol!

This is a major clue, but: that bridge may soon break. Hmm...

Thanks for the great review!! I love the long ones!! Keep on reviewing and I'll keep on writing! ~Sara

Author's Response: **qualities of another House.

Name: Janus (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 14:55 · For: Dirty Plans
Very good chapter... I'm for Harry/Ginny relationship for all the years in Hogwarts; it would began after Harry saves Ginny from the chamber...they would be forced to hide their relationship because of Slytherins and Griffindors...

Author's Response: the only problem with that is harry isn't going to save ginny from the chamber. ginny isn't going to the chamber because harry's the one with riddle's diary. it shows that next chapter. thanks! ~Sara

Name: Janus (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 14:51 · For: Dirty Plans
Very good chapter... I'm for Harry/Ginny relationship...it would be secret, they would be hidding...
PS: I think that the end of Harry/Ron friendship in the 3rd year would be because of Ron's rat Pettigrew...

Author's Response: well they wouldn't be in a relationship in second year. i personally think they're too young to be even somewhat serious. thanks!

Name: Mordrian (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 23:46 · For: Dirty Plans
I wonder what Fred and George are going to do to get revenge on the Slytherins... I can't wait

Author's Response: actually, i didn't have fred and george do anything, but perhaps i'll add it in to a later chapter. ~Sara

Name: Sergmaster00 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 12:40 · For: Dirty Plans
Nice chapter

The Sorting hat song was pretty good and of course I´m dying to knw what happens to Percy.

Author's Response: thanks!! i'll put the next chapter in the queue either tonight or tomorrow. ~Sara

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 11:06 · For: Dirty Plans
i like the sorting song! I want to know what happens one one who isnt worthy tries to enter the common room. Does this mean the "real" ron and harry are worthy slytherins since they entered the S. common room as crabbe and goyle in Cos?... will the twins take revenge?.. .

Author's Response: well, i don't know about what it means in COS since i just made it up for this story. you'll see what happens to somone who isn't worthy in the next chapter! (the story hat song was by the nutty imp.) thanks for the review! ~Sara

Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 5:08 · For: Dirty Plans
Great chapter! The preview of the next one is intriguing, too. The bit about relationships is also interesting. I do have to say, I don't like the idea of Harry/Pansy/Draco. I mean, Harry Potter with Pansy Parkinson? Ugghh... also, I noticed that you left another hint about the event that will happen between Harry and Ginny in Year 3 - the beginning of Year 3, huh? Hmmm...

P.S. I don't think you've noticed this, but in the summary, diary is spelt wrong, like dairy. You might want to change that.

Author's Response: Well, I didn't want to go into extreme details about the relationship, but with Harry and Draco it would be more of a friendwith-benefits type deal. You know what I mean? I never wanted them to be in a real relationship. But Draco would want to be with Pansy. That's where the triange comes in. Hope that clears it up.

Actually, the event isn't between Harry and Ginny, it's between Harry and Ron. I'm not going to say anymore, you'll see.

I will change that. Thanks a lot for the review!!! ~Sara

Name: MasterShadow (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 21:05 · For: Dirty Plans
I think a Harry/ character from other house would be intresting. Since "The Boy who Liver" is in Slytherin and that was unexpected. It would be intresting to see him with person from another house which wouldn't be expected from a Slytherin.

Author's Response: Very true. Harry's being in Slytheirn was unexpected, but its not very known for a Slytherin and someone from another House to be together. But we'll see. ~Sara

Name: AprilPotter (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 18:15 · For: Dirty Plans
Yah! The chapter is up! Hmm, Prefect Percy gets injured huh? McGonogall's gonna know it was Harry since she was the one who told him about the common rooms in the first place. : D

Author's Response: Snape knows as well since he caught him. We'll see how that plays out. Thanks for the review! ~Sara

Name: Bribe (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 18:04 · For: Dirty Plans
Just a suggestion. According to the HP Lexican there is a Slytherin girl in Harry's year named Tracy Davis. The tory itself is good. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Ooo! I'll get some info on her! Thanks!! ~Sara

Name: AprilPotter (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 12:25 · For: Dirty Plans
Waiting...waiting....waiting...waiting...I'm still waiting here for any mods who happen to see this!

Author's Response: sorry for the wait!

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 19:39 · For: Dirty Plans
i'm just dying to read this chapter ;-) ...

Author's Response: i know...

You must login (register) to review.