Reviewer: charlie black
Date: 12/31/07 19:30
Chapter: Teach You A Lesson

can't wait for # 3!!!!!

Author's Response: Me too!! I can't wait for you and the others to read it!!

Reviewer: LandL2
Date: 12/21/07 9:49
Chapter: A Riddle or Two

Hi! I just thought I'd tell you that a couple of days ago, I read the whole 42 chapters in almost one shot. My eyes have really suffered, lol. But it is soooo good! I couldn't help it! It is really really extremely interesting and I hope chapter 43 gets validated soon! I also read the first one and there is something I feel rather remarkable. I do not know whether it is because your writing style has changed or what but in the first one, the way Harry and the others were thinking and acting was so...naive. They were really acting like kids, which I found was well done. I would have liked leaving a review for every chapter but you must forgive me, I couldn't stay on the internet for long, my siblings needed it. So...I had just copied the whole story. Well! I'm with you starting now! So, while awaiting the next chapter, work hard on the continuation and best of luck!!

Author's Response: Whoa, nearly one shot!! I'm impressed! And I think you should get some eye drops. lol! It's all right that you didn't review up until now. I'm glad that you will be with the next chapters though. I know how you feel about silbings. My brothers are always trying to get on the computer. Anyway, thank you so much for reading and enjoying it and I sincerely hope you continue to take pleasure from reading my stories!!! ~Sara

Reviewer: the_wind
Date: 12/14/07 3:51
Chapter: A Riddle or Two

Oh, by the way, you missplet "diary" again.

The word “diary” triggered Harry’s memory. Where was Riddle’s diary? Trying to be inconspicuous, he reached into his right pocket. The dairy was there, but he couldn’t take it out yet, just in case Tom saw it.

Author's Response: I go over these chapters so many times, but I always miss something. Go figure.

Reviewer: the_wind
Date: 12/14/07 3:49
Chapter: A Riddle or Two

Yet another thing that could come up later - talk of Horcruxes already! This might become interesting.

Nice to see Harry thinking intelligently for once! (I'm not complaining - where would the storyline have been if he had the whole time?)

Wonder what'll happen between Harry and Lucius.

Author's Response: Yep, I brought up the Horcruxes early. I'm still deciding on whether I'm going to use a sub-plot concerning Horcruxes. We'll see. ~Sara

Reviewer: Sergmaster00
Date: 12/13/07 15:20
Chapter: A Riddle or Two

Mr malfoy didnt give him the diary. If i remenber parish bought it for him.Or am i mistaken??

Author's Response: Mr. Malfoy gave him the diary with Voldemort in it when they were in Flourish and Blotts, but when Harry was with the Dursley's, Parish bought him a regular diary just like it. ~Sara

Reviewer: Voldy_Rules
Date: 12/13/07 13:24
Chapter: A Riddle or Two

Brilliant chapter.

Can I ask what will happen between Harry and Draco? Will their relationship be complicated? And will Harry, Ron and Hermione remain friends?

Btw see when it comes 2 relationships, ive had a brainwave. U know how I suggested Harry/Cho. Well I've changed my mind i think Harry/Hermione would work as they have gr8 chemistry nd seem the closest, plus I like 2 think of Harry getting the best looking one ( Emma Watson). Although daphne could work as well, shed be better if u make harry evil.

Have u read More important things ? its on portkey.org, its amazin, its an alternative book 7 written before DH. Not as good as DH but still really great. It makes Hermione a little slutty, still herself but with a sexual predator element. It also makes a good case for a D/Herm/ Harry love triangle, makes it seem realistic. You should read it if you haven't already.

Anyway sorry for the longness

Author's Response: Thank you!! No, Harry and Draco's relationship won't be complicated, but about friendships that's as far as I'll go because I don't want to give anything away.

Considering I know what's going to happen in the story, Harry and Cho wouldn't work and I don't think Harry and Hermione would work very well either. Harry and Daphne would, even if he wasn't evil because they're both Slytherins.

No, I've never read the story. Seems interesting!! When I have time, I'll check it out.

Thanks again! ~Sara

Reviewer: Ghoul In Pajamas
Date: 12/13/07 11:58
Chapter: A Riddle or Two

This was great! What will happen next summer after he learns about the diary? I can't wait for third year!

Author's Response: Well, I would think that it would be a tad awkward between Harry and Mr. Malfoym but since Harry won't be going to Malfoy Manor -- I mean, *cough*, you'll see. ~Sara

Reviewer: RNCybergate
Date: 12/13/07 9:39
Chapter: A Riddle or Two

[i][QUOTE](There's a reason they won't be as close, but its not because they won't be together, they actually might! I haven't decided yet. I thinking of him maybe going out with a Slytherin we haven't really heard that much about and maybe Pansy before she's with Draco.)
[/QUOTE][/i]

Urg...for Heavens sake not Pansy...or Milicent...I don't think I could live with them...

Besides...Draco is Promised to Pansy..so that surely wouldn't work...and Milli...no Thanks

Now ....Daphne Greengrass that would be a fine lass (if Hermione or Ginny don't work)

Lucious would probably go ape if Harry were to go with Hermione (a Mudbl... er I mean Muggleborn)... he might allow Ginny because she is a Pureblood (even though the Ferrets and the Weasels don't get along... but not Mia..still if Harry wants it...)

RNC

Author's Response: Yeah well, he might be with Pansy, but only for a little bit. Maybe. Oh god no, I would never pair Harry with Milicent. What kind of writer do you take me for? lol! I was thinking of Daphne -- she would be a good choice.

~Sara

Reviewer: RNCybergate
Date: 12/13/07 2:48
Chapter: A Riddle or Two

So Harry as a Slyth still showed great loyalty towards Dumby... interesting...I bet Lucious wouldn't be happy about that. (Lets leave the other Slyths out of the equation)

How will this effect the Harry/Draco relationship?

Why didn't we see Draco in this chapter?...I know the whole school is happy that the school won't close... what does he think?

Too bad that Harry never got to rescue Ginny in this story. This means she now won't be as close to him either... a pity.

Who do you have planned as Girlfriend for Harry in the future?

hmmm...I just had an interesting thought...would Mrs Black (the portrait) like Harry more since he got sorted into Slytherin?
Maybe Kreacher might even like him more now that Harry got sorted into the house which the blacks all liked...just a thought.

I see Dumby is already trying to convert Harry into helping him destroy the horcurxes ...he has already mentioned them.

Lets see how Sirius gets along with Harry....
on to year three...

RNC

Author's Response: No one, but Harry and Dumbledore will know that he showed loyatly towards him. It's going to be kept secret. Neither of them will tell.

That's true, I didn't show him. I simply forgot I guess. Sorry about that.

There's a reason they won't be as close, but its not because they won't be together, they actually might! I haven't decided yet. I thinking of him maybe going out with a Slytherin we haven't really heard that much about and maybe Pansy before she's with Draco.

Hmm...that is a good question! The thing is, Harry may or may not be going to 12 Grimmauld Place. We'll have to see.

Well, Harry brought up the Horcruxes first actually. But why not start him on a mission that will help him destroy Voldemort?

Year 3 is going to be fantastic!! It's also written much better than the last two stories because I've learned soooo much in my first semester at college! Anyway, thanks for the review! ~Sara

Reviewer: Voldy_Rules
Date: 12/10/07 11:37
Chapter: Professor Parish

You know you said that Harry's relationship with Ron an Hermione will be affected soon I have a theory!! After Buckbeak attacks Malfoy, Harry takes Ron's side. Is i close or far away?

Author's Response: Who said Buckbeak was going to attack Malfoy, hmm? Maybe I left that part out for reasons that you will see at the end of the next story. I'd have to say that you're very far from what's going to happen. ~Sara

Reviewer: Sergmaster00
Date: 12/05/07 11:53
Chapter: The Truth of Tom

Again a very ... entertainig chapter but i think the 2 voldemorts idea is a bit confusing.I mean if he could do that then he could have made copies of himself. Altough it does make sense.

Author's Response: I guess I didn't really clarify. Sorry about that. Well, Tom knows that Harry defeated Voldemort when he was just a baby, but he also knows that Harry met him in his first year too, so Tom knows that the older version of him isn't gone or dead. So if Tom took Harry's soul / energy then Harry would be dead and then he would be a corporeal person. Then, I guess if it were to happen, Tom would help his older Voldemort self become corporeal as well and then there would be two Voldemorts. Does that make sense? Let me know if it doesn't and I'll try to explain again. ~Sara

Reviewer: cocain
Date: 12/05/07 4:11
Chapter: The Truth of Tom

A rooster?Ok I am definitely supriced,but what happens to Griffindors sword won't it be discovered,it played a significant role in book 7.

Author's Response: Yeah, it'll have to be discovered eventually, or Harry will have a hard time getting rid of Voldemort. ~Sara

Reviewer: the_wind
Date: 12/04/07 22:29
Chapter: The Truth of Tom

Interesting. I suppose I would expect lots to change as a result of Harry becoming a Slytherin, but your storyline is very calculated. I'm looking forward to the rest of the series, let alone how Harry gets himself out of this pickle.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!! ~Sara

Reviewer: Mordrian
Date: 12/04/07 19:11
Chapter: The Truth of Tom

Squee. I love this chapter

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

Reviewer: RNCybergate
Date: 12/04/07 16:38
Chapter: The Truth of Tom

I see you simply love to make us wait...don't you.
Interesting part with the rooster...I didn't think of that.. not after they were all killed. (A good touch to a good story)

To be truthful... was thinking more about Salazars Sword instead... but then again, why would Salazar want to give Harry a sword to kill his own pet...that just doesn't seem right.

I can hardly wait to see Dumbles face (of relief) when Harry gets out of the Chamber... should be priceless... wish I could take a picture...damn..why couldn't I be magical lol

On another point:( Why did she change it from Tom wanting to kill Harry to wanting to be a whole person? Has she gone completely insane?)

Hmm...this is just nasty. I don't think she has (gone crazy) ... if I had to guess... it seems Tom wants to take over Harry's body instead...That would be the ultimate defeat for Dumbles (having Tom aka Harry against him too)

So instead of killing Harry Tom transfers himself into Harry's soulless body instead... meaning he removes Harry's soul and replaces it with his own...keeping Harry's body.
Good bye Harry Potter savior of the world...welcome Dark Lord Pottmort ally and twin/brother to Voldemort lol (and so becoming truly immortal, since he wouldn't kill himself...just what the evil doctor prescribed
Looking forward to next chapter...well done (as usual)

ps...I would love to see a few people realise that Harry was their only hope BEFORE he returns...(just for the fun of it...and because I am beginning to like being evil...a few tears
should be nice too ***grins evilly*** Give the story a bit of dramatic flare hehehe

RNC

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't know why, but I love cliffhangers. Maybe its some horrible disease that I have which makes writers want to taunt their readers.

I actually didn't want to give him S. Slytherin's sword because I honestly didn't want to follow the book and also it didn't make sense for the Sorting Hat, which once belonged to G. Gryffindor, to give Harry another person's sword.

I wish I were magical too! Having a wand to help me get to school would be fantatic! I always have to take the bus, and not even one, I have to take two buses to school and back. If I were magical I could just Apparate!

Haha!! I'm glad you think I haven't gone crazy! That's reassuring!

Well, if Harry doesn't know he's the Wizarding Worlds only hope then no one else, besides Dumby and Snape, can know. The world will find out eventually. Thank you again!! ~Sara

Reviewer: Voldy_Rules
Date: 12/04/07 16:18
Chapter: The Truth of Tom

Btw this may seem like a personal question but do u have msn and/or bebo and if so can i get it or I'll give you mine. Don't worry I'm not doing this so you'll give the plot away lol, I would just like 2 chat 2 u because u r a genius writer.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Voldy_Rules
Date: 12/04/07 16:18
Chapter: The Truth of Tom

Btw this may seem like a personal question but do u have msn and/or bebo and if so can i get it or I'll give you mine. Don't worry I'm not doing this so you'll give the plot away lol, I would just like 2 chat 2 u because u r a genius writer.

Author's Response: I don't have MSN or Bebo. I have Yahoo though. The thing is I'm hardly ever on IM, but if you email me at irule8922@yahoo.com, I'll get back to you almost immediately. I'm always checking my email.

Thanks!

Reviewer: Voldy_Rules
Date: 12/04/07 16:14
Chapter: The Truth of Tom

Well that was a brilliant chapter. You really are a genius sara, almost as great as JK herself. Can I ask you a question are you pleased with the way DH ended and depending on your answer will that effect the future plot? Btw do not be afraid too change too much, although a genius like you i'm sure has taken care of that. Can I ask whether the being the one who opened the Chamber ( albeit under Riddle's possession) will affect his relationship with ron and Hermione?

Author's Response: Whoa!! Thank you so much!!

Yes, I liked the way DH turned out. I thought she did a great job in showing their final journey to defeat Voldemort. Even though it would have been cliche I guess, I feel that a few more bad people could have been killed. I will definitely be changing things in my installment of the 7th year. Obviously, you wouldn't want my version to be exactly the same. Then you might as well just re-read the book. So mine will be a different. I haven't planned out yet what I'm going to do for the story, but I have an idea, so I hope you and the other readers like it!!

I try not to be afraid to change things, but considering the HP books are so fantastic the way they are, I feel almost blasphemous changing them.

Well, I will give away that Harry's relationship with Ron and Hermione will change, but its not because of the Chamber and its not this year, but its close!

Thank you so much for your review!! ~Sara

Reviewer: TedLupin32
Date: 12/03/07 19:26
Chapter: His Body Will Lie In The Chamber

I hope for more soon!!! Great story!!!

Author's Response: thanks!!!

Reviewer: Ghoul In Pajamas
Date: 11/28/07 16:20
Chapter: His Body Will Lie In The Chamber

This was really good! When I realized what he was writing on the wall, I started laughing (even though it's not that funny). I've been anticipating this for a while and I guess this story will be ending soon. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!! The story is almost done! ~Sara

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Research and Development by Northumbrian 3rd-5th Years
The Mirrorphone, the latest advance in Wizarding communications. Now, of course...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
on this side of heaven by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
Ariana Dumbledore is struck by a stray curse, and she suddenly finds herself...
FEATURED
Oread, Walking by Seren
Cedric was just as odd as Hermione, because he liked to walk. Cedric/Hermione
The Effect of Gamma Rays on Two Terrifically Trapped Gryffindors. by Fenixaze 3rd-5th Years
From the "Stuck where for the weekend?" Challenge on Portkey.org ... Our two...
Drunk on Him by armagod679 Professors
For me, he was an obsession, a burning obsession, one that I could never let...
A Broken Hallelujah by epiphany212 Professors
You have always loved the chase. The pursuit of Quaffles and dragons have carried...
In the Hufflepuff Way by 1000timesingoldenink 3rd-5th Years
Did anybody really appreciate Hannah's mum?Because Mrs. Abbott was a heroine...
And Now... by Oregonian 3rd-5th Years
Moments after the death of Voldemort, Harry gazes at the corpse of the Dark...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 1 by minnabird 1st-2nd Years
Welcome back to another rousing round of rambunctious rock!However, a new act...
CATEGORIES