Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Janus (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 7:37 · For: The Snake and the Struggle
Superb as everytime

Author's Response: thanks!!!


Name: Ginny663 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 21:52 · For: Crimson Facade
yup, i am so ready for the long story!

Author's Response: good!! brace yourself!! ~Sara


Name: Ginny663 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 21:30 · For: Dirty Plans
ok, i think harry/ginny should happen, that is my vote.

Author's Response: hmm...we'll see...


Name: Eanneil (Anonymous) · Date: 06/29/07 5:24 · For: The Snake and the Struggle
Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 11:30 · For: The Snake and the Struggle
Lovin your story
I have been reading them 4 a long time but my account was busted so i couldnt review
But i must say
Your stories are
Excellent!!

Please update soon
CANT WAIT!

*SH*
x

Author's Response: Thanks very much!!! I'm glad you enjoy it so much!! ~Sara


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 2:59 · For: The Snake and the Struggle
Well this is interesting! Thanks for the quick update! The next chapter looks interesting...

Oh, by the way, sorry I didn't review last chapter. I wasn't logged on when I read it, and I forgot to review later.

Author's Response: Don't worry about not reviewing, its alright. As long as you read, I'm good!

Thanks!! I'll add the next chapter to the queue today! ~Sara



Name: Irith (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 19:30 · For: The Snake and the Struggle
coolness.... maybe it's just me, but his anger here reminds me of what he was like when everyone hated him in book 5... ah well, still great. can't wait untill the next update, especially after seeing that summary...

Author's Response: Thanks!! Harry feels slightly isolated because no one believes him, including Ron, so I guess he is a bit angry. ~Sara


Name: AvalonFalconius (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 13:50 · For: The Snake and the Struggle
I love Ron's reaction to Harry, especially when he is called "Weasel." Oh the delicious irony and I can almost see Harry enjoying that little jab just a bit more than he should. Thank you for making my days at work bearable and I wait with bated breath for the rest of the story.

Author's Response: Well, you're welcome! Bad days at work are awful and I'm glad I can make them better! Yes! Someone sees that Harry enjoyed calling Ron a Weasel more than he should have! Thanks for your reviews!! I love reading them!! ~Sara


Name: Ghostclown (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 12:21 · For: The Snake and the Struggle
"Severe Sickness", eh? That should be interesting.

Dispite the length, the chapter was great. Keep up the good wor.

Author's Response: I certainly do hope you find it interesting!! Thank you!!! ~Sara


Name: Dragontamer1 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 8:57 · For: Duel of Revenge, Duel of Dismay
Yay! I really liked that chapter. I was saddened by the cliffhanger ending. At frirst I didn't want it to be the end of the chapter. I was like 'hey, where did the chapter go?'
I liked the bit where Harry and Draco were fighting. twelve year olds, so offended just because another twelve year old calls him a 'git.' It's funny.

Author's Response: hahaha!! twelve-year-olds. sorry about the cliffhanger! hopefuly, the chapter will be validated soon!! ~Sara


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 14:57 · For: Duel of Revenge, Duel of Dismay
Stop! exclaimed Snape. I dont really care about your problems. I just dont want you yelling outside my classroom. I have work to do. Go to the common room and fight.LOL
great chapter...neville thiking he ciuld hex harry, thets why he was laugihng nnot because of the spell

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you enjoyed it!! ~Sara


Name: Irith (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 16:46 · For: Duel of Revenge, Duel of Dismay
ah! nice chapter! though it almost seemed that the fight with draco was over a little too quickly...ah well, still great! can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. It was a bit rushed. It was just 'cause I wanted them to be friends at the Dueling Club. Thanks!! ~Sara


Name: Eanneil (Anonymous) · Date: 06/19/07 10:18 · For: Into the Past
A bit temperamental that boy
So, 22 down, 22 to go, eh?
And yay! my favorite part is coming up; the Duel Club, I have big hopes for that chapter, so no pressure ;-)

Author's Response: Well, its up and ready to be read, so go ahead and then tell me what you think!!! ~Sara


Name: Sergmaster00 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 18:00 · For: Duel of Revenge, Duel of Dismay
Im glad that you made the duel between Snape and the DADA teacher a lot more interesting.Seems Parish is a LOT more competent than Lockart.

Author's Response: thanks.


Name: Sergmaster00 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 17:59 · For: Duel of Revenge, Duel of Dismay
Im glad that you made the duel between Snape and the DADA teacher a lot more interesting.Seems Parish is a LOT more competent than Lockart.

Author's Response: Parish may be a bit overenthusiastic when he teaches, but he sure knows how to use his wand! And I wanted to show that. But if Snape were more prepared, it definitely would have been a duel because we all know Snape is quick with his wand as well. So thanks!! ~Sara


Name: TheTrioLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 15:15 · For: Duel of Revenge, Duel of Dismay
dun dun DUN!

Author's Response: lol!


Name: Ghostclown (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 13:40 · For: Duel of Revenge, Duel of Dismay
Great chappie; though I was always a little unclear about what a "git" was, exactly. lol.

Author's Response: Thanks!! It's like he's scum. ~Sara


Name: Dragontamer1 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 15:15 · For: Into the Past
Nice chapter! The way you tell it, Marcus Flint isn't all that different from Oliver Wood, just ruder. I liked the wole falling sequence with the Diary. I don't recall it being described like that in the book, nor the movie. The scene in the past wasn't different from the book and movie muuch though. The fight with Draco did seem rushed. I can't wait for the duel thing next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!! Well, I needed the part in the past to be the same to work with the story, but I didn't want to take it out completely. Someone else told me the fight seemed rushed; I didn't mean it to be. I hope the next chapter is up soon! I'm going to add it now!! ~Sara


Name: Ghostclown (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 8:56 · For: Into the Past
Good chappy, but I felt the argument with Draco was kind of rushed.

Keep up the great work, and out of curiosity, how much of the series have you written so far?

Author's Response: Sorry if it did. thanks!

I've written 18 chapters of Year 3 and a few of Year 4, but neither are finished yet. ~Sara



Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 1:38 · For: Into the Past
I don't know how I'm going to continue to make up new ways to say this... YOUR STORY IS BLOODY BRILLIANT! Keep it up!

Author's Response: wow, thanks!!! ~Sara


You must login (register) to review.