Reviewer: Shadowlord
Date: 09/23/12 23:38
Chapter: A Due Paid Back

greta storyline

Reviewer: kri
Date: 02/06/11 2:57
Chapter: Professor Parish

pls keep writing...they r awesome....i read both...

Reviewer: Crazycow89
Date: 01/22/10 5:48
Chapter: A Due Paid Back

Wow. That's all I can say. I love how it's told from the point of view of the person being possesed. I think you did that really well. Sad that Dobby doesn't get set free *sob*.

Reviewer: ecic
Date: 10/29/08 21:23
Chapter: Severe Sickness

actually its been 11 years harry was one when attacked

Author's Response: oops! you're right.

Reviewer: wolverine83
Date: 03/12/08 8:01
Chapter: A Due Paid Back

awseme!!!!!!! please write more.

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!

Reviewer: The_85th_Writer
Date: 02/29/08 5:19
Chapter: Where They Shouldn't Be

I likes. Much better than the previous one, and you included the pureblood / halfblood business! :)
This part made me get a little depressed:
Mr. Padfoot wants this Harry Potter, who’s a bit big headed, to have a good day.

Mr. Prongs entirely agrees with Mr. Padfoot’s statement on both accounts.

Mr. Moony thinks Mr. Potter must be one of the best wizards in the school to have come across an object like this, even though he seems egotistical.

Mr. Wormtail instructs Mr. Potter to use this object wisely, and he too hopes he has a good day.


Ugh. I wish he could find out about James, Sirius and Remus. It's a shame nobody tells him about his parent. In fact, Isn't he even the teensiest bit curious?
I was a bit angry that he chose to share the Marauders' Map with Draco. He is a bit slytherin-ish, I guess. Nicely portrayed.



Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm glad you liked it!! It is much better written than the first, I think.

I know! It's so sad and slightly aggravating that no one tells Harry anything about this family! He needs to know!

Thanks again! ~Sara

Reviewer: Irith
Date: 01/21/08 16:39
Chapter: A Due Paid Back

Great story! can't wait for the next one.... should be interesting to see what you make of Sirius. And possibly even more, Lupin....


Author's Response: Thanks!!

Reviewer: StMayhew
Date: 01/18/08 3:18
Chapter: A Due Paid Back

Again as always you make wonderful pieces of work. I enjoy reading this and I can actually see most of it happening. I did figure that Perish was going to, um for lack of better wording, perish. HAHA. Keep up the excellent work.

Signed,
St. Mayhew

Author's Response: Thank you! I try my best! ~Sara

Reviewer: LandL2
Date: 01/17/08 20:53
Chapter: A Due Paid Back

That was great! I cant wait to read the third installment! Its as exciting as reading the books so please don't make us wait for too long!
good luck with everything! ;)

Author's Response: You know that I'm a good updater! Right after I got a validation email, I usually add the next chapter immediately.

Thank you!! ~Sara

Reviewer: RNCybergate
Date: 01/17/08 16:09
Chapter: A Due Paid Back

Another good ending to another great year / Story...
Now on to year 3...

I want to see Sirius's face when he realises his godchild is in Slytherin... not only that but that he is also friends with a known (or not known) and powerful Death Eater...lol

I wonder... would Sirius join the dark side if Harry asked him to?

Things are going to be so different from now on... I can hardly wait to see what happens next.

Either way I'll be looking forward to it..

LLC

ps...if you have the time (and it you haven't already done to already) check out my own story on Fanfiction.net (life's a prophecy)



Author's Response: Well, the first time Sirius realizes Harry's a Slytherin, you won't really see his face...it's a bit complicated. You'll see what I mean when you read it. And yes, he'll find out that Harry is friends with Draco.

Yes, things are going to be very different. This is year that has many drastic changes.

Thanks for the review! ~Sara

P.S. -- I read the first chapter and I keep getting emails about the updates, but I just haven't gotten around to reading it. Sorry, I will. I promise.

Reviewer: bobdylan
Date: 01/16/08 22:16
Chapter: A Due Paid Back

Hey, lovely story! But I have one question, the part where Dumbledore announces Slytherin wins the house cup, why did you write it that way? It does not seem like Dumbledore would say something that way.

Author's Response: Thanks!!

I'm not sure what way you mean. Dumbledore said, “However, regarding the points system, one House has obtained the top spot with their resilience and determination. So, because of recent events, I award Harry Potter one hundred points for defeating the Heir of Slytherin. The House Cup goes to…Slytherin House!” Do you mean the slight pause? I thought perhaps Dumbledore would have a pause for dramatic effect. But if that's not what you mean, then I'd be happy to clarify.

Thanks for the review! ~Sara

Reviewer: Ghoul In Pajamas
Date: 01/16/08 20:26
Chapter: A Due Paid Back

Oh no it's over! I kept getting teased with emails about this chapter being updated, and it wasn't. I guess the queue is still messed up since the hacker. I thought this chapter was very good and I can't wait for the third!
~Kristen

Author's Response: Thank you!! I wouldn't say it's over, I'd say it's just beginning! ~Sara

Reviewer: Dragontamer1
Date: 01/16/08 18:43
Chapter: A Due Paid Back

I kept on getting false alarm e-mails that this was being updated, and following them. I almost didn't follow it this time!
It was a good chapter, a satisfying ending to this portion of the series. Reading the review for Friend or Foe, I really hope it updates soon.

Author's Response: I know!! I was getting so pissed off! I kept bugging people about how I got a validation email but nothing was happening! But finally it's up and I've already put the first chapter into the queue. I hope its up really soon! ~Sara

Reviewer: Pheonixtales
Date: 01/16/08 16:59
Chapter: A Due Paid Back

I love these stories. I read them as soon as theyre updated. lol Can't wait til the next one

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you do! ~Sara

Reviewer: bobdylan
Date: 01/01/08 21:50
Chapter: Teach You A Lesson

I love this story! It's great the way you took JKR's plotline and made it your own.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! ~Sara

Reviewer: cocain
Date: 01/01/08 11:54
Chapter: Teach You A Lesson

I just can't believe that Harry would forgive mr. Malfoy so easy,now that he knows that he surely supports the person who murdered his parrents and tried to kill him.Seemed really unbelievable.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: cocain
Date: 01/01/08 11:13
Chapter: Teach You A Lesson

I just can't believe that Harry would forgive mr. Malfoy so easy,now that he knows that he surely supports the person who murdered his parrents and tried to kill him.Seemed really unbelievable.

Author's Response: I suppose I could have had more of Harry's thoughts in the chapter right after and possible during the conversation. ~Sara

Reviewer: Ghostclown
Date: 01/01/08 10:46
Chapter: Teach You A Lesson

Hehehe, I've been waiting for Harry to get into a rift with the Gryffindors. Should be good stuff.

Quick question; are you going to start year 3 as soon as you're done with the last chapter of year 2?

Thanks, and keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Yes, I'll probably start right after. Between the first and second there was a few weeks break, but I don't think I'm going to do that this time. Out of the second, into the third! Thanks! ~Sara

Reviewer: LandL2
Date: 01/01/08 9:12
Chapter: Teach You A Lesson

I just left a review but it didn't register...hmm...I'll re-review then!

So, I was saying, really nice chapter this is! I feel really bad for Parish's wife and daughter, also the muggle slytherin. It was a kind of cruel aspect of the story. I hope you won't kill half the characters off along the way like JKR did though, lol. Or do, but don't kill off Fred. That was one of the evilest, cruelest...what am I going on about...back to your fic, lol.

It's kinda funny that after the whole dialogue between Harry and Lucius (the whole teach you a lesson bit) that Lucius invites him to MM in the summer, lol.

Anyways, I'm looking forward to the next and final chapter of this installment! (will go read that summary now =) )

Author's Response: Well, I will be killing a bunch of people. Acutally, now that I think about it, a few more than was in the books...you'll see much, much later.

Mr. Malfoy believes that what he did was for Harry's own good and still wants him to come over to his home, but Harry's not so sure he forgives the man just yet.

Thanks!

Reviewer: the_wind
Date: 12/31/07 19:38
Chapter: Teach You A Lesson

Hmm... interesting summary of the next story. It appears to confirm something you've hinted at for a while now - that Harry will fall out with Ron and Hermione.

I don't really see how Harry could forgive Lucius that easily. I suppose it's possible he hasn't really forgiven him but is pretending to for the sake of civility.

Author's Response: You hit it on the spot -- Harry hasn't completely forgiven Mr. Malfoy, but because the man allows him into his house and is kind to him, he's momentarily pushing it aside. Thanks!! ~Sara

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES