Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Torn

Name: pstibbons (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 13:09 · For: The Shadow that Stalks Me
A nitpicking comment: Hermione's middle name is Jane, not Anne.

Wondering what happens to Petra.



Name: Jaffa (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/05 10:39 · For: A Stolen Kiss
this chapter is just breathtaking. its one of those things you read when you cant find a single thing wrong...perfect. :)


Name: daisy211 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 7:21 · For: A Stolen Kiss
wow~~~~~~~it's indeed the most inspiring and brilliant hrh story i've ever read and this very chapter is extremely brilliant~~~i've held my breathe during the whole process~~~please update sooooooooon!!! wanna know what'll happen next ,desperately~~~


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 12/01/05 21:17 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
Wow ... That was just pure genious !!! I loved every single paragraph of it !!!! You are such a great writer.... I just love you're story... Please keep up the good work.... And please... Please update soon... I just can't wait to read more... 10+


Name: rilla (Signed) · Date: 12/01/05 19:40 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
Fantastic. You go girl. Keep writing.


Name: Jeeb (Signed) · Date: 11/30/05 18:29 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
YAY!!! Hermione did it! It paid off! Loved the chapter! UPDATE ASAP!!!!


Name: Remmy4193 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/05 17:23 · For: A Stolen Kiss
This story keeps getting better and better. I like the way you are going with Harry and Hermione. Very good! It's very heartfelt and tragic how Hermione resists opening her heart to Harry, so that Voldemort won't get him.


Name: popo (Signed) · Date: 11/30/05 16:44 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
This chapter was absolutly brilliant!! it has been the best one by far. i was shouting in triumph, she finally admitted it!! Keep up the great work!!


Name: Jeeb (Signed) · Date: 11/29/05 19:38 · For: La vie en rose
UPDATE ASAP. 10/10


Name: chocomaniac (Signed) · Date: 11/29/05 16:41 · For: A Stolen Kiss
Oh my god, this is the best fanfic i've ever read. Makes me go all tingly inside (i love romance stories). I've got no idea why it's got an 'R' rating (so i probably shouldn't tell you how old i am). I WANT MORE!!!!! I'm loving the plot as well. Even though i'm actually a HP/GW shipper, i just LOVE reading HP/HG stories. So keep up the fantastic work!!!!!


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/05 21:12 · For: La vie en rose
Oh! Update; I love romance especially H/Hr. It's so sweet!


Name: hermione777 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/05 20:47 · For: La vie en rose
Wow, the chapters just get better and better! I'm a newcomer and just read all nine. Great story, I love it, keep it up! One side point--Jo has confirmed Hermione's middle name to be Jane (i.e. not Anne). 10+!


Name: GBrampton (Signed) · Date: 11/27/05 18:30 · For: La vie en rose
I'm not normally a Harry and Hermione shipper, but I love the way you've written this story between them (this chapter was particularly bittersweet), not to mention the idea of Voldemort peaking into Hermione's mind and controlling it. I've put it on my favourites list. Update as soon as you can, please!


Name: GBrampton (Signed) · Date: 11/27/05 18:05 · For: La vie en rose
I'm not normally a Harry and Hermione shipper, but I love the way you've written this story between them (this chapter was particularly bittersweet), not to mention the idea of Voldemort peaking into Hermione's mind and controlling it. I've put it on my favourites list. Update as soon as you can, please!


Name: WendyinOH (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 22:22 · For: La vie en rose
Beth - this is great - I can't wait until it's finished...am adding you to my favs list!!!


Name: Sirius Krummy Fan (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 22:07 · For: La vie en rose
This is so great...its just amazing....wow...i love it..please update soon..please... u get a 10 of course!!!


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 21:30 · For: La vie en rose
WOW... Wow... thats all I can say... This chapter was just pure genious!!!! I LOVE IT !!! It's sooo sad thought... Please...PLease update soon... I just can't wait to read more.....


Name: l3xi (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 0:51 · For: Remeber When

DAMN, YOU HARRY! GET OVER IT, YOU PRAT!
*eager*



Name: l3xi (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 0:43 · For: A Stolen Kiss

*cries*
That was awesome.
♥♥♥♥♥/10



Name: hermione4harry (Signed) · Date: 11/23/05 17:38 · For: No lies, just love
Great chapter. I hope Hermione figures out what to do about Voldemort in her head, and I hope she tells Harry, or somebody else soon before it gets worse!


You must login (register) to review.