Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Torn

Name: Mark (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 19:08 · For: A Stolen Kiss
Very impressive. The story kept me interested, and that is something because I normally hate anything to deal with romance =p. Very good job. I'll look forward to seeing more of your works =)


Name: angelita23 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 16:48 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
You have kept me at the edge of my seat with your story and with this latest chapter, I couldn't help but read it over and over again. The events that lead up to the final scene was just perfect. I'm glad you didn't make it into some horny teen movie sex scene...lol...it was sweet. Though you could've at least had them do it in the room of requirement instead, it would've been a bit more private...lol Anyways...you get a perfect 10!!!! I luv luv luv it!!! :)


Name: hermyrulz (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 8:32 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
I know of just one person who can write about a harry hermione relationship better than this one.That is JKRowling herself.This is a really good story...you've kept in mind respective personalities and u have an irreproachable flair.Do update soon and please...i will be posting my story once this holiday season is over...will you take the time to review it for me?? Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 12/17/05 9:23 · For: A Stolen Kiss
Cool story, keep it up......update soon


Name: Superbeffie (Signed) · Date: 12/13/05 21:37 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
This is definately my favorite fan fic of all. Update soon. 10/10 Great job!!


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 12:07 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
OH MY GOD If my parents knew I were reading such things I would be thrown in a convent er monestary er whatnot. GOOD JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: babyphionx (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 12:20 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
omg!!!!!! this is the best fan fic ever!!! dont listen to other people that say thats not realistic, this is the best! great job! PLEASE please update A.S.A.P.!!!!!!!!!!


Name: lalazang (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 2:26 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
this is such a fricken great story i just stayed up reading the ten of these chapters amazing love the voice so much frickin intense passion!


Name: hermione4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/08/05 19:35 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
OHyeah! great chapter, it's about time that girl caved!! but when will she tell him about her dreams!?


Name: Darth Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 23:25 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
words cannot describe how great this story is!


Name: Sirius Krummy Fan (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 18:59 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
Hip hip hoooray!


Name: Sirius Krummy Fan (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 18:58 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
Yeay!!! Hermoine confesses! Yipee! Good job! Update soon and keep it up! (but i dont think that they would be doing that in his dorm room thing...lol) It was still amazing...


Name: _Hermione J Potter_ (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 2:49 · For: A Stolen Kiss
omg, i love youre stories! i hope you keep writing...im excited to see wht unfolds for them as Hermione finally realized she is right for Harry!


Name: chocomaniac (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 20:15 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
Amazing. Best fic i've ever read. Nothing much more to say. 100/10.


Name: novelist33 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 0:41 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
OMG!!! I take back what I've said about other stories. THIS is the best fan fic story EVER!!! It's flawless: passion, love. confusion, all of the characters have their personalities unaltered. 10 seems like a low score. 20...no,40...no,100!! Update soon!!


Name: pstibbons (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 14:42 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
Er... the Headgirl does this in Harry's dorm? Even with a silencing charm... get real. Why do you think broom cupboards were invented?

And how did this chapter avoid being rated (at least NU15) - don't worry, that's a criticism of the reviewers, not the author.



Name: pstibbons (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 14:01 · For: Easy, Lucky, Free
Ooh, graphic description of a herbology class. Nice one. Surprising that no-one uses Scourgify afterwards though...

Ah, so that's how Somnium Gradior fits into this. But that's not a Dark Spell, so how could it miss Dumbledore's notice? Oh, ok, lots of ways. He's getting older...



Name: pstibbons (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 13:49 · For: Who do you sing for?
Oh, good. She does try to see Dumbledore, and for once, he misses a trick. Unusual, but plausible, that Tommy should know something Albus doesn't, especially since Mind Stalking is probably a Dark Art. Good writing so far (better than most on mugglenet) except for the occasional your - you're mixups.

Luna's doing well.

A couple of Ron's lines to Harry, particularly the last, were funny.



Name: pstibbons (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 13:37 · For: Awake in a Dream
Um - I can understand why Mione's not telling Neville, but not why she's not telling Dumbledore. Why isn't she doing that? It's Harry's job to keep things bottled up inside him, not Hermione's - she's far too sensible for that.


Name: pstibbons (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 13:20 · For: Take the Chance
Um - isn't it rather extra-cruel for Harry to say "do I really have to answer that?" It's not like him to hurt Neville's feelings.


You must login (register) to review.