Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Torn

Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 7:14 · For: Remeber When
that's so heavy...beautifully written..I congratulate you.


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 6:50 · For: A Stolen Kiss
ohh that just made me melt....I wish I was her :'(


Name: lemakd159 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 11:07 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
This is a great story, I hope that you finish the next chapter soon. But I do have one small question, what happened to Hermione? Where is the ever responsible, thinking ahead, common sense filled girl that we have all gotten used to? She's suddenly after like 9 chapters of denying it, giving into her love/lust for Harry? Don't get me wrong, it's a great story, but she has to be realizing, how much more complicated it's going to get. Also, why has Voldemort been absent for so long? If he's not really absent, then why has he just been biding his time? Also, where did you come up with the Dream Walking thing? It's awsome, and sounds really real; some stuff that's made up in some of these fanfictions don't seem real, but you've supported it, and made it seem as real as all the spells Rowling came up with. Keep up the story, I can't wait to see how it ends.


Name: DanFan93 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 13:19 · For: A Stolen Kiss
Great!! Keep Writing!! I liked the building tension between Harry and Hermione. It kept me hooked.


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 8:18 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
Hi. Do you realize you haven't update in OVER SIX MONTHS!!!! Do you know how much you have traumatized me. Waiting. And waiting. And waiting. And waiting. For you to updated. Waiting for six months AND YOU DON'T UPDATE!!!!!! So, here's my advice from one HP fanfic fan to another: UPDATE YOUR STORIES IF YOU DON'T WANT ANGRY MOBS COMING TO YOUR HOUSE WITH PITCH FORKS, TORCHES, AND OTHER VARIOUS ANGRY MOB TOOLS!!!!!

Author's Response: erm, here http://fanfiction.portkey.org/story/3436/11 *runs*


Name: hxhr_are_forever (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 19:07 · For: A Stolen Kiss
I've read the story and just luv it. Wrtie something else just not so long. ;)


Name: Maverick91 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 10:24 · For: Take the Chance
Im loving this story so far and im going into Ch.5 KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!


Name: Mis Granger (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 21:39 · For: Remeber When
that was great continue!


Name: Mis Granger (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 21:32 · For: A Stolen Kiss
That was Bloody Brillent


Name: toalwaysloveHP (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 19:53 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
This story is a really great one and it keeps me reading. I think that you are very good at writing this story and your details and imagination complete it. You show in your story that you know the characters and how they feel and speak and act. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I absolutely love this review. Thanks a lot, and I'm glad that I've been able to attract a reader's attention. I only hope that I can keep going till the end. I'm not sure if you've already read it, but if you haven't, I have the chapter 11-15 on another site. So here's the link if you're still interested. http://fanfiction.portkey.org/story/3436/11


Name: giggler (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 19:15 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
That was the freaking most awesome story i have ever read. I LOVE YOU!!! Seriously, marry me or something. ~Amy

Author's Response: i do? thanks a lot, man. I'm glad you're enjoying it so far. I'm not really continuing it on thsi site any more, but here's the link to chpater 11 on portkey.org, if you already haven't read it yet. http://fanfiction.portkey.org/story/3436/11


Name: jojo1212 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 22:49 · For: A Stolen Kiss
i luv this chapter it is soo cool


Name: Witchy Woman (Signed) · Date: 03/30/06 20:29 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
I am not by any means a H/Hr shipper. However, I must confess, your story has me atleast toletating it. Well, okay... more than toletating it. I absolutely love your style of writing, and the sex scene was done with great taste and excellent style. 10/10 You are absolutely fantastic, and I hope you keep going. Update soon! Your #1 Fan, Witchy

Author's Response: *gasp* have i managed to convert a non believer? haha, well thanks a lot for the reveiw and I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I've been working on it for a long time now. Dunno, if you've already checked out the 11th chapter through the link on the summary. But if you haven't, here it is. http://fanfiction.portkey.org/story/3436/11


Name: LadyLuna (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 17:46 · For: A Stolen Kiss
This was SUCH a good story! YOU MUST UPDATE SOON! And by soon I mean five minutes ago!!!

Author's Response: As you wish. http://fanfiction.portkey.org/story/3436/11


Name: Hermines twin (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 2:31 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
great chapter!!!!!! i really love it ! but i wonder how youll end the story, not that i want it to end ! again great chapter ! UPDATE SOOO!100*100

Author's Response: thanks a lot! have you checked out the latest chapters on the link I've posted on the summary? If you haven't here it is: http://fanfiction.portkey.org/story/3436/11


Name: Mirado (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 19:31 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
Interesting development. The story is built up very nicely. I hope you will be able to keep the momentum of the story through the next chapter. Keep them coming, I've riveted.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it, and hopefully the next chapters are to your liking. If you haven't already read them through the link I've left in the summary then here it is: http://fanfiction.portkey.org/story/3436/11


Name: paddfootyprongs (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 19:30 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
Wow. This is really a great fan fic. I love how you manage to portray all the tension inbetween Harry and Hermione. U night have officially converted me to a H/Hm Shipper. The story rocks, update soon please...

Author's Response: yay! converting is fun. I'm glad you liked it, man. If you haven't already checked out the lastest chapters I've written via the link in the summary then here it is: http://fanfiction.portkey.org/story/3436/11


Name: Tinn Tam (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 12:17 · For: La vie en rose
I put this story in my favourites--though I'm not really an "HG/HP shipper"--and I HAD to review for this chapter, as I've been pleasantly surprised to see a French song in it. Okay, I'm French so I'm definitely biased. But I wondered if all those who read this without understanding French didn't miss something... Anyway I was touched by that chapter... And I hope you'll update soon.

Author's Response: Wow, I'm flattered. Thanks a lot. Sadly I only understand a handful of french (elementary school and one year of highschool) but I love that song. If you're still interested and if you already haven't checked out my latest chapters via the link I left in the summary, here it is: http://fanfiction.portkey.org/story/3436/11


Name: hplove7 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 16:53 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
I absolutely loved this story! It was so amazing! I had to keep reminding myself that JKR didn't write it herself. You were really able to capture the true personality of the characters and not just the way you wanted them to act. Perfect!


Name: Mark (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 19:11 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
As I said in my first review, very good job. I look foward to the next chapter. Was worth the time to read.


You must login (register) to review.