Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Torn

Name: ILOVEHARRY92 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/02/06 19:48 · For: La vie en rose
TOTALLY FREAKIN' AWESOME

Author's Response: Hey, thanks a lot. Glad to see that you're enjoying what I've put up. Just to let you know though that I'm no longer continuing to put up any chapters on thsi site, so if you're still interested just head on over to portkey.org Here's the link to my author page: http://fanfiction.portkey.org/profile/12555 Thanks again, man. -Kristine


Name: ILOVEHARRY92 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/02/06 19:08 · For: Awake in a Dream
Completely awesome!


Name: hhr4ever (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 22:48 · For: Remeber When
very interesting somthing i didn't expect


Name: hhr4ever (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 22:36 · For: A Stolen Kiss
a very interesting chapter. different than what i am use to reading. especally scence i havn't read the story for a while. i cant waite to finish it.


Name: sexychik (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 3:16 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
OMG I have to say that this is by far the BEST story I have ever read! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Hey thanks a lot. I'm not sure if I already messaged you about this but if not then here I go: I'm no longer poting any more chapters up here. So far I have 19 chapters finished on portkey.org So if you're still interested here's the link to my author page: http://fanfiction.portkey.org/profile/12555 Thanks again, man. -Kristine


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 4:09 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
That is exactly how I imagined their first time together. You know after all that longing to touch and getting so close, and then loosing the moment. Beautiful.


Name: jrlee09 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 22:07 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
This story is freakin' awesome!! When r u gonna post the next chapter? I've been waiting so long that i had to re-read the whole thing over again to remember everything! Please get it up soon!

Author's Response: Hey! I'm glad to know that you're liking what I've written so far. I find it amazing that you willingly read it over again so I thank you. I've been working on this for nearly 7 years now, so you can imagine what a joy to me it is to see that people are enjoying what I write. Okay, so I just want to let you know that I haven't been updating on this site for a while now because of creative differences. I am though, updating on another site. Portkey.org I'm still using the same penname. So far I have 19 chapters finished. So here's the link if you're stil interested. Again, I thank you for your wonderful review. It definitely is a welcome sight during a time of stressful midterms. http://fanfiction.portkey.org/story/3436/11 Take care man, Kristine


Name: fire_cookie (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 1:03 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
That was the best chapter yet! Loved all the fighting- you write it really well! And of coarse the end was awesome =)


Name: Akemi Akibi (Signed) · Date: 10/05/06 23:38 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
Awww come one!! Did you have to end it there!? Why!? Update!! Please!?

-=-Libby

Author's Response: hey, thanks for teh review. I' really glad you like the story so far. I'm just letting you know that I'm no longer sending the new chapters to this site. I'm working on Portkey.org now. So, If your still interested, I've got about 19 or 19 chapters of this story up and running. Here's the link: http://fanfiction.portkey.org/story/3436/1 Thanks again! -Kristine


Name: ravenfarie (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 15:19 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
WOW! amazing, well thought out, well written, good story!


Name: kent16 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 8:57 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
uh huh......
heheheheheh
dont know wat to say..
but it was nice.....
the story....


Name: ExpectoHouseElf (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 23:55 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
OH! MY! GOD!....noooooooo....i took your advise and went to the other site where you story was posted...i'm nearly in tears that i still have to wait for the next chapter..*wails in despair* Merlin why do you people do this to me??...why???...oh i'm sorry but i have found that many Harry/Hermione story that i like and this one has got me so wrapped around your evil little finger that i can't turn back now....*sobs again* but *sniff* good job *wipes snot away with the back of hand* keep up the good work!! ^_^


Name: nysuperstarz (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 21:03 · For: A Stolen Kiss
Oh wow that was soooo powerful!!!! Im like estatic right now! It went with canon pretty well, well as well as you can go with an uncanon pairing. I looooved it. The word is endearing!


Name: BraveHeart91 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 21:26 · For: Who do you sing for?
just read the 6th chapter and its getting very very good i cant wait for the chapter 7


Name: BraveHeart91 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 19:35 · For: Awake in a Dream
Very Nice, Keep up the good work and i hope the rest is just as good or even better.


Name: DanFan93 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 12:57 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
Great. Love the passion and anticipation from both of them. Keep up the romance. And remember to update!!


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 8:47 · For: Awake in a Dream
Awesome stuff...lol I too constantly use the word "poppit" at school and stuff..not in a sleazy way though more as a greeting. Love ur work.


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 8:06 · For: Take the Chance
poor Hermione...but I'm anticipating Harry's confessioon of love to her. great work.


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 7:43 · For: The Shadow that Stalks Me
who'd have ever thought..Ron and "Loony" Luna...wow. And the poor girl. Great chapter all the same.

Author's Response: yeah, I've always liked those two together, and it seemed that in the 6th book Rowling just forgot about it. No matter. Thanks for the reviews for each chapter. It's really awsome. This also is me just letting you know that I have chapters 11-17 on another site becuase I'm not going to conintue updating on this one. So if you're still interested here's the link to portkey.org. The story is still under the smae pen name. Thanks again! http://fanfiction.portkey.org/story/3436/11


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 7:38 · For: The Shadow that Stalks Me
who'd have ever thought..Ron and "Loony" Luna...wow. And the poor girl. Great chapter all the same.


You must login (register) to review.