Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Torn

Name: fireandice (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 0:43 · For: A Stolen Kiss
man, great minds must think alike. this is exactly the way i imagined the harry/hermione situation if (and when?) her 'rents die....excellent story so far


Name: Hrrypotterfreek (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 23:35 · For: The Shadow that Stalks Me
WOW! This chapter was deffinitely my favorite! The new mystery adds to the already satisfying storyline bringing with it more suspence...and more questions that need answering. PLEASE update soon or I'll go crazy!

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! and Thank you! You don't know how ecstatic i am that you've reviewed each of my chapters. Not many people do that. I'm glad that you like my work and I'll try to update as soon as i can. I promise. Merry Christmas!


Name: Hrrypotterfreek (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 23:31 · For: Remeber When
This just keeps getting better and better. Keep it up and update VERY soon!!!


Name: Hrrypotterfreek (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 23:29 · For: A Stolen Kiss
I absolutely love the story. It has a certain amount of hesitation as to whether or not things will work out for Harry that I much enjoy. Please update asap!!! This is definitely being added to my favorites. :)

Author's Response: Yay!


Name: Potterfan524 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 10:23 · For: The Shadow that Stalks Me
this is really great!! can't wait for the next chapter :)


Name: Venus_Rising (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 0:12 · For: A Stolen Kiss
This is such a good story. You have incredible talent. dying of suspense, must write more

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch man. I'm very critical of my work so you saying that i have incredible talent does wonders to my ego, and not to mention give me a great self esteem boost. I thank you, and I'll try to update as soon as this bit of writer's block leaves me. Have a Merry Christmas!


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 21:33 · For: The Shadow that Stalks Me
OMG! That was unbelievable. You are such a good writer it almost feels as if you are actually there! Please update soon and if the next chapter is anything like the last three I know it will be AWESOME.


Name: BeckyRose (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 17:52 · For: The Shadow that Stalks Me
Fantastic! This chapter added a ton of mystery and suspense! (Not to mention a hint of romance...hehe) And you've left me wondering about The Covenant...do they have something to do with the shadow stalking Hermione...and the girl that was taken by the Marcus, guy? Hope to se another update soon!

Author's Response: It's good to know that what have intended to do to my readers is playing out exactly the way i wanted it to. The suspense I've created, and questions are great. Thanks for reviewing man, and i will update as soon as i can. cheers!


Name: jamandvlad4eva (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 14:07 · For: The Shadow that Stalks Me
i also loved how it was so original (forgot that in my last post) I feel like I'm reading one of J.K's books absolutley amamzing!

Author's Response: Wow. Dunno what to say. I'm flattered that you feel that way. Personally I'm not sure if I'll ever be able to write as amazingly as the illustious Ms. Rowling does, but I try my best. Thanks again, man and have a Merry Christmas!


Name: jamandvlad4eva (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 14:04 · For: The Shadow that Stalks Me
I love this story....thanks for the long chapter! Keep it coming!


Name: hermione4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 13:24 · For: Remeber When
I like the way that was written! It was back and forth, but easy to follow!


Name: BeckyRose (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 15:57 · For: Remeber When
Wow, the first chapter of this just blew me away. Great summary for it too, by the way. But truly, this first chapter was very deep in both characterization, emotions, writing style and many other categories. At first, I thought it as just going to be a one-shot, but with the second chapter you opened up a whole new window. Congrats, on that as well. And I am in great anticipation of following chapters! You simply can't leave Harry and Hermione like that!!

Author's Response: Now THIS is EXACTLY the type of review authors are thirsting for. Thanks so much, man. I'm glad you enjoyed the story i should be updating soon, actually I'm in the process of writing ch. 4 where almost all questions will be answered. Merry Christmas! Cheers!


Name: BeckyRose (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 15:57 · For: Remeber When
Wow, the first chapter of this just blew me away. Great summary for it too, by the way. But truly, this first chapter was very deep in both characterization, emotions, writing style and many other categories. At first, I thought it as just going to be a one-shot, but with the second chapter you opened up a whole new window. Congrats, on that as well. And I am in great anticipation of following chapters! You simply can't leave Harry and Hermione like that!!


Name: PhysicalGraffiti (Anonymous) · Date: 12/15/04 22:56 · For: Remeber When
WHOA- is it over?! No. No way. It can't possibly end like that. Well, it was VERY sweet, very emotional, and I loved how we got to see Harry's and Hermione's thoughts all the while. Very unique writing style- keep it up.

Author's Response: I love the emotion you give me in this review. Thanks, man. I'm glad you liked it and i'll try my best to keep writing to my reader's liking. Happy Christmas!


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 1:24 · For: Remeber When
Aww! This is such a sweet story! I love it..... Please update soon :D


Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 12/12/04 22:49 · For: A Stolen Kiss
awe... So sweet...Continue!!! Rating:8

Author's Response: Of course I'll continue, but it might take time due to school, work and other things. Wow I have a life. Weird. Anywho, thanks for the review, man! Really appreciate it. :D ~Beth~


Name: emma57 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 21:50 · For: A Stolen Kiss
excellent beginning!!


Name: emma57 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 21:48 · For: A Stolen Kiss
excellent beginning!!

Author's Response: Woohoo! you reviewed twice! Is that a good thing? Either way, you still took the time to review unlike most people. Thanks again and I'll have further chapters up soon. ~Beth~


Name: The Watcher (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 8:33 · For: A Stolen Kiss
VERY GOOD start!! Have to see how this one plays out.

Author's Response: And hopefully it plays out well. Thanks ever so much to the review. I practically life off of them. ~Beth~


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 5:14 · For: A Stolen Kiss
Definately adding to my favourites! :)

Author's Response: Right now I have a huge smile on my face. It hurts. All i can say to this is.. Yay! Thanks for reviewing, man! Cheers! ~Beth~


You must login (register) to review.