Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Torn

Name: Siri_luver (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 12:05 · For: A Stolen Kiss
oh, and i forgot to mention that i also read your story a letter for my love, and boy, you're just an AMAZING writer, you just introduce things into the story so well, and the fight was good...but it was REALLY REALLY REALLY sad! because harry and hermione BELONG together!!! it just breaks my heart, oh, and that, with voldemort inside her head, that was really good too, i never would've thought of that! well, i mean, the idea of entering one's mind with a spell that you had talked about before in the story. well, this is going REALLY well, and i hope that you finish the 6th chapter soon!


Name: Siri_luver (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 12:01 · For: Awake in a Dream
wow, i'm utterly speechless...wow, lol, well, so far what you have written could inspire the whole world! goodness gracious, i just don't know what to say! i'm definately adding this to my favourites! well, good on you mate! like the australians would say!

Author's Response: Aww, gee... thanks a lot for reviewing. I'm so happy you're enjoying the story so far. THsi review does wonders to my ego by the way.


Name: horseluver689 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 11:46 · For: Awake in a Dream
you are a very good writer. i had almost forgotten that it wanst J.K.R's...keep on writing

Author's Response: Wow, I'm absolutely flattered that you think that way. Though I'm sure that I'll never amount to the genius that is Ms. Rowling. (after all she did create thsi whole Potter universe) Thanks for the reveiw, I'm glad you ejoyed the chapter.


Name: bittersweet8186 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 23:42 · For: Awake in a Dream
oh and by the way... that ginny-draco-scene was fantastic! i really enyojed it! ... some sexual tension in that scene or just a really tough ginny? anyway: it was great!

Author's Response: Yes there was definitely some sexual tnseion bewteen Ginny anddraco, but shhhh, she doesn't know it yet. Thanks again for reviewing! Cheers!


Name: Aidayla (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 21:54 · For: Awake in a Dream
that was great! so sad how Hermione has to do distance herself from Harry like that... Brilliant story=)


Name: chimaera (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 19:41 · For: Awake in a Dream
brilliant chapter. i love the argument idea, and u executed it perfectly. im becoming a big fan of ur work. keep it up!!

Author's Response: I'm all smiles right now. Thanks so much. I'm actually pretty relieved at seeing the great responses for the argument. I was pretty worried that i rushed it.


Name: lipiana (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 19:17 · For: Awake in a Dream
wow.. very nice!! Cant wait for the next chapter!!! How long do you think itll take to be up?

Author's Response: It's gonns be awhile before I have ch. 6 up. So far I've got bits and peices but I'm just too musy at the moment to finish it. So just be patient with me. Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter


Name: Vianne (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 17:22 · For: Awake in a Dream
Wow! This was certainly worth the wait! :) Great chapter!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed and I hope the next is worth the wait as well. Oh, by the way, if you like this stroy, why don't you check out my other entitled "A Letter for my love"


Name: bittersweet8186 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 16:49 · For: Awake in a Dream
okay... i'm sorry! this chapter just knocked me down! it's so absolutely breath-taking. it's... just brilliant! it's a thrilling atmosphere and i'm just shocked, because it's so good!! you did a really, really well job with that chapter. i wonder where you learned how to write like that? i mean... the emotions are awesome. i like how everything is going on. can't wait till harry discovers (or anyone else) what's going on with hermione. damn! they need each-other badly, but this is all so complicated, dangerous and... everything! it's a fantastic story!!! *claphands*


Name: bittersweet8186 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 16:46 · For: Awake in a Dream
wow--- this is so thrilling! i need to read the next chapter and then review! great work!!


Name: bittersweet8186 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 12:01 · For: Take the Chance
THRILLING! Absolutely thrilling! I can't explain what I felt when I read your story! You did a really great job with it and I'm really looking forward for the next chapter! This fiction is breathtaking ... it's just amazing!

Author's Response: thanks man, you don't know how much your review means to me cuz it 's probably the only good thing that I've come across today...Should be feelin better tomorrow...u know, it's just one of those days, but thanks again and as soon as my beta sends me back ch. 5 I'll have it up and running in no time. cheers!


Name: lipiana (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 1:01 · For: Take the Chance
I cant find the right words to tell you what I think of this story, so I guess the best I can say right now is that it ROCKS!! Post chapter 5 sooon!


Name: sugarquill (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 21:29 · For: Take the Chance
Wow Beth. YOu absolutely HAVE to update this story. Please!!! I'm dying to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm happy you like it. I've just about finished ch. 5 and am working on the next. It'll be up and running as soon as i get it back from my beta. Cheers!


Name: CANADA (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 12:48 · For: A Stolen Kiss
Very Cool, Cant wait to read the next one.


Name: hermione4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 10:24 · For: Take the Chance
That was suspenceful, it's killing me, can't wait for more!


Name: cookiedoughicecream (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 10:06 · For: Take the Chance
Oh, good fic! I can't wait for the next chappie. Very well written, update soon!


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 23:19 · For: Take the Chance
You had me hanging off every word. Where did you learn to write that well?!? It was absolutely brilliant. Please update soon

Author's Response: the talent comes naturally...and so does my modesty... thanks for the review man i'll have ch.5 up soon


Name: Jenry (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 15:12 · For: Take the Chance
omfg, that was briliant, w8in 4 mor eagerly...cmon....hurryup!...im w8in!...

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, man. As for the next chapter, it'll be up and runnin as soon as i get it back form my beta.


Name: Swimangel57 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 13:28 · For: Take the Chance
Oh my gosh!!! I absolutely loved it! You have to update soon!! I can't wait another second to read it! (well, actually I guess I can since it isn't up here!) but PLEASE hurry!!! It was fantastic!!!


Name: Blaqlives (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 23:10 · For: A Stolen Kiss
Really good stuff! I can't wait to read more.


You must login (register) to review.