MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Torn

Name: Jeeb (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 22:10 · For: No lies, just love
Awwwww... how romantic... Lol will hermione find out the truth about the missing girls... and will she tell ginny or harry? oooo lol cant wait to find out more. Update soon! Puhlease! 10

Name: Gennai (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 15:00 · For: Easy, Lucky, Free
great, great, great, just update soon!!!!

Name: Darth Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 12:27 · For: Easy, Lucky, Free
wow, spectacular, keep up the good work

Name: Darth Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 12:27 · For: Easy, Lucky, Free
wow, spectacular, keep up the good work

Name: GoldenPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 10/26/05 4:27 · For: Easy, Lucky, Free
Keep writing I want to know what happens next!PLEASE!

Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 22:08 · For: Easy, Lucky, Free
Yay! Gosh, 5000 words, I finally had time to read it! I luved it...finally things are getting interesting, I just hope things continue to get better and Hermione is able to get rid of voldemort from her head! update soon!

Name: CorpseBride (Signed) · Date: 10/21/05 21:41 · For: Easy, Lucky, Free
It's pretty DARN good!

Name: Padfoot708 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/05 3:52 · For: Easy, Lucky, Free
Ive read ur story over the last 2 days and im already dying to know wats gonna happen!!. this chappie wasnt wat i expected .7. to be like but i luvd reading it anyway, nice romancing. Pls Update Soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. Not what you expected huh? What did you expect? Just curious. Thanks for the review by the way. I'm relieved that the romancing was okay. Was kind of worried that I was going overboard with the drama/action/adventure bit. But small doses are good right? Hmm, must put more romance...

Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 23:10 · For: Who do you sing for?
Wow I just love this story!!! The update was awesome !! It's so sad... Please update soon... I just can't wait to read more.....

Name: thief (Signed) · Date: 09/07/05 20:13 · For: Who do you sing for?
whoa...your stories are freaking amazing...i discovered them yesterday and read all of them in about half an hour...and i realized that i just read about half a years worth of work in under an hour...a funny thought....anywyas ur stories are crazily delicious...hope u update soon...and not in four months like u said it took last time

Author's Response: And I hope that it doesn't take me that long to update ever again. Though it will be rather hard with school and work. A years worth of work in under an hour...well, huh. That's pretty interesting. Got me thinking to, does a new story lurk within these thoughts? Hmmm... Thanks for the review by the way and I'll update as soon as I can.

Name: hermione4harry (Signed) · Date: 09/06/05 1:51 · For: Who do you sing for?
I'm so glad you finally updated (I'd almost given up hope) I had to read a little bit over again, just to familiarize myself. That was a good chapter...can't say I'm not a little worried about what old Voldy is up to. Hope Hermione kicks his butt!

Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 19:59 · For: Who do you sing for?
AWWWW! That was really sweet! I hope Harry and Ron finally figure out what's goin on and help Hermione! update soon, that last update took forever!

Name: Shortie (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 16:48 · For: Who do you sing for?
Yes a new chapter. I'm a big fan of your stories. I really enjoyed this chapter and I can't wait for an update on A letter for my Love.

Name: kopeshi (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 23:40 · For: Awake in a Dream
WOW, this chapter is really amazing, i can't wait forthe next one.

Name: kopeshi (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 21:39 · For: Remeber When
WOW! I love your way to write, the way you introduce the reader and grasp the attention. I loved the second chapter, leaves me with many desires to continue reading.

Name: kopeshi (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 21:22 · For: A Stolen Kiss
Bravo! I love it!!! Please forgive my bad english but i just can read it not write it. This first chapter was fantastic!

Name: kernkraft_21 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/05 8:53 · For: Awake in a Dream

Author's Response: wow i can't believe you're still with me, after all it's been months since I've update, but no worries I've finally finished the quiddich match. Now all i have to do is add a bit more, edit and it should be in before the 12th (as that's when I start school). Thanks so much for your patience. I'll update soon. I promise you.

Name: Hagrid51 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 11:59 · For: A Stolen Kiss
I got som'att to say to you...This is the third time I have read this chapter, and the first time that I didn't just sit here dazzed. An amazing chapter. Who says you need a wand to do magic? I don't belive it, not a word of it, for I have seen magic done with a keyboard! Keep up the good work, and don't let the Muggles get ya' down. Hagrid

Name: didoha (Signed) · Date: 06/29/05 21:38 · For: A Stolen Kiss
This is one of the best stories I have read so far. I eagerly anticipate the next chapter.

Name: Dante (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 22:25 · For: A Stolen Kiss
I especially liked the 2nd chapter - earlier, you showed bits and pieces of what Hermione was going through, and now did an excellent follow-up, explaining the tragedy in far greater detail. Although some enjoy more graphic love scenes, but i enjoyed the peaceful intimacy of the chair scene - it perfectly embodied that great feeling of caring between two people. I'm intrigued about what Voldemort and his lackeys will do with the girls, and what will happen with the teachers. More than that, though, is an eagerness for more building on the romantic aspects - it has been 4 months, so please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the detailed review Dante, and yes I know it's been a while since I've last updated. I'm trying to get another fic done and out of the way so I can concentrate on this one. So it will be a little while longer before I have ch.6 up. I hope that by the time it is, your interest wouldn't be lost.

You must login (register) to review.