Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Torn

Name: hpfan_1212 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 14:07 · For: A Stolen Kiss
omg i almost cried when harry was taliking about the pain her had felt when he lost sirius and the pain he felt when he almot lost hermione
beautiful!!!!!

Author's Response: hey, I'm so happy that my writing has managed to affect you in such a way. I write to gather up emotion and it seems that so far I'm getting the job done. So I thank you for your thoughts and kind words. Also, I'm not sure if you already know this, I've sent you a message, but just in case: I'm no longer continuing this story on this site. Instead I've directed my chapters to portkey.org under the same penname. (Beth Brown) It's still not finished and I haven't updated in quite some time, but there's about 20 chapters up now. If you like, if you're still interested you can read the rest there. Thanks again, man for the wonderful review!


Name: FreeFlyDragon (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 9:17 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
awwwwww what a sweet story!!!!!!!!!!!! update soon please

Author's Response: hey, I'm not sure if you already know this, but I'm no longer updating this story on this site. I do have though, 20 chapters of it up on portkey.org under the same penname (Beth Brown) so if you're still interested, you can check it out. Thanks for the review


Name: xxophelia156 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 11:44 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
write soon...i've already been waiting for ages and i simply can't wait any more!!!

Author's Response: It's been a while and I haven't kept track of who I've told and haven't told, just in case: I'm not longer posting new chapters on this site. If you're still interested though, then you can hop on over to portkey.org and look me up under the same penname (Beth Brown). I haven't updated in quite some time (Writer's block is the worst) but I do have 20 chapters of it up and running right now, so... Thanks for the review by the way. I'm glad I've managed to please.


Name: lindy_qtgrrl (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 19:21 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
Love it! You are an amazing writer and I absolutely cannot WAIT for the next chapter!!! But please, please, PLEASE don't let this fic turn into one of those corny Hermione-Gets-Pregnant fics, cuz those really annoy me and would totally ruin this! Anyway, you are a great writer, please update SOON! Thanks again!
Cheers!
~Lindy~


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 16:14 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
Is this done? You haven't updated in FOREVER! I'm not a huge fan of teh fluff (I am an H/Hr shipper, but I never like too much fluff) but I REALLY want to see the whole Voldemort plot unfold. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Hey, I'm not too sure if I've already told you this, but I'm not posting anymore chapters of Torn on this site. I do have the 20 chapters of it so far on portkey.org under the same name. (beth brown) so if you still wanna take a gander, you can. Thanks for the fantastic review by the way!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 17:05 · For: Awake in a Dream
whaoa......ok im freaked out........nice job....


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 16:04 · For: Take the Chance
eek! RUN HERMY RUN!!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 15:12 · For: The Shadow that Stalks Me
eek! scary!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 14:15 · For: Remeber When
awww, that's adorable!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 13:58 · For: A Stolen Kiss
awwww, how sad!!


Name: ooblagal24 (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 12:34 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
nice


Name: ooblagal24 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 13:28 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
love it


Name: ooblagal24 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 13:28 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
love it


Name: ooblagal24 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 17:45 · For: A confession, an argument and a kiss
That was so TOUCHING! I loved it. Except it was kinda graphic. But who cares. That makes it better.


Name: ooblagal24 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 22:42 · For: La vie en rose
*sniff* *sigh* That was BEAUTIFUL. I loved it!


Name: ooblagal24 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 22:18 · For: No lies, just love
What is IT that he doesn't regret?


Name: ooblagal24 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 20:38 · For: Take the Chance
cool


Name: ooblagal24 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 20:22 · For: The Shadow that Stalks Me
I don't get the last part.


Name: ooblagal24 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 20:00 · For: Remeber When
Even BETTER than the last! Where do you get all of this TALENT?


Name: ooblagal24 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 19:49 · For: A Stolen Kiss
OMG! You are AMAZING! I LOVED IT. This is the meaning of LIFE! Keep up the good work!


You must login (register) to review.