Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HeirofRiddle (Signed) · Date: 07/31/11 3:28 · For: Chapter 7: Explanations
Oooooh, this was a good read so far! Please update. I think Lara should get captured by Voldemort. *flinch*


Name: Merilvor (Signed) · Date: 01/04/10 0:14 · For: Chapter 7: Explanations
Now that sounds cool, a Time Key. I can't wait for the next chapter!!


Name: smilelikelilydid_x_x (Signed) · Date: 10/09/08 23:40 · For: Chapter 5: Beyond the Brick Wall
LOVE the plot, but, Wand_Waver2006, this has Mary-sue written all over it.

Get someone that doesn't know you really well and knows what a mary-sue/gary-stu is to read it. They'll agree.


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 12:14 · For: Chapter 7: Explanations
I usually don't read AU stories, but you've got me hooked on this one.
What year did Laura come from? I'm figuring that it's sometime between the release OTP and HBP, right?
Sorry I posted this twice, I meant to put in in the place for chapter seven reviews, but it got put in the wrong spot.
Great story! I can't wait to read chapter 8. I'm willing to wait five months, but I hope I won't have to. ;-)

Author's Response: Great! I'm always glad to get another fan, it means I'm doing a good job as a writer. Lara came from 2003, right before the OotP release. I had some doubts about it; I had started in 2006 originally, than gone back to 1995. Eventutally it settled on 2003. That's alright, stuff happens. Thanks for the review!


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 12:12 · For: Chapter 1: Harry Potter...Harry Potter is in my bedroom
I usually don't read AU stories, but you've got me hooked on this one.
What year did Laura come from? I'm figuring that it's sometime between the release OTP and HBP, right?
Great story!


Name: Lover of Luna 9462 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 7:25 · For: Chapter 1: Harry Potter...Harry Potter is in my bedroom
This is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I ve always thought about a fic like this but never having been allowed to wite it for not understanding how to register.
his is really one of the coolest fics i e read yet and i m definitely putting it in my favorites!!!! U ROCK!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I swear, you guys are going to blow up my head until it pops for good!


Name: petpolka (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 1:00 · For: Chapter 7: Explanations
hey!!

really liked the story so far... keep it coming be it 5 months down the line...so be it...but just keep it coming.

Author's Response: That was only to the reviews that say 'update!' and nothing more. I should go change that...thanks for the review!


Name: petpolka (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 1:00 · For: Chapter 7: Explanations
hey!!

really liked the story so far... keep it coming be it 5 months down the line...so be it...but just keep it coming.

Author's Response: That was only to the reviews that say 'update!' and nothing more. I should go change that...thanks for the review!


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 23:21 · For: Chapter 7: Explanations
Great chapter! I like how Lara was nervous in telling Ginny and Hermione about who she likes! The humor with Spotty was good too. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Spotty is comic relief, mainly. XP Thanks for the review!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 18:31 · For: Chapter 3: Dumbledore
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I go at my own pace. Be patient.

Author's Response: I go at my own pace. Be patient.

Author's Response: I go at my own pace. Be patient.


Name: HermioneOfCali (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 18:58 · For: Chapter 6: Strange Feelings
uh oh. it looks like somebody has a crush...

great chapter. update soon?

Author's Response: And that little crush goes someplace. :D Keep watching, the next chapter is being brainstormed! [moving is putting a delay on]


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 0:56 · For: Chapter 6: Strange Feelings
Excellent chapter! I liked the mystery involved in it. And the whole thing with Lara and Ron is very interesting.

Author's Response: thanks! Keep an eye on that, they get even closer. *wink wink*


Name: hollyberries (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 10:20 · For: Chapter 6: Strange Feelings
this is a good story, it's a bit to much like harry's story though. so yeah. it's just okay. i read the whole thing though :)

Author's Response: How is it like Harry's story...? True, someone coming to get her is like Hagrid coming to get Harry...but I don't see anything else that's similar.


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 14:47 · For: Chapter 6: Strange Feelings
cool!!!!when is the next chapter going to be posted?


Author's Response: In the next couple of months, keep watching!


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 14:58 · For: Chapter 5: Beyond the Brick Wall
That was....great......no .....*thinks for a while*.....brilliant! That is almost the best story I have ever read! It seems quite realistic! I love you're story so far. But then there is some confusion going on. Ok well if Lara's mother was a witch then Lara was also J.K. Rowling's creation according to you? Sorry I'm confused. Other than that great story!!!! =D

Author's Response: That's. . . complicated. ^^" And spoiler-filled, can't tell. :p Thanks for the review!


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 22:40 · For: Chapter 5: Beyond the Brick Wall
This is GREAT!!! I love this fic! I can't wait to learn more about Lara's past! This is getting so interesting! Please update soon!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad I found another fan of my story. ^^ Don't worry, her past will slowly be revealed as the story progresses. I suspect she'll end up telling someone about it sooner or later. *hinthintwinkwink* Thanks for the review!


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 12:58 · For: Chapter 4: Double, Double, Boil and Trouble--Emotions run high
This was great! I love how Lara can now hear animals talking. It's rather hilarious. I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Spotty's sorta there to lighten her up. Thanks for the review!


Name: HermioneOfCali (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 21:55 · For: Chapter 5: Beyond the Brick Wall
okay, this story line is like the coolest thing ever!! I can't BELIEVE her mother was a witch! How cool is that? This is pure genius...

Author's Response: Pure genius, you say? *turns* *screams at mother, "I told you I'm a genius!"* *turns back around* I'm ok now. :D Yes, her mother was a witch; but her dad, at the moment, is viewed as a muggle, I"m sure? Because he hates magic. Thanks for the review!


Name: No Sirius_ly (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 18:17 · For: Chapter 1: Harry Potter...Harry Potter is in my bedroom
I see I've found someone else who shares the same reading intrests as I do. I can't say how many times I've re-read books from the 'Thoroughbred' series, not to mention Eragon xD

Anyways, a wonderful first chapter. I'll go on to read the next ones but I just wanted to say that I love the way this is written and you've done a very good job with it =)

Author's Response: Haha, yes! There are more freaks like me! XD Thank you very much for reviewing. How I love compliment showers!


Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 15:27 · For: Chapter 5: Beyond the Brick Wall
I've really enjoyed this story so far. I really like way Lara can talk to animals! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'm working on it! The gears are grinding to please you guys, no worries about that. ^^" Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.