Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Not a Maybe Thing

Name: NeLLyRaE (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 16:19 · For: Chapter Five
Great chapter! your a really good writer! The last part is just a teeny bit cliche, but whatever. it's still a wonderful story!


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 14:19 · For: Chapter Five
UPDATE


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 9:30 · For: Chapter Five
Ooooooh! Busted!!!! Well done, great as always, please update soon!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 18:21 · For: Chapter Five
Why, oh why? Cliffhangers, oh why? Please update soon!


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 20:39 · For: Chapter Four
“Well, no one believed Noah, either,” muttered Sirius, making Lily snort with laughter.

This is my favorite quote!


Name: California (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 20:17 · For: Chapter Five
plz update!!


Name: HPdiva (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 12:55 · For: Chapter Four
hahahahahahahaha...the last comment had me laughing soo hard for so long! please update soon ;)


Name: loonyluna63 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 20:54 · For: Chapter Four
haha! I love the last part with the rain and cloud. Especially the no one believed Noah line. James Sirius and Lily make a good team! lol Update soon, I really like this story.


Name: writa_sista (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 15:05 · For: Chapter Four
OMG....that is hilarious!!! Keep writing!!! Also I really like how you don't make James and Lily just fall in love magically all of a sudden...that totally ruins a story!!!


Name: Draco_is_hot (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 5:33 · For: Chapter Four
LOL I LUV THAT L8ST SENTINCE!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 4:12 · For: Chapter Four
Tee hee, this is really really really good!! Please update soon, it's fantastic!!! 10/10!!!!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 3:54 · For: Chapter One
Oooh, nice start! I really like this, well done! 10/10


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 22:19 · For: Chapter Four
I like this chapter! I love the swimming part, very nice. The last comment made by Sirius mde me laugh so hard! I know, I'm a dork. Oh well! Update soon!


Name: NeLLyRaE (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 21:29 · For: Chapter Four
Good chapter! Please update quickly!


Name: Padfoot101 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 21:07 · For: Chapter Four
the end was really funny.

i like where this story is going. its not like most lily/james fics.


Name: oceanianow (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 20:56 · For: Chapter Four
I really like this story. When are you going to update next? Anyway, I hope you continue this soon!

Author's Response: I'll try to update in around a week... I've already started the next chapter. But reviews make me want to write more! Thanks!


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 20:04 · For: Chapter Four
Haha!
I loved that last line!
This is such a cute story!
I LOVE it!
Keep it up and update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, I wasn't sure about the last line, because I'm not sure if absolutely everyone that read this would know who Noah was... But I figured the majority would, and if they didn't, it wouldn't me that hard to look up. Thanks!


Name: ariya (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 20:00 · For: Chapter Four
hahah. loved the last line. cant wait for another update =]]]


Name: TheHighMooster (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 19:53 · For: Chapter Four
Lol! Nice way to end a chapter. UPDATE!!!!


Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 18:24 · For: Chapter Four
haha, plz keep going! its really great!


You must login (register) to review.