MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Not a Maybe Thing

Name: California (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 17:46 · For: Chapter Four
omg i love this chapter..this whole story is really well written. plz update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've already started Chapter 5, and that one should be a bit longer than Chapter 4.

Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 17:37 · For: Chapter Four
Can't wait for it to be validated!

Name: NeLLyRaE (Signed) · Date: 12/25/06 17:00 · For: Chapter One
cutes tory, a litle bit of a slow start, but i still really like it!

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 23:38 · For: Chapter Three
This is good! Hm...swimming....Should be interesting. Update soon!

Name: _mad_moony_ (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 12:48 · For: Chapter Three
u r writing more right!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u cnt just stop dere

Author's Response: Of course it's not done! =) There's still many more chapters. I'm thinking very roughly 20.

Name: ariya (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 20:40 · For: Chapter Three
Awwww!! I love it!! Just started reading. It feels so real! Can't wat for an update!!

Name: 2SiriusB (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 18:58 · For: Chapter Three
Ooooo! Both you (the author...who else) and this story is going into my favourites!

I love this story a lot! Keep it up! James is so cute when he flirts with Lily!


Name: Medora (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 22:53 · For: Chapter Three
i really like this story. expect this end. would she seriously do that? but i figure its ur story so u'll make it work.

Author's Response: Well, Lily's starting to accept James's change, so she's not as uptight around him as she used to be. And if she never made any progress toward them, how would they ever get married? =)

Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 20:57 · For: Chapter Three
very good
can't wait for more

Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 20:10 · For: Chapter Three
Great start!! Keep these chapters coming!! =) Update soon? 10/10 so far!! --RP

Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 19:06 · For: Chapter Three
soooooooo good!
I wanna know what happens!
They're so cute!
I love how Lily is gradually forming a liking towards James and then she excepts his invite to go swimming and takes his Hand!
Love it!

Name: 365 letters_ryan gosling 20 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 16:59 · For: Chapter Three
Awww, they're so cute. Loved this chapter. Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter four will begin... tonight.

Name: wyowerewolf (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 2:06 · For: Chapter Two
next, plz!

Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 8:31 · For: Chapter Two
I want to read more!
Write more...please?
James and Lily are my favourite couple!
I can't wait to see how this ends!
I love it so far!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on chapter three....

Name: LexiGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 20:42 · For: Chapter Two
:D Another great chapter! I love your story so far and I'm really looking forward to the next chapter...and the one after that... 10/10

Name: LexiGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 6:53 · For: Chapter One
Very good first chapter! I love the way you portray Lily and James...I especially like how you started it with Lily still hating James. Anyways, I look forward to he rest of the story! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 3 up soon...

Name: lunalovy (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 19:00 · For: Chapter Two
Great!! I would love to read more!! ~Ginny~

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter three should be up around the end of the week.

Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 15:01 · For: Chapter Two

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter three begins tonight!

Name: AIsForAntlers (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 14:08 · For: Chapter Two
Awwww. I love it. It's great. The characters are really how I picture them.

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter three will be started today or tomorrow, probably.

Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 21:06 · For: Chapter One
Sorry 3rd Tiem i reviewd but this is soooo good
plz plz write more soon ;)

Author's Response: Haha... Thank you so much! It means a lot that people review... but three times! I'll work on it right now. :-D --XOXO Melody

You must login (register) to review.