MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Taken

Name: siilly_bookworm_28 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/08 23:18 · For: Taken
Very cute! What year is this set in? Their 7th or 1st? Love the penname as well! Amelia Bedelia is one of my favorite childhood book characters!

Name: lilyrox (Signed) · Date: 07/13/08 14:06 · For: Taken
Hee Hee! Loved it.

Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 06/26/08 9:08 · For: Taken
Lovely! =D

Name: Potterworm (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 14:18 · For: Taken

Wow. I like this, but I wish there was more. The ending seemed abrupt...

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 14:37 · For: Taken
that was a good story, just everybody seemed kinda OOC.

Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 17:12 · For: Taken
Ah so sweet ususally wsoemthing that happens to me gettign stood up just change the name lily with the name remi change the name james to teh name teo and change the name siruis into the whole middleschool and youve got a remi teo story!!! Ah except well the happy ending usually teos friends do it to make a fool out of myself and teo laughts at it cause he hates me!! Ahh amazing one shot now i must read all of your other one shots!!

Name: AllFairInLoveOrWar (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 16:35 · For: Taken
Lily had friends.I hate the stories where she doesn't.

Name: baby b (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 15:56 · For: Taken
this was brilliant but i think you should continue it one so that we can see what James and Lily says to Sirius and what they do in hogsmeade.

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 13:26 · For: Taken
I very much enjoyed this. Very well written.

Name: abunnynamed_sirius (Anonymous) · Date: 08/22/07 20:18 · For: Taken
Totally awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But who sent her the letter?

Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/07 15:58 · For: Taken
Aww...This is so sweet! Great job!

Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 20:12 · For: Taken
I really liked this! I felt so bad for Lily, but i guess everything turned out ok. I can't believe this doesn't have more reviews -it deserves them!

Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 20:34 · For: Taken
great! It is official. you must become a fav author

Name: jenny b (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 2:47 · For: Taken
ooohhh! sequel! sequel! it was so good!

Name: ellienellie111 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 18:30 · For: Taken

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 7:09 · For: Taken
oooh! cute, well done, 10/10

Name: hedwigandme (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 20:01 · For: Taken
IT'S GREAT you should really write some more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: hedwigandme (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 20:00 · For: Taken
IT'S GREAT you should really write some more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/20/06 23:59 · For: Taken
Oh and I just remembered who Amelia Bedelia is! I loved her! I had a book about her in second grade. She is the really clumsy one, that likes that one pie, right?

Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/20/06 23:57 · For: Taken
Oh so, this is technically AU.

Honestly I hate how you portrayed the characters but now that I know when you wrote this it all makes more sense.

If I didn't already have my own images of the characters I have to say I loved this. All the emotions seemed so real. Especially when lily was stood up. I knew when she read the note that it was a prank. But the way you had her just waiting, with false-hope and switching back and fourth from present to past. Oh it was beautiful.

Author's Response: Yes, a bit AU... But I'm really glad that you told me the truth about the characters! (I love it when people can say exactly what they're thinking and not what they want others to hear!) Thank you SO much for the review! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

You must login (register) to review.