Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Man in the Box

Name: DmHg_Slytherin024 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 19:21 · For: The Man in the Box
Haha. This was cute! I loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D


Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 16:36 · For: The Man in the Box
Brandi! *hugs and squishes* It was excellent, you're funny!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! I had so much fun working on this fic - humor is such a challenge for me, but I love poking fun at Harry and his hero complex. :P


Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 16:36 · For: The Man in the Box
Brandi! *hugs and squishes* It was excellent, you're funny!

Author's Response: :D


Name: laceymoibella (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 22:15 · For: The Man in the Box
That was amazing! A tv was not what I expected when I first began your story. I definitely had a good laugh! Great story.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it! :D


Name: Blackfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 15:21 · For: The Man in the Box
A television! Well I must say the song by Alice in Cains called Man In a Box came to my mind. lol

Author's Response: Haha, I haven't heard that song, but Alice in Chains... I'm sure it's interesting. :P Thanks for reviewing! <3


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 22:12 · For: The Man in the Box
Funny!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed!


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 22:11 · For: The Man in the Box
Funny!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Luciferal (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 9:34 · For: The Man in the Box
Blimey. This was really funny, I loved it, wicked job keep it up!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed! And thanks a ton for reviewing!! <3


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/28/06 0:04 · For: The Man in the Box
I knew it was a tv when he described it to Hermione! Oh my gosh! This was so funny. The Harry hero OCD, and Ron and his wizarding ways. Oh jeez! Laugh out loud funny.

Author's Response: Hey, good job catching on! I'm glad you liked it so much - and thank you for the wonderful review! <3


Name: unfortunateorphan13 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 18:20 · For: The Man in the Box
*P.S.S. I actually started believing their was a trapped man in a glowing noisy box and that we were supposed to rescue him!!!!!!!!!!! ;D :D

Author's Response: Haha, that's when you know you're really enjoying a fanfic! ;) It's always fun to get lost in the action. <3


Name: unfortunateorphan13 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 18:17 · For: The Man in the Box
freakin' hilarious!!!!!!!!! I didn't even know what it was or could have been until Hermione started explaining!!!!!
It was Brlliant, you should write more!! It's amazing how Harry acts like Captian Jack Sparrow when he's very startled and tired!!!!
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
With All Due Respect,
unfortunateorphan13
p.s. Adventure awaits!!!

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, I hadn't even thought about the similarities... Captain Jack Sparrow and little Harry... Well, it's a brilliant comparison (and Johnny Depp is hot <3)! And thank you so much for the nice review! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed the story. <3


Name: Winged Artemis (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 21:31 · For: The Man in the Box
Just wanted to say congrats on reaching the finals! I'm so proud! :) -Hannah

Author's Response: Thanks! I couldn't have done it without you! <3


Name: swmrchik44 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 7:33 · For: The Man in the Box
I really like the story, but, how would a television work in the burrow?

Author's Response: Haha, good question! Maybe it's a cop-out, but I left many questions "answered" by the simple fact that Fred and George orchestrated the prank. Even Hermione is, at times, astounded at the twins' magical abilities, immature though they may be. So, in leaving that quite obvious question unanswered - "How *would* a television work in the Burrow?" - I'm playing off the clever-yet-playful aspect that makes Fred and George so wonderful. So, in other words, I don't have a real definitive answer for you, but aren't Fred and George great? ;) Haha, anyway, thanks for reading the story and making time to leave a review! <3


Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 17:12 · For: The Man in the Box
O-M-G! That was so FUNNY! And so very well written! I AH-DORE IT! 10/10!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :D <3


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 21:12 · For: The Man in the Box
Hi! Nice job with the challenge prompt! I liked the idea of using the twins and their pranks as a way to work in the Muggle object. Ron's reaction was great. Good luck with the challenge! ~Gina :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the nice review! I'm really glad you liked it! Yes, I'm in love with the Weasley boys, and they were the first idea that popped into my mind for this one. :D


You must login (register) to review.