Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For An Unclear Past

Name: Liet Dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 09/09/11 15:23 · For: Chapter Three - Dreams and Reality
Please continue! I MUST KNOW HOW IT ENDS!!♥


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 15:21 · For: Chapter Three - Dreams and Reality
Wow, I'm glad they're not dead, but Hermione and Ginny's joke was in very poor taste. Can't wait to see if they get their memories back. Hope the next chapter's up soon.

Author's Response: Hey, thank you! I really appreciate it! Next chapter will be up soon. =)


Name: Marauder4Life (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 16:01 · For: Chapter Three - Dreams and Reality
Okay...I read it...I'm confused slightly by what exactly happened...Is this how they ended up in St. Mungos?

Author's Response: Yes!


Name: Joana (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 11:06 · For: Chapter Three - Dreams and Reality
complete all your stories!!! They're so cool!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! I will write at least one cahpter during Thanksgiving! I promise!


Name: whats in a name (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 12:39 · For: Chapter Three - Dreams and Reality
are u ever going to update?

Author's Response: Someday...


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 18:39 · For: Chapter Three - Dreams and Reality
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I would, but

a) I have been having sever writers' block, and

b) My computer is broken.

I will, defintely... eventually. Thanks for caring!


Name: Wand_Waver2006 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 11:29 · For: Prologue - Inside St. Mungo's
Wow. That was...wow. I like the fact that Hermione pulls herself together; I could never see her completely losing it if Ron ever died. Ginny is a tad harsh when she says, "Pull it together, woman!" But, that may just be me.

I have an idea about the little girl, but I'll save it. I want to figure out if I'm right. [I'm planning on reading this story now! :p]

"What? He's what?" she, ferociously tying her frizzy brown hair into a sloppy ponytail.

I'm sorry, beta mode. ^^ You put 'she', then didn't follow through with it. Just my little nit-pick.

Okay, the note at the end is just hilarious, Hannah. ^^" Great prologue! It's got me all excited to read the rest.

Yours,
Star, Ravenclaw Booster Club

Author's Response: Thanks,Star! I thought I fixed that! Thatnks for pointing it out though, I'll go change that when I get a chance. =) Thanks so much for your lovely review!


Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 13:46 · For: Chapter Three - Dreams and Reality
please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try!


Name: chuckoy (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 3:15 · For: Chapter Three - Dreams and Reality
kinda confusing, REALLY good work...

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate it!


Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 17:46 · For: Chapter Three - Dreams and Reality
but whose the girl in the first chapter?!

Author's Response: Hermione. And then Ginny comes in.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 20:03 · For: Chapter Two - Emotions
NOw I really am crying! I have a question though...what happened to Ron and Harry? I am very confused. Please explain!

Author's Response: Thanks for all of your lovely reviews! They made my day! I cant tell you what happened to Harry and Ron, but you'll find out in the next chapter! Thanks so much!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 19:59 · For: Chapter One - Returning Home
You are making me cry! Great job on capturing the emotions of the characters! Keep updating!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 19:49 · For: Prologue - Inside St. Mungo's
this was a great prologue...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: thanks!!


Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 17:11 · For: Chapter Three - Dreams and Reality
Very good Hannah! I love how you made Draco good. I'll be waiting for the next chappie!
Loved it!
~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: Thank you for all of your reviews! You made my day... er... sort of. Lol. Thanks again!


Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 17:02 · For: Chapter Two - Emotions
Oh no! I can't believe that Harry and Ron died! That is so sad Hannah! I can't wait for the next chap to be validated! How did the Ministry "let" Harry and Ron die? I guess, that's how i could phrase it... LOL, but once again, i absolutely love your ideas and this story! Please update soon, soon, soon!
Te he,
~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: Haha... thanks again!


Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 16:57 · For: Chapter One - Returning Home
I love it Hannah! I'm going to the next chapter now! You write so well, i love your style! Very good work!

Author's Response: Danka, Disney!


Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 16:52 · For: Prologue - Inside St. Mungo's
Hi Hannah! I like this story a lot so far, it's very mysterious... but yet... who died? LOL, I'm slow, i'm sorry... ah well, i'll just go on to chappie 2!
I really like this. It's very well-written, yet you don't know yet what is going to happen.
I LOVE the ending sentence. It's very much like a cliffie, yet it's not. Very creative! ~Your fellow Insomniac, ~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: oh, thanks, Lindsey!


Name: nysuperstarz (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 21:29 · For: Prologue - Inside St. Mungo's
Hey, Hannah! Nice first chapter! Just wondering what ships are in this book are they canon or more of Harry/Hermioneish *huggles H/Hr* Well, I guess I'll just read and find out!

~Roop

Author's Response: Hi, Roop! Yes, I've stuck to canon, although I do ship H/Hr, too. :] Thanks so much for your review, I really do appreciate it!


Name: joybelle423 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 0:04 · For: Chapter Three - Dreams and Reality
Hannah! That was so good! Can I just say that I NEVER cry when I watch movies or read books -- except when I read that Matthew had died in Anne of Green Gables -- and I actually was a little weepy when I read that Harry and Ron were dead. It was so much more poignant because they had children . . . I can't believe it.

And I'm glad you made Draco good. I've been reading Draco fics to help me with mine . . .

Anyway, this is review is courtesy of

The Order of Ravenclaw House Elves

Author's Response: Awwwww. Thanks, Abigal! And I cried during Anne of Green Gables, too. Oh, and during Eight Below, but you're probably too mature to watch kidddy dog movies and cry when the leopard seal jums out of the whale! But really, thanks so much! And I'm really glad it made you teary-eyed, lol. I didn't think it was THAT sad. But anyway, thanks again!


Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 20:07 · For: Chapter Three - Dreams and Reality
Again, I loved it! Update soon, great plot, it did clear a lot of things up. I LOVE that you made Draco good, I don't believe that he's really as bad as he seems.



Love,

~AliKt716~

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll try to update... er... relatively soon!


You must login (register) to review.