Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: StellaSirius (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 21:19 · For: The Cruciatus Curse
Oooo. Yumminess. :) That was really good. Almost exactly how I feel about this right-hand curse to the Big Avada. Very well done.

Author's Response: Why, thank you!


Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 9:25 · For: The Cruciatus Curse
Amazing description. Very, very nice work. I loved this.

~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 14:28 · For: The Cruciatus Curse
Nicely described!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: just_the_contrary (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 17:31 · For: The Cruciatus Curse
You put feelings into words very well. The last stanza is a very interesting idea - how after one is put under the Cruciatus Curse hurtful memories are part of them. Very thoughtful and descriptive poem.

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice review! I appreciate it! Glad you liked it!


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 12:23 · For: The Cruciatus Curse
One word: ouch.

The imagery in this is incredible; I think you've captured the sense of the curse really realistically. Well done :)

Author's Response: When I saw the word 'ouch' I got a little scared! Luckily this is a good review, so I'm a bit calmer. Thanks for the review!


Name: ProngsWorshiper (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 16:29 · For: The Cruciatus Curse
YAY!!! Nice to see that your still posting poems on MNFF. I have had you on my fav authors list 4 a while and havent heard anything from you. But now I finally have! Do you still go on your matmice?

Author's Response: TRIPLE POST!!!


Name: ProngsWorshiper (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 16:29 · For: The Cruciatus Curse
YAY!!! Nice to see that your still posting poems on MNFF. I have had you on my fav authors list 4 a while and havent heard anything from you. But now I finally have! Do you still go on your matmice?

Author's Response: Double post!!


Name: ProngsWorshiper (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 16:28 · For: The Cruciatus Curse
YAY!!! Nice to see that your still posting poems on MNFF. I have had you on my fav authors list 4 a while and havent heard anything from you. But now I finally have! Do you still go on your matmice?

Author's Response: Ha ha. Nope, I really don't. That's really the least of my worries at the moment.


Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 16:40 · For: The Cruciatus Curse
Wow. You captured this really well! I love your poetry!

Author's Response: Well, gee. I'm so thrilled that you love my poetry! I love getting good reviews like yours! You are definitely one of my favorite reviewers.


Name: draco_slytherin (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 7:42 · For: The Cruciatus Curse
Wow I really love it! Nice choice of words.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy that you liked it!


Name: Dragon_Warrior (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 6:04 · For: The Cruciatus Curse
very good, descriptive, and dark. Wonderful.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: xMeTtAlLiCAnGeLx (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 5:11 · For: The Cruciatus Curse
nice work

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: hermionelove (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 4:02 · For: The Cruciatus Curse
That is a very descriptful poem, and I admire you for writing it. Great job.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'm truly touched!


You must login (register) to review.