Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: PadfootBaby (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 18:27 · For: Chapter 1
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! OMG, that was BRILLIANT!!! *Capslock Harry suddenly and viciously attacks* I love this poem!!! It's so great, I'm going to go put it on my favorites!! Heeheehee... It made me laugh so hard! Great job! :)

Author's Response: Yay!!!! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Sarakime (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 19:15 · For: Chapter 1
So cute. =) I like it.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Mrs_TwitchyFerret (Anonymous) · Date: 11/23/06 1:58 · For: Chapter 1
hey i just read and reviewed your other super cool poem and then i went to check if you had more poems and you did! WOOHOO! This one was so good too! I really loved both of them! And yeah i'm gonna get off the computer soon but i just earned myself some extra time cuz no one's down here right now and i dunno where they are...but i hope they don't come back down here cuz otherwise i'd have to get off! AHH! ANyways i loved your poems, they were great! Please write some more!!!
~Chloe
p.s. Yeah i'm PotterFan22 also, but i just logged into this one quick to check mi stuffs! So yeah anyways now i'm prolly just being annoying so yeah byebye!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Triwizard (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 21:56 · For: Chapter 1
ok.....? still good though

Author's Response: I don't get your review. Do you like it or not?


Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 11:32 · For: Chapter 1
lol that was good it was so potterish its perfect for this site ^_^...im planning to write a poem about/authored by hermione in the future, so i checked urs out! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the awesome review!


Name: Dorcas 4 Sirius (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 8:27 · For: Chapter 1
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Author's Response: oh that is so funny!


Name: Winged Artemis (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 10:08 · For: Chapter 1
Very..Interesting. Haha. No, it's really poetic. Nice job.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Aguamenti (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 20:36 · For: Chapter 1
yah i know you

Author's Response: Hi I know you to


Name: GreyLady (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 22:16 · For: Chapter 1
Oh, that was so cute. The last part, so clever! I liked it very much, good job.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!


Name: Aguamenti (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 15:52 · For: Chapter 1
Aguamenti: nice luv it going on my faves
person # 2 (Agua's friend): me2

Author's Response: Thanks I can't believe so many people like it!!!


Name: Dorcas 4 Sirius (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 14:50 · For: Chapter 1
This is so cool i absolutely love it i like the last bit best when Hermione say's she sorry but still hates ron

Author's Response: I am so glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.